USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Beatrice Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon, Lace and Charmeuse

    $159

    product info

    Style Beatrice by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish chiffon, lace and charmeuse. The chic dress features a scoop neckline and illusion back style. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. Azazie's Beatrice style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (49)
    4 Stars (10)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (15)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (4)
    Color
    Pink (12)
    Red (7)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (10)
    Purple (9)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    schaul.sinclair
    Reviewed On: August 18, 2017

    The lace looks pretty but there are no straps meaning the dress is held up by a very stiff bustier-type structure that makes your chest have a hard, robotic quality. Wasn't a good look for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Natalie
    Reviewed On: August 01, 2017

    Amazing dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Natalie
    Reviewed On: July 30, 2017

    I LOVE this dress so much! I have no words! The fabric is amazing, and the dress is fantastic. Thank you Azazie, for solving a problem that could've kept me up at night. Thank you so much for this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lferickson
    Reviewed On: July 07, 2017

    My daughter's measurements were a bit different than the posted sizings so we did a custom order. The dress came in plenty of time and fit perfectly. We especially liked the ability to indicate the height of the heels she will be wearing on the wedding day. The length is perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    volsuze9880
    Reviewed On: June 28, 2017

    I absolutely love it. I normally wear around a 16 but I ordered up 2 sizes and it fits perfectly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    courtneybolt95
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2017

    I am in love with AZAZIE!!! I am a plus size bride so buying a wedding dress seemed daunting! I found AZAZIE on pintrest and weighed my options, I had plenty of time to order a dress and then find a plan B if it was needed!!! Plan B was not needed :) My dress was beautiful! We also ordered my bridesmaids from AZAZIE as well and they are perfect! I had bridesmaids ranging in sizes 12-34 so finding a dress that could fit all could of been a struggle, with AZAZIE it wasn't! I can't rave enough about the dresses, the ease of ordering, and the before deadline arrival! All my dresses were done with custom measurements and only 2 have to be altered, but that is because 2 of us have lost weight so yay!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rsdykemafamily
    Reviewed On: May 04, 2017

    All the dresses are absolutely beautiful. I was so concerned about buying bridesmaids dresses off line. A friend of the family recommended your site. The color is just what the bride had envisioned. We are very happy with our purchase. This style looks good on everyone, from the 14 year old sister of the bride to all the older girls in the wedding party, no matter their shape. Mother of the bride
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tracyprinty
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2017

    i was very satisfied.the dress was beautiful on my daughter.i would recommend this dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sesquitt1986
    Reviewed On: March 27, 2017

    OMG, I am so pleased with the dresses I ordered 4 of them I am glad I did, thank you azazie one stress down .
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nasser.jenn
    Reviewed On: March 24, 2017

    This is a very classy dress. I am so excited about ordering this beautiful dress for a December wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amy Smith
    Reviewed On: March 23, 2017

    It's gorgeous! Made very well and flattering!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emilykreach
    Reviewed On: March 14, 2017

    This dress is perfect! It is high quality, well made, and fits true to size. It came in earlier than originally noted, boxed and packaged nicely. I definitely suggest this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    svetaprozapas
    Reviewed On: March 04, 2017

    Really beautiful dress! It was exactly everything I was looking for! All of my bridesmaids got this dress and it fit perfectly on all of them. It's great quality and a beautiful color! It was shipped out and delivered faster than the expected date which was really nice! The only thing that I did not like about the dress was the the sleeves were sewn on unevenly on one of the dresses :(
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kristenescoe
    Reviewed On: February 28, 2017

    Dress is beautiful in person!! I ordered the sample dress to try on and then ordered the actual dress after. The sample dress really helped!! Only issue is the zipper is a bit hard to pull up, but was able to get it after a few tries.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hopkinkm
    Reviewed On: February 07, 2017

    I did the custom sizing option and had my mom measure me using the instructions from the site. I wore a thin cotton cami with leggings to be measured. The dress clearly fits perfectly. When I sit down there is enough room to breathe! I am very happy with this purchase and will consider using this site again in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mdornink
    Reviewed On: December 20, 2016

    The dress is beautiful! The pictures online do not do it justice. I am very satisfied with the quality of the product and the timeliness of its arrival. I ordered it just 5 weeks before the wedding I was supposed to be in, and not only did it arrive within plenty of time, but it actually came several days earlier than the original time estimate. I am very pleased with my experience at Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kelseyklein91
    Reviewed On: November 22, 2016

    I loved this dress! I ordered an A6. I'm 5'3, 32 G and it just needed the length shortened. I did end up wearing a strapless bra with it and had fabric added to the side of the bra from the hem of the dress so it just looked like part of my dress. A bit pricey said and done but I felt like a goddess so it was with it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Morgan N.
    Reviewed On: November 14, 2016

    Ordering anything online can be a little scary, especially with formal dresses. Azazie blew my skepticism out of the water. I got the dress sooner than estimated. I went with the custom sizing. Mostly because of the length and I was in between sizes. The dress fit perfectly! And very comfortable. The lace is really nice and soft. I was little worried about the cap sleeves being tight, but they arent. The bottom of the dress might be favorite part. It has a lot of layers, flowy and super fun. Couldn't be more happy with my purchase!! Another bridesmaid ordered her dress off of here (Flora) and she had the same experience I did.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    annettepthomas
    Reviewed On: November 08, 2016

    Loved it will be ordering one.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    spohara88
    Reviewed On: October 28, 2016

    I loved everything about this dress!! I decided to the custom sizing so that the dress would be made to my measurements. It was perfect! It fit me like a glove, so no alterations were needed. The belt added a special touch and really helped define my waist. I loved that the belt was a sightly lighter color and satin material. It made it stand out in a good way. I'm a plus size girl who just wanted to feel good in a bridesmaid dress and Azazie absolutely helped me achieve that goal. I would order a dress from them again in a heartbeat!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 3 of 4
    1 2 3 4