USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Beatrice Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon, Lace and Charmeuse

    $159

    product info

    Style Beatrice by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish chiffon, lace and charmeuse. The chic dress features a scoop neckline and illusion back style. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. Azazie's Beatrice style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (49)
    4 Stars (10)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (15)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (4)
    Color
    Pink (12)
    Red (7)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (10)
    Purple (9)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    mmullins827
    Reviewed On: September 05, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    5
    Small
    I started with a size A8 and I couldn't zip it by a few inches. ( my measurements are the perfect A8 chart sizes) An A10 zipped but it would take two or more people and NOT becoming or comfortable. If you have arms, this dress does not LOOK GOOD! ALL of the material comes together at waist and there is ZERO give. It has a pad in there as well so it looks really tight there making the stomach stand out more.If you easily get bloated don't get this dress. Or if you plan to eat cake!! This has no give. After walking around with the dress unzipped, I like the look of it better, it was a relax fit and the stomach and arms looked smaller. I am ordering an A14. (waist is about 4 inches bigger, which is how the dress laid unzipped. The arms are one inch bigger. The bust is two inches bigger, I am guessing I will be able to just wear a bra if too big, but I would be surprised. (this dress has a built in bra padding)) But over all, I expect it to lay flatter as seen in the picture. I would rather it fit looser, more becoming, relaxed and can breath, than fit the size chart. This dress is not forgiving on top! it's tight and uncomfortable if you follow this size chart. Really hoping A14 fits comfortably for my friend's wedding (we know it will zip for sure). My normal clothes size is Adult Small/small medium. size 6/8
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Holli
    Reviewed On: August 28, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    35
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress fits me perfectly! We ordered a custom size and I will not have to do a single alteration. This swishy, flowing gown makes me feel like a princess.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emilygracehuff
    Reviewed On: July 31, 2018

    Size Ordered: A2
    Slightly Small
    Loved this dress! So flattering and well-made. Very minor issues with the zipper sticking at the skirt-to-bodice transition, but otherwise extremely well-fitting and comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jennifer.lungren
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    52
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress is definitely for an older person. I didn't like the cap sleeves as much as I thought i would, but that was just me. I have large arms and the arm hole with the cap sleeves was uncomfortable. The dress was very well made and the lace was nice, just not my style. The skirt is very full.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kristina
    Reviewed On: July 07, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    41
    Height
    69
    Right
    I was very satisfied with this dress! It is absolutely beautiful! And the size fit me perfectly. Not too snug and not too loose. I got this for my wedding dress. It drags on the floor two inches. So If you are 5'11", it would be perfect length! Because I like things to be more modest, I actually took the top and skirt apart and remade the bodice. Now it is fully lined and has sleeves that fall between the shoulder and elbow. I will definitely be looking at Azazie dresses in the future! Maybe one from the sale rack! Thank you Azazie for making my wedding day special!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nursenatalee
    Reviewed On: May 30, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A18
    Right
    This dress was beautiful. The extra pleating in the front made it fun for this bridesmaid to dance in it. The color was perfect and matched all the other bridesmaids. Very classy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Emily Meuer
    Reviewed On: May 24, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Large
    I originally ordered an A8, returned that for an A6, returned the A6 and finally settled on the A4. Quite a bit of hassle, but this one fits great, and they made returning very simple. So: be wary that the sizes run a bit large, but I am happy with the dress itself.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    shanihebron
    Reviewed On: April 08, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    61
    Large
    Overall I am incredibly unsatisfied with my purchase. I needed to order it about 3 months in advance and when it finally arrived It did not fit at ALL! It was incredibly long and the lace is made from an incredibly cheap fabric. The chest part is made from this incredibly weird corset material, and is HUGE on me. For this extremely expensive price this is not worth it at all. I am most likely returning it. Also I am pretty sure the color they sent me was not true to the picture.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    carolina
    Reviewed On: March 18, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Large
    I ordered a sample for one of my girls, and the fit was a lot larger than we thought in the bust area. The lace did not look as nice as it does in the picture for my taste.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    3mma.trumpeter
    Reviewed On: February 20, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    42
    Height
    63
    Right
    I love it! Each bridesmaid ordered their dress separately. Because of my figure, no size on the chart was going to fit just right, so I chose to get mine custom fit- which turned out to be a great idea. I would suggest looking at the sizing chart. If it doesn't appear that it will fit in your size - get it custom made. It's free and will save you a lot of time and grief.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Seroe
    Reviewed On: February 02, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Slightly Small
    My mom ordered this dress for my wedding. It is gorgeous! Very elegant and age appropriate but also fun and stylish. The dress was a bit small so she exchanged for a size up but the return process went smoothly. Hugh quality dress for the price.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    znkalina
    Reviewed On: November 25, 2017

    Too pricey and I wish it was less see though at the top, but over all PRETTY dress and rich red color!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Michaela
    Reviewed On: October 17, 2017

    Fit was perfect - super comfortable!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    amberdavila
    Reviewed On: October 08, 2017

    My review is mostly for my experience with customer service, specifically with stylist Samantha. Can not say enough about how responsive and helpful she was during a stressful period for me. Long story short, I ordered a custom dress for my sister's wedding, and shortly after became pregnant. The dress came early, but it was clear that it wouldn't fit when the time came for the wedding. In a panic, I ordered the same dress in 3 different sizes, not knowing what size I would be at 4 months pregnant. I also ordered a few maternity styles. I was very worried that the dresses wouldn't arrive in time for the wedding and I would stick out like a sore thumb if I didn't have the right dress to match the other bridesmaids. I was disappointed that rush shipping was not an option and that the dresses could not be sent individually, as they were finished. This is Azazie policy, and I do hope that change these policies in the future! However, Samantha was amazing and keeping me up to date on the production of my dresses and trying to find other solutions. As it turned out, the dresses came 2 weeks before their estimated arrival date. The color was beautiful, the quality was wonderful. The dress did get a few runs by the end of the wedding reception, but overall I was very happy with the whole Azazie experience! Thanks all.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Rbttrfly1234
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2017

    Love this dress! The color is on point and is really comfortable. I had mine as a custom order and it is right on point!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    2xawhite
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2017

    The fit was perfect and the dress was well made. We would use Azazie again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amy Smith
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Loved this dress! It was very well made and sturdy. It held up while i was going HARD on the dance floor and sweating like crazy. It’s elegant and breathable while also making you feel secure. Would 100% recommend this dress/Azazie, y’all are awesome! P.s. don’t mind the stank face. Just embrace it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amy Smith
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Loved this dress! It was so well made and sturdy. It held up even when I was going hard on the dance floor and sweating like crazy! Very flattering and breathable!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Melissa
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This dress is beautiful on! It's for a winter wedding in Oregon and it's definitely high quality material that is going to keep us warm. I picked the custom size and it fits perfectly and it was the same price! So happy with this purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vickyposheluk
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This is a beautiful dress! I ordered it as a bridesmaid dress and was hesitant at first because I have had bad experiences shopping online before. It came earlier than expected and was a perfect fit. I didn’t need to make any alterations to it. Make sure to look at the size chart to get your correct size. All of the bridesmaids loved it. It fit well on a variety of different body shapes. I received many compliments on the dress during the wedding. The quality of the dress was amazing and the price was reasonable. I would recommend this website for bridesmaids dresses and for special occasions. I am looking forward to buying from Azazie again in the future, possibly even for my own wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 4
    1 2 3 4