Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Baily BG

Azazie Baily BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Lace

$249

product info

This Chapel Train, A-line dress by azazie is constructed in a comfortable Lace. Azazie Baily BG features a Back Zip back style and a Sweetheart neckline. Azazie Baily BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30.  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
13coleman
Reviewed On: May 15, 2019
Color: White

Size Ordered: WD10
Bust
36
Right
When the dress was delivered I was a little afraid that it didn’t require a signature and the box was so small but once I put it on it couldn’t have fit better. I measured myself and looked at the size guidelines and they are very accurate. I love this dress and this company! It is awesome getting to try samples that are actually affordable to purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
meghanhmorrison
Reviewed On: September 12, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD18
Right
Very pretty dress. Very well made. Love the lace. I just decided on not having a strapless dress. I would say true to size. And not to heavy for just a fluffy dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katie Caloway Cleveland
Reviewed On: May 06, 2020
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress was pretty and my bridesmaids all liked it on me, but I was not a huge fan. The biggest problem I had with it was the train was just way too long for me. The lace was very pretty though!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
fullerj19
Reviewed On: March 01, 2020
Color: Ivory
body type: Pear

Right
I loved thia dress i'm going to buy it for my wedding!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
iloveactone14
Reviewed On: August 28, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
66
Right
I LOVE Azazie! I purchased my wedding dress here and had all of my bridesmaids get their dresses from here as well! The sample dress process was easy and convenient, and I fell in love with the Baily dress. The lace is great quality, the train is beautiful, and the hidden corset made me feel 100% comfortable in a strapless dress! I bought a couple of sparkly necklaces on clearance to create a belt at the waist which helped define the dress and make it even more stunning! I used custom measurements which I would recommend to any bride who is sure that this is their dress. I would highly recommend this dress and Azazie to any bride-to-be!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
willekeurig
Reviewed On: August 17, 2019
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD22
Right
When I went shopping for dresses at a local second-hand wedding shop, I fell in love with a designer lace gown. It was beautiful, but I just couldn't imagine dropping $1000 on a dress I would only wear once for a few hours. I stumbled upon Azazie when I was looking at bridesmaid dress options and was thrilled to see they offered bridal gowns. After seeing the prices, I didn't expect them to be very detailed but thought it was worth trying a couple on. I was absolutely shocked when the dresses arrived! Each one was gorgeous and so well made. I actually had a hard time deciding on which one to go with. I ended up choosing the Baily, but also really loved the others I tried on. I will be able to get my dress, accessories, my grooms tux and our flowers for what I was going to pay for the other dress! Thank you Azazie for helping us stay on budget without compromising on what I dreamed of wearing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
iloveactone14
Reviewed On: November 19, 2018
Color: Ivory


Slightly Large
Absolutely was thrilled with the sample dress process! It was so nice to see this dress on before purchasing. It did fit a little large because of the built-in corset (which is a feature I love!) but its nothing that custom sizing wouldn't fix! So excited to order this dress for my wedding day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
r.nicole.shaw
Reviewed On: October 11, 2018
Color: Ivory


Right
This dress was one of 4 that I ordered as samples to try and it was not a top contender, it was a good gown. [ I ultimately decided on another Azazie gown] The fit was true to size, the details were lovely, and the quality was amazing! I was very hesitant and hopeful ordering here but I'm glad they turned out to be the quality one expects for their wedding day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shdesant
Reviewed On: September 25, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Straight

Height
63
Slightly Large
I tried on lacy dresses before but this one was an exception. It fit just right with a sweeping train and lay nicely on my straight body.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)