Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Barrymore MBD

Azazie Barrymore MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$126

product info

This Floor-Length, A-line/Princess dress by azazie is constructed in a fabulous Chiffon, Tulle, Lace. Azazie Barrymore MBD features a Back Zip, Keyhole back style and a Scoop neckline. Azazie Barrymore MBD by azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
andreanichols1971
Reviewed On: November 04, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
I loved being able to try on before purchasing. The fit was almost perfect. I love the pockets, that is what sold me on the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jbowes61
Reviewed On: September 10, 2020
Color: Regency


Right
This is a beautiful gown, but did nothing for me. That being said, I am grateful for Azazie giving people like me the opportunity to try on quality gowns. The lace is beautiful and I loved it, but made my but look huge due to the bodice stying.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jbr
Reviewed On: August 15, 2020



Right
My mom helped me hem this dress and it's sewn sooo unevenly on the length! I helped pin up the rest of the bridal parties dresses and their dresses were all wonky and uneven length wise. Their cheaply made dresses... Also my dress arrived in a SMALL shipping box all wrinkled!! It took a while to steam out all of the wrinkles! I shouldn't have had to steam my dress as much as I did! Some of the other bridesmaid dresses were even worse than my dress with wrinkles!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Vanessa
Reviewed On: August 07, 2020
Color: White


Right
This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I bought this for my baptism and it fits like a glove(not too tight just right)! There are 3 layers of fabric underneath which I love! And it has a built in bra! It is very form fitting and really sculpts you’re body form and emphasizes the waist in a very elegant way! The presentation of the packing and dressing was beyond what I imagined. It came with a dress plastic covering to protect my dress, and it came in a box perfectly packaged and protected from everything! It also has pockets! And I would recommend this dress to anyone and everyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Debbiedoody
Reviewed On: June 26, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve


Right
This was a very good experience. The color was true to the swatch I ordered. The fit was very comfortable as I ordered a standard size dress. The communication was supportive and timely. I am located in the Adirondack Mountains. goods and services of this nature are difficult to obtain AND have delivered via various mail services. This order went off without a hitch. I would encourage anyone thinking about using your service to feel confident about getting a quality product. Just be sure to follow the directions, purchase sample swatches, send accurate measurements and stay current with the correspondence. Highly recommend this service!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (-1)
mayangel523
Reviewed On: March 29, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
Too much dress for me on the bottom. I also didn't care for the sleeves, but it would be lovely for someone taller and for a wedding in a colder climate.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
theballs09
Reviewed On: March 04, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
The dress was nice just not the right dress for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (-1) No (1)
Paula Amen
Reviewed On: March 04, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Beautiful dress but the lace sleeve was tight. I am afraid that if I got this dress in the size I need it would not work in the sleeve area....went with a different style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Laura
Reviewed On: February 21, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
The dress was beautiful and the size was accurate. I love the ease of trying the dress at home for just $10 for shipping. It's definitely worth it to actually try on the style, size and color before buying. I decided to go with a tea-length dress instead of a long dress but would recommend this dress if you're looking for an elegant mother of the bride dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
sidhedrick
Reviewed On: February 09, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
I love my dress. It will be perfect for our daughter's wedding in June. Everyone who saw it when I tried it on loved it and how it looked on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
melmshep
Reviewed On: January 23, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve


Large
Not satisfied at all...looks and fits nothing like the picture. Looks very cheap! Would not recommend
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
ndc
Reviewed On: December 12, 2019
Color: Cabernet


Right
Love love love this dress! The color is even better in person. According to the size chart on the website I needed a size 14, even though it was a size bigger than I normally wear, but when the 14 came it was way too big. Very easy to return it for a refund, less the shipping cost, and ordered the size 12, my usual size. It fits great and is even a tad long, which doesn't happen very often at a height of 5'10". This is the first time I have ordered from this website and would order again but do wish they had an exchange policy to avoid having to return and repurchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (17) No (0)
wolfingerbev
Reviewed On: November 19, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
These dresses appear much nicer in the pics than they really are! Was not impressed! At all!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (13) No (6)
wolfingerbev
Reviewed On: November 04, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Small
These dresses do not look like the pics. Not very happy with them at all!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (8)
denawal
Reviewed On: October 21, 2019
Color: Wisteria
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
51
Waist
47
Hips
51
Height
64
Right
The dress arrived sooner than expected. It came with a garment bag making it much easier to travel with. The dress was very comfortable although the arms were a little snug and would not come down to my elbows as pictured.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (28) No (2)