Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Beatrice Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon, Lace and Charmeuse

$159

product info

Style Beatrice by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish chiffon, lace and charmeuse. The chic dress features a scoop neckline and illusion back style. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. Azazie's Beatrice style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Mary Aurich
Reviewed On: 2017-12-10 10:37:18

Overall no issues on the dresses- they turned out great! Though some of the girls had to get alterations on the length because the dresses were sill too long even with heels. One of my jr. bridesmaid dress had ordered the jr. bridesmaid size in a 0 it was still huge on her. Overall quality of dress is great Each girl picked a different style to ware.
Tt
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 18:20:13

Awesome and beautiful dress. Got it custom size and it fit perfectly.
vickyposheluk
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:57:33

This is a beautiful dress! I ordered it as a bridesmaid dress and was hesitant at first because I have had bad experiences shopping online before. It came earlier than expected and was a perfect fit. I didn’t need to make any alterations to it. Make sure to look at the size chart to get your correct size. All of the bridesmaids loved it. I received many compliments on the dress during the wedding. The quality of the dress was amazing and the price was reasonable. I would recommend this website for bridesmaids dresses and for special occasions. I am looking forward to buying from Azazie again in the future, possibly even for my own wedding!
natasharivera87
Reviewed On: 2017-05-15 11:39:20

I loved this dress. It was a perfect fit for my body. It was elegant and classy. Made me feel like a princess. Thank you soo much for making me look and feel beautiful. I received so many compliments and I told everyone it was AZAZIE!!! The only tiny issue I had with the dress which is an easy fix was the length... it was a little longer than I would have preferred but again I am going to get it hemmed! Thank you Thank you! Thank you! The color I ordered was Dusty Rose. I will most definitely will purchase a dress/dresses from this site again!!!
jenhopey
Reviewed On: 2017-02-27 20:16:55

4 different women, one LOVELY dress! Beatrice A20 in Grape (purple) and A28 in Steel Gray. This dress is flowy, elegant and classy! The construction is impeccable, and fabric quality is VERY nice considering the affordable price. We were pleasantly surprised by the fine quality. Short cap sleeves and a lace illusion neckline/back give modesty while still looking very sophisticated. The bottom chiffon layers are folded and fly out to the sides a tiny bit when walking, adding flair and drama. The satin belt WILL need to be sewn in place or it just rides up. Please excuse the visible undergarments... the back IS sheer and will require a strapless bra or alteration/addition of a lining. We ordered this sample to audition as the bridesmaids' frock for our sister's Spring '17 wedding and instantly knew that this was our dress. In fact, our mom loved it so much that she wants to wear it too (in a different color)!
virginiamaephoto
Reviewed On: 2017-01-08 07:54:54

Color: Emerald
I purchased the emerald Beatrice as my wedding dress. I felt that I would be more confident in a bold color, as opposed to a white/ivory. I am so glad I went with this dress! I had a seamstress take my measurements, and then placed my order. I never had a sample sent to me to see how it would look... I just saw the dress online, said "that's the one," and placed my order once I had my measurements. I have an idea of what looks best on my body so I just trusted my instinct. The emerald green is a stunning color, and I got so many compliments on it. To this day, people will mention to me how much they loved the dress and the color and how they wish they had gone with a bold color for their wedding dress. I did add a tiny bit of extra room in the bust/hips/waist, so that I would be comfortable and to allow for my bra and such. Even with it being custom made to my measurements , it still came very quickly. I placed the order on August 8, and it arrived September 1. I am so glad I came across Azazie, and I have been referring friends and family to it for when they need dresses. Thank you so much for offering gorgeous, well made dresses at affordable prices! I know my wedding day was enhanced by having a fun, bold dress to wear!
Tanya
Reviewed On: 2015-12-31 14:50:29

Such a beautiful dress in a beautiful color! It was perfect for my late September wedding and the fit was flattering for each of my bridesmaids.
Aneika Sterling
Reviewed On: 2015-02-28 07:25:57

Color: Blushing Pink
It fits amazing and everybody love the dress and I did too......
shanihebron
Reviewed On: 2018-04-08 14:44:12

Color: Champagne
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
61
Large
Overall I am incredibly unsatisfied with my purchase. I needed to order it about 3 months in advance and when it finally arrived It did not fit at ALL! It was incredibly long and the lace is made from an incredibly cheap fabric. The chest part is made from this incredibly weird corset material, and is HUGE on me. For this extremely expensive price this is not worth it at all. I am most likely returning it. Also I am pretty sure the color they sent me was not true to the picture.
carolina
Reviewed On: 2018-03-18 20:45:19

Body Type: Hourglass
Large
I ordered a sample for one of my girls, and the fit was a lot larger than we thought in the bust area. The lace did not look as nice as it does in the picture for my taste.
3mma.trumpeter
Reviewed On: 2018-02-20 03:03:42

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
42
Height
63
Right
I love it! Each bridesmaid ordered their dress separately. Because of my figure, no size on the chart was going to fit just right, so I chose to get mine custom fit- which turned out to be a great idea. I would suggest looking at the sizing chart. If it doesn't appear that it will fit in your size - get it custom made. It's free and will save you a lot of time and grief.
Seroe
Reviewed On: 2018-02-02 07:22:18

Color: Dark Navy
Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Small
My mom ordered this dress for my wedding. It is gorgeous! Very elegant and age appropriate but also fun and stylish. The dress was a bit small so she exchanged for a size up but the return process went smoothly. Hugh quality dress for the price.
znkalina
Reviewed On: 2017-11-25 17:46:05

Too pricey and I wish it was less see though at the top, but over all PRETTY dress and rich red color!
Michaela
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 08:34:40

Fit was perfect - super comfortable!
amberdavila
Reviewed On: 2017-10-08 12:14:19

Color: Burgundy
My review is mostly for my experience with customer service, specifically with stylist Samantha. Can not say enough about how responsive and helpful she was during a stressful period for me. Long story short, I ordered a custom dress for my sister's wedding, and shortly after became pregnant. The dress came early, but it was clear that it wouldn't fit when the time came for the wedding. In a panic, I ordered the same dress in 3 different sizes, not knowing what size I would be at 4 months pregnant. I also ordered a few maternity styles. I was very worried that the dresses wouldn't arrive in time for the wedding and I would stick out like a sore thumb if I didn't have the right dress to match the other bridesmaids. I was disappointed that rush shipping was not an option and that the dresses could not be sent individually, as they were finished. This is Azazie policy, and I do hope that change these policies in the future! However, Samantha was amazing and keeping me up to date on the production of my dresses and trying to find other solutions. As it turned out, the dresses came 2 weeks before their estimated arrival date. The color was beautiful, the quality was wonderful. The dress did get a few runs by the end of the wedding reception, but overall I was very happy with the whole Azazie experience! Thanks all.
Rbttrfly1234
Reviewed On: 2017-10-03 10:43:01

Color: Burgundy
Love this dress! The color is on point and is really comfortable. I had mine as a custom order and it is right on point!
2xawhite
Reviewed On: 2017-09-22 08:09:54

Color: Burgundy
The fit was perfect and the dress was well made. We would use Azazie again.
Amy Smith
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 19:03:03

Loved this dress! It was very well made and sturdy. It held up while i was going HARD on the dance floor and sweating like crazy. It’s elegant and breathable while also making you feel secure. Would 100% recommend this dress/Azazie, y’all are awesome! P.s. don’t mind the stank face. Just embrace it.
Amy Smith
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 18:57:24

Loved this dress! It was so well made and sturdy. It held up even when I was going hard on the dance floor and sweating like crazy! Very flattering and breathable!
Melissa
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:53:39

This dress is beautiful on! It's for a winter wedding in Oregon and it's definitely high quality material that is going to keep us warm. I picked the custom size and it fits perfectly and it was the same price! So happy with this purchase.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |