USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Beatrice Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon, Lace and Charmeuse

    $159

    product info

    Style Beatrice by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish chiffon, lace and charmeuse. The chic dress features a scoop neckline and illusion back style. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. Azazie's Beatrice style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (49)
    4 Stars (10)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (15)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (4)
    Color
    Pink (12)
    Red (7)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (10)
    Purple (9)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Mary Aurich
    Reviewed On: December 10, 2017

    Overall no issues on the dresses- they turned out great! Though some of the girls had to get alterations on the length because the dresses were sill too long even with heels. One of my jr. bridesmaid dress had ordered the jr. bridesmaid size in a 0 it was still huge on her. Overall quality of dress is great Each girl picked a different style to ware.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Tt
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Awesome and beautiful dress. Got it custom size and it fit perfectly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    vickyposheluk
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This is a beautiful dress! I ordered it as a bridesmaid dress and was hesitant at first because I have had bad experiences shopping online before. It came earlier than expected and was a perfect fit. I didn’t need to make any alterations to it. Make sure to look at the size chart to get your correct size. All of the bridesmaids loved it. I received many compliments on the dress during the wedding. The quality of the dress was amazing and the price was reasonable. I would recommend this website for bridesmaids dresses and for special occasions. I am looking forward to buying from Azazie again in the future, possibly even for my own wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    natasharivera87
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2017

    I loved this dress. It was a perfect fit for my body. It was elegant and classy. Made me feel like a princess. Thank you soo much for making me look and feel beautiful. I received so many compliments and I told everyone it was AZAZIE!!! The only tiny issue I had with the dress which is an easy fix was the length... it was a little longer than I would have preferred but again I am going to get it hemmed! Thank you Thank you! Thank you! The color I ordered was Dusty Rose. I will most definitely will purchase a dress/dresses from this site again!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    jenhopey
    Reviewed On: February 27, 2017

    4 different women, one LOVELY dress! Beatrice A20 in Grape (purple) and A28 in Steel Gray. This dress is flowy, elegant and classy! The construction is impeccable, and fabric quality is VERY nice considering the affordable price. We were pleasantly surprised by the fine quality. Short cap sleeves and a lace illusion neckline/back give modesty while still looking very sophisticated. The bottom chiffon layers are folded and fly out to the sides a tiny bit when walking, adding flair and drama. The satin belt WILL need to be sewn in place or it just rides up. Please excuse the visible undergarments... the back IS sheer and will require a strapless bra or alteration/addition of a lining. We ordered this sample to audition as the bridesmaids' frock for our sister's Spring '17 wedding and instantly knew that this was our dress. In fact, our mom loved it so much that she wants to wear it too (in a different color)!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    virginiamaephoto
    Reviewed On: January 08, 2017

    I purchased the emerald Beatrice as my wedding dress. I felt that I would be more confident in a bold color, as opposed to a white/ivory. I am so glad I went with this dress! I had a seamstress take my measurements, and then placed my order. I never had a sample sent to me to see how it would look... I just saw the dress online, said "that's the one," and placed my order once I had my measurements. I have an idea of what looks best on my body so I just trusted my instinct. The emerald green is a stunning color, and I got so many compliments on it. To this day, people will mention to me how much they loved the dress and the color and how they wish they had gone with a bold color for their wedding dress. I did add a tiny bit of extra room in the bust/hips/waist, so that I would be comfortable and to allow for my bra and such. Even with it being custom made to my measurements , it still came very quickly. I placed the order on August 8, and it arrived September 1. I am so glad I came across Azazie, and I have been referring friends and family to it for when they need dresses. Thank you so much for offering gorgeous, well made dresses at affordable prices! I know my wedding day was enhanced by having a fun, bold dress to wear!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Tanya
    Reviewed On: December 31, 2015

    Such a beautiful dress in a beautiful color! It was perfect for my late September wedding and the fit was flattering for each of my bridesmaids.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Aneika Sterling
    Reviewed On: February 28, 2015

    It fits amazing and everybody love the dress and I did too......
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    hthbjen
    Reviewed On: November 22, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Right
    Loved being able to try on dresses and had a hard time choosing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    charityvalentine53
    Reviewed On: September 08, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Slightly Large
    I'm 5'11" so I NEVER have dresses that fit me too long. I ordered exact to the size chart, but the dress was still very long. Even if you are tall like me, I'd suggest ordering 3 inches shorter than your actual length unless you plan to wear 3-inch heels. Besides that, everything fit well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Billhughes2
    Reviewed On: August 30, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A20
    Height
    62
    Right
    This dress is beautiful, it fit my daughter perfectly using Azazie sizing. It's a little long for a 5'1" girl so we are having that shortened. The quality is beautiful, high quality fabric, there are 4 layers of fabric. The color was exactly what we thought it would be. This is an expensive looking dress, very nice, I highly recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lisa Bauernfeind
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    64
    Right
    Great dress if your arms are staying down at your sides at all times. The sleeves cut into my arms which is why I decided against it. No dancing or managing the bride's train in this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Elyse
    Reviewed On: May 31, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    40
    Height
    64
    Right
    I ordered this dress for one of my bridesmaids. We entered her measurements as directed and the dress fit perfectly and needed no alterations. I’m so glad there are more modest options with some sleeve. The lace is opaque enough that she could wear a nude colored bra without the straps being obvious. The dresses all come with padding and boning in the chest so that bras may be optional. I loved being able to let my bridesmaids order a style they felt comfortable in and still match.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    radhipster
    Reviewed On: May 02, 2019

    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    67
    Right
    The dress fits well. However, the dress is far too long, and, due to the many layers, I had to pay $120 to get it hemmed. I am a decently tall person, so I would assume most people should plan on getting it hemmed. Also, the zipper seems cheaply made and it is difficult to zip up and down. Even with assistance, it is hard to put on.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rd2rbutler
    Reviewed On: March 26, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    My maid horror didn't didn't like how it fit in arm, but other then that it was nice
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    janetr5
    Reviewed On: December 16, 2018

    Size Ordered: A18
    Right
    See comments above. This daughter ordered the right size and it was perfect. This is by far the prettier of the two.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    smf117
    Reviewed On: November 18, 2018

    Large
    I ordered this dress as a bridesmaids dress in the blushing pink. The dress came when it was estimated to and was nicely packaged. But the big issue was the size. I had a family member measure me multiple times and I was coming up as a size 12, which is what I ordered. I knew I was going to have to get the dressed hemmed since I'm 5"1 but when the dress came it was very big on me. I had to get it taken in at least by a size and had to pay additional money that should not have been necessary. Definitely don't recommend going off of the size chart that is provided.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    elizabeth.elmore
    Reviewed On: October 08, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    Comfortable to wear for a long day. The sleeves aren't tight-fitting, which was appreciated (and a pleasant surprise).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    cb.claudia90
    Reviewed On: October 01, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    I love love this dress. I hope I have another event in which I can wear it again. This is my third purchase thru Azazie and it has been a great experience.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    duke.deborah72
    Reviewed On: September 15, 2018

    Right
    Being able to order a sample dress to check sizing before ordering the final product is a great tool for any person worried about finding the perfect fit. The dress was received in a timely manner and returning it was a simple process. I ordered samples in two sizes and found the size I need. It was well worth the $20. it cost to have peace of mind in knowing the size I need. I highly recommend this process.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Page 1 of 4
    1 2 3 4
    ◄ PREV |