style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Beatrice Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon, Lace and Charmeuse

$159

product info

Style Beatrice by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish chiffon, lace and charmeuse. The chic dress features a scoop neckline and illusion back style. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. Azazie's Beatrice style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (2)
2 Stars (1)
3 Stars (2)
4 Stars (9)
5 Stars (44)
Fit
Small (1)
Slightly Small (2)
Right (6)
Slightly Large (0)
Large (3)
Color
Pink (8)
Red (6)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (1)
Blue (8)
Purple (6)
Brown (0)
White (1)
Grey (2)
Neutral (1)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Mary Aurich
Reviewed On: 2017-12-10 10:37:18

Overall no issues on the dresses- they turned out great! Though some of the girls had to get alterations on the length because the dresses were sill too long even with heels. One of my jr. bridesmaid dress had ordered the jr. bridesmaid size in a 0 it was still huge on her. Overall quality of dress is great Each girl picked a different style to ware.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tt
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 18:20:13

Awesome and beautiful dress. Got it custom size and it fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
vickyposheluk
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:57:33

This is a beautiful dress! I ordered it as a bridesmaid dress and was hesitant at first because I have had bad experiences shopping online before. It came earlier than expected and was a perfect fit. I didn’t need to make any alterations to it. Make sure to look at the size chart to get your correct size. All of the bridesmaids loved it. I received many compliments on the dress during the wedding. The quality of the dress was amazing and the price was reasonable. I would recommend this website for bridesmaids dresses and for special occasions. I am looking forward to buying from Azazie again in the future, possibly even for my own wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
natasharivera87
Reviewed On: 2017-05-15 11:39:20

I loved this dress. It was a perfect fit for my body. It was elegant and classy. Made me feel like a princess. Thank you soo much for making me look and feel beautiful. I received so many compliments and I told everyone it was AZAZIE!!! The only tiny issue I had with the dress which is an easy fix was the length... it was a little longer than I would have preferred but again I am going to get it hemmed! Thank you Thank you! Thank you! The color I ordered was Dusty Rose. I will most definitely will purchase a dress/dresses from this site again!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jenhopey
Reviewed On: 2017-02-27 20:16:55

4 different women, one LOVELY dress! Beatrice A20 in Grape (purple) and A28 in Steel Gray. This dress is flowy, elegant and classy! The construction is impeccable, and fabric quality is VERY nice considering the affordable price. We were pleasantly surprised by the fine quality. Short cap sleeves and a lace illusion neckline/back give modesty while still looking very sophisticated. The bottom chiffon layers are folded and fly out to the sides a tiny bit when walking, adding flair and drama. The satin belt WILL need to be sewn in place or it just rides up. Please excuse the visible undergarments... the back IS sheer and will require a strapless bra or alteration/addition of a lining. We ordered this sample to audition as the bridesmaids' frock for our sister's Spring '17 wedding and instantly knew that this was our dress. In fact, our mom loved it so much that she wants to wear it too (in a different color)!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
virginiamaephoto
Reviewed On: 2017-01-08 07:54:54

I purchased the emerald Beatrice as my wedding dress. I felt that I would be more confident in a bold color, as opposed to a white/ivory. I am so glad I went with this dress! I had a seamstress take my measurements, and then placed my order. I never had a sample sent to me to see how it would look... I just saw the dress online, said "that's the one," and placed my order once I had my measurements. I have an idea of what looks best on my body so I just trusted my instinct. The emerald green is a stunning color, and I got so many compliments on it. To this day, people will mention to me how much they loved the dress and the color and how they wish they had gone with a bold color for their wedding dress. I did add a tiny bit of extra room in the bust/hips/waist, so that I would be comfortable and to allow for my bra and such. Even with it being custom made to my measurements , it still came very quickly. I placed the order on August 8, and it arrived September 1. I am so glad I came across Azazie, and I have been referring friends and family to it for when they need dresses. Thank you so much for offering gorgeous, well made dresses at affordable prices! I know my wedding day was enhanced by having a fun, bold dress to wear!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tanya
Reviewed On: 2015-12-31 14:50:29

Such a beautiful dress in a beautiful color! It was perfect for my late September wedding and the fit was flattering for each of my bridesmaids.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Aneika Sterling
Reviewed On: 2015-02-28 07:25:57

It fits amazing and everybody love the dress and I did too......
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
duke.deborah72
Reviewed On: 2018-09-15 21:47:48

Right
Being able to order a sample dress to check sizing before ordering the final product is a great tool for any person worried about finding the perfect fit. The dress was received in a timely manner and returning it was a simple process. I ordered samples in two sizes and found the size I need. It was well worth the $20. it cost to have peace of mind in knowing the size I need. I highly recommend this process.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mmullins827
Reviewed On: 2018-09-05 18:37:55

Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
5
Small
I started with a size A8 and I couldn't zip it by a few inches. ( my measurements are the perfect A8 chart sizes) An A10 zipped but it would take two or more people and NOT becoming or comfortable. If you have arms, this dress does not LOOK GOOD! ALL of the material comes together at waist and there is ZERO give. It has a pad in there as well so it looks really tight there making the stomach stand out more.If you easily get bloated don't get this dress. Or if you plan to eat cake!! This has no give. After walking around with the dress unzipped, I like the look of it better, it was a relax fit and the stomach and arms looked smaller. I am ordering an A14. (waist is about 4 inches bigger, which is how the dress laid unzipped. The arms are one inch bigger. The bust is two inches bigger, I am guessing I will be able to just wear a bra if too big, but I would be surprised. (this dress has a built in bra padding)) But over all, I expect it to lay flatter as seen in the picture. I would rather it fit looser, more becoming, relaxed and can breath, than fit the size chart. This dress is not forgiving on top! it's tight and uncomfortable if you follow this size chart. Really hoping A14 fits comfortably for my friend's wedding (we know it will zip for sure). My normal clothes size is Adult Small/small medium. size 6/8
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Holli
Reviewed On: 2018-08-28 18:48:29

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
65
Right
This dress fits me perfectly! We ordered a custom size and I will not have to do a single alteration. This swishy, flowing gown makes me feel like a princess.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emilygracehuff
Reviewed On: 2018-07-31 19:08:02

Size Ordered: A2
Slightly Small
Loved this dress! So flattering and well-made. Very minor issues with the zipper sticking at the skirt-to-bodice transition, but otherwise extremely well-fitting and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jennifer.lungren
Reviewed On: 2018-07-23 13:22:18

Body Type: Pear
Bust
45
Waist
42
Hips
52
Height
65
Right
This dress is definitely for an older person. I didn't like the cap sleeves as much as I thought i would, but that was just me. I have large arms and the arm hole with the cap sleeves was uncomfortable. The dress was very well made and the lace was nice, just not my style. The skirt is very full.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kristina
Reviewed On: 2018-07-07 12:11:00

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
69
Right
I was very satisfied with this dress! It is absolutely beautiful! And the size fit me perfectly. Not too snug and not too loose. I got this for my wedding dress. It drags on the floor two inches. So If you are 5'11", it would be perfect length! Because I like things to be more modest, I actually took the top and skirt apart and remade the bodice. Now it is fully lined and has sleeves that fall between the shoulder and elbow. I will definitely be looking at Azazie dresses in the future! Maybe one from the sale rack! Thank you Azazie for making my wedding day special!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nursenatalee
Reviewed On: 2018-05-30 16:35:09

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A18
Right
This dress was beautiful. The extra pleating in the front made it fun for this bridesmaid to dance in it. The color was perfect and matched all the other bridesmaids. Very classy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emily Meuer
Reviewed On: 2018-05-24 17:52:02

Size Ordered: A4
Large
I originally ordered an A8, returned that for an A6, returned the A6 and finally settled on the A4. Quite a bit of hassle, but this one fits great, and they made returning very simple. So: be wary that the sizes run a bit large, but I am happy with the dress itself.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shanihebron
Reviewed On: 2018-04-08 14:44:12

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
61
Large
Overall I am incredibly unsatisfied with my purchase. I needed to order it about 3 months in advance and when it finally arrived It did not fit at ALL! It was incredibly long and the lace is made from an incredibly cheap fabric. The chest part is made from this incredibly weird corset material, and is HUGE on me. For this extremely expensive price this is not worth it at all. I am most likely returning it. Also I am pretty sure the color they sent me was not true to the picture.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
carolina
Reviewed On: 2018-03-18 20:45:19

Body Type: Hourglass
Large
I ordered a sample for one of my girls, and the fit was a lot larger than we thought in the bust area. The lace did not look as nice as it does in the picture for my taste.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
3mma.trumpeter
Reviewed On: 2018-02-20 03:03:42

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
42
Height
63
Right
I love it! Each bridesmaid ordered their dress separately. Because of my figure, no size on the chart was going to fit just right, so I chose to get mine custom fit- which turned out to be a great idea. I would suggest looking at the sizing chart. If it doesn't appear that it will fit in your size - get it custom made. It's free and will save you a lot of time and grief.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Seroe
Reviewed On: 2018-02-02 07:22:18

Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Small
My mom ordered this dress for my wedding. It is gorgeous! Very elegant and age appropriate but also fun and stylish. The dress was a bit small so she exchanged for a size up but the return process went smoothly. Hugh quality dress for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |