Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Beatrice

Azazie Beatrice Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$159

product info

Style Azazie Beatrice by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish Chiffon, Charmeuse, Lace, Chiffon, Lace. The chic dress features a Scoop, Illusion neckline and Illusion back style. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. azazie's Azazie Beatrice style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Mary Aurich
Reviewed On: December 10, 2017



Overall no issues on the dresses- they turned out great! Though some of the girls had to get alterations on the length because the dresses were sill too long even with heels. One of my jr. bridesmaid dress had ordered the jr. bridesmaid size in a 0 it was still huge on her. Overall quality of dress is great Each girl picked a different style to ware.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Tt
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



Awesome and beautiful dress. Got it custom size and it fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
vickyposheluk
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



This is a beautiful dress! I ordered it as a bridesmaid dress and was hesitant at first because I have had bad experiences shopping online before. It came earlier than expected and was a perfect fit. I didn’t need to make any alterations to it. Make sure to look at the size chart to get your correct size. All of the bridesmaids loved it. I received many compliments on the dress during the wedding. The quality of the dress was amazing and the price was reasonable. I would recommend this website for bridesmaids dresses and for special occasions. I am looking forward to buying from Azazie again in the future, possibly even for my own wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
natasharivera87
Reviewed On: May 15, 2017



I loved this dress. It was a perfect fit for my body. It was elegant and classy. Made me feel like a princess. Thank you soo much for making me look and feel beautiful. I received so many compliments and I told everyone it was AZAZIE!!! The only tiny issue I had with the dress which is an easy fix was the length... it was a little longer than I would have preferred but again I am going to get it hemmed! Thank you Thank you! Thank you! The color I ordered was Dusty Rose. I will most definitely will purchase a dress/dresses from this site again!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
jenhopey
Reviewed On: February 27, 2017
Color: Steel Grey


4 different women, one LOVELY dress! Beatrice A20 in Grape (purple) and A28 in Steel Gray. This dress is flowy, elegant and classy! The construction is impeccable, and fabric quality is VERY nice considering the affordable price. We were pleasantly surprised by the fine quality. Short cap sleeves and a lace illusion neckline/back give modesty while still looking very sophisticated. The bottom chiffon layers are folded and fly out to the sides a tiny bit when walking, adding flair and drama. The satin belt WILL need to be sewn in place or it just rides up. Please excuse the visible undergarments... the back IS sheer and will require a strapless bra or alteration/addition of a lining. We ordered this sample to audition as the bridesmaids' frock for our sister's Spring '17 wedding and instantly knew that this was our dress. In fact, our mom loved it so much that she wants to wear it too (in a different color)!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
virginiamaephoto
Reviewed On: January 08, 2017
Color: Emerald


I purchased the emerald Beatrice as my wedding dress. I felt that I would be more confident in a bold color, as opposed to a white/ivory. I am so glad I went with this dress! I had a seamstress take my measurements, and then placed my order. I never had a sample sent to me to see how it would look... I just saw the dress online, said "that's the one," and placed my order once I had my measurements. I have an idea of what looks best on my body so I just trusted my instinct. The emerald green is a stunning color, and I got so many compliments on it. To this day, people will mention to me how much they loved the dress and the color and how they wish they had gone with a bold color for their wedding dress. I did add a tiny bit of extra room in the bust/hips/waist, so that I would be comfortable and to allow for my bra and such. Even with it being custom made to my measurements , it still came very quickly. I placed the order on August 8, and it arrived September 1. I am so glad I came across Azazie, and I have been referring friends and family to it for when they need dresses. Thank you so much for offering gorgeous, well made dresses at affordable prices! I know my wedding day was enhanced by having a fun, bold dress to wear!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Tanya
Reviewed On: December 31, 2015



Such a beautiful dress in a beautiful color! It was perfect for my late September wedding and the fit was flattering for each of my bridesmaids.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Aneika Sterling
Reviewed On: February 28, 2015
Color: Blushing Pink


It fits amazing and everybody love the dress and I did too......
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
hthbjen
Reviewed On: November 22, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Apple

Right
Loved being able to try on dresses and had a hard time choosing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
charityvalentine53
Reviewed On: September 08, 2019
Color: Pearl Pink
body type: Pear

Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
39
Slightly Large
I'm 5'11" so I NEVER have dresses that fit me too long. I ordered exact to the size chart, but the dress was still very long. Even if you are tall like me, I'd suggest ordering 3 inches shorter than your actual length unless you plan to wear 3-inch heels. Besides that, everything fit well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Billhughes2
Reviewed On: August 30, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A20
Height
62
Right
This dress is beautiful, it fit my daughter perfectly using Azazie sizing. It's a little long for a 5'1" girl so we are having that shortened. The quality is beautiful, high quality fabric, there are 4 layers of fabric. The color was exactly what we thought it would be. This is an expensive looking dress, very nice, I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lisa Bauernfeind
Reviewed On: August 27, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Height
64
Right
Great dress if your arms are staying down at your sides at all times. The sleeves cut into my arms which is why I decided against it. No dancing or managing the bride's train in this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Elyse
Reviewed On: May 31, 2019
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
64
Right
I ordered this dress for one of my bridesmaids. We entered her measurements as directed and the dress fit perfectly and needed no alterations. I’m so glad there are more modest options with some sleeve. The lace is opaque enough that she could wear a nude colored bra without the straps being obvious. The dresses all come with padding and boning in the chest so that bras may be optional. I loved being able to let my bridesmaids order a style they felt comfortable in and still match.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
radhipster
Reviewed On: May 02, 2019
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A14
Height
67
Right
The dress fits well. However, the dress is far too long, and, due to the many layers, I had to pay $120 to get it hemmed. I am a decently tall person, so I would assume most people should plan on getting it hemmed. Also, the zipper seems cheaply made and it is difficult to zip up and down. Even with assistance, it is hard to put on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rd2rbutler
Reviewed On: March 26, 2019
Color: Ink Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
My maid horror didn't didn't like how it fit in arm, but other then that it was nice
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
janetr5
Reviewed On: December 16, 2018
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: A18
Right
See comments above. This daughter ordered the right size and it was perfect. This is by far the prettier of the two.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
smf117
Reviewed On: November 18, 2018



Large
I ordered this dress as a bridesmaids dress in the blushing pink. The dress came when it was estimated to and was nicely packaged. But the big issue was the size. I had a family member measure me multiple times and I was coming up as a size 12, which is what I ordered. I knew I was going to have to get the dressed hemmed since I'm 5"1 but when the dress came it was very big on me. I had to get it taken in at least by a size and had to pay additional money that should not have been necessary. Definitely don't recommend going off of the size chart that is provided.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
elizabeth.elmore
Reviewed On: October 08, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Right
Comfortable to wear for a long day. The sleeves aren't tight-fitting, which was appreciated (and a pleasant surprise).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
cb.claudia90
Reviewed On: October 01, 2018
Color: Grape
body type: Hourglass

Right
I love love this dress. I hope I have another event in which I can wear it again. This is my third purchase thru Azazie and it has been a great experience.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
duke.deborah72
Reviewed On: September 15, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
Being able to order a sample dress to check sizing before ordering the final product is a great tool for any person worried about finding the perfect fit. The dress was received in a timely manner and returning it was a simple process. I ordered samples in two sizes and found the size I need. It was well worth the $20. it cost to have peace of mind in knowing the size I need. I highly recommend this process.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
1234
PREV | NEXT