Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Beck

Azazie Beck Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Azazie Beck by azazie is a Floor-Length, Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a simple Chiffon, Lace. The stunning dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip, Button, Illusion, V back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Beck style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
gabrielle.slabaugh
Reviewed On: September 01, 2020
Color: Peacock


Small
Very pretty dress and embroidery. I took off a star because it runs small. I got two other samples in sixes and they fit fine but I got this one in an eight because it was the only sample available and it was tighter than the sixes! Idk why, it might have been because this one closed with buttons and not a zipper. Really pretty though
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jeannette95jb
Reviewed On: April 18, 2021
Color: Lilac
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
26
Height
5
Right
It was a beautiful dress! I went with standard sizing and it fit like a glove! The details on the dress were so cute and well made. Will be ordering my next bridesmaid dress on Azazie without a doubt!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
KD
Reviewed On: March 23, 2021
Color: Lavender
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Height
67
Large
The dress is way too big in the front and too small in the back. I could fit two oranges in the front and the dress would still be big.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ajsdesign2003
Reviewed On: February 24, 2021
Color: Champagne
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
36
Waist
32
Height
70
Large
This dress was too big but even tightening it, it was not flattering. Length was good. Fabric was nice. Dress quality was good.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dlrboston
Reviewed On: February 17, 2021
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Large
The lace detail on this dress is beautiful, but very unflattering for someone with a long torso. The waistline hits high. The neckline is also unflattering for someone with a larger bust. Overall, pretty dress, just wasn't made to fit me. For reference, I am 5'6" and 150 lbs with an hourglass shape. 32DDD bust.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mjdetwiler
Reviewed On: January 29, 2021
Color: Rust
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
5
Right
It fits just right and I think the quality is very nice for being so affordable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
eyanovia
Reviewed On: November 12, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A2
Right
Love the design of the top and the back! Fit perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Laura Daniels
Reviewed On: October 20, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
33
Waist
33
Hips
35
Height
65
Right
Ordered for a young bridesmaid. I measured her and had the dress shipped to her. Only needs one minor alteration so I’m really happy. All the dresses are so beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
RealLOVE
Reviewed On: August 12, 2020

body type: pear
Size Ordered: 7493
Slightly Large
I love my dress. I am small chested and it is a flattering fit. I ordered a size smaller since I am wearing without a bra and I'm pleased with the sample fit! Detailing on this bodice is gorgeous in person!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Irishgirl
Reviewed On: July 30, 2020
Color: Jade
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
33
Waist
27
Height
67
Right
This dress is really cute, and cuter in person! It is very flattering, I think it is better suited for someone who has a smaller chest.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)