USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Ayana Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Style Ayana by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon. The fantastic dress features a v-neck neckline and v back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Ayana style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (6)
    4 Stars (5)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (1)
    Slightly Large (4)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (0)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (3)
    Blue (3)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Jadeford6
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2017

    Loved this dress! It was so flattering on my bridesmaid and was still very comfortable and allowed her to have a fun night. Color looked great in person (dusty rose)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hmpauly1
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    I loved this bridesmaid dress! The custom size fit perfectly. The dusty sage color was really pretty and the fabric had great movement. I loved how the shape defined my waist. This was perfect for a garden wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Kvoigt88
    Reviewed On: November 28, 2016

    Since my husband and I eloped last October, I ordered this dress to wear for the reception we held on our one year anniversary! Although it was listed as a bridesmaid dress, it was just the style I was looking for - light and comfortable material with relaxed sheer sleeves and knee length. I ordered it in the ivory which was absolutely perfect and the A10 size fit my 6ft tall body just right. I added a brown ribbon to the waist to give it just a pop of color. We had our reception at a roller rink so when my husband and I did our skate dance together, I felt so graceful and elegant as my dress was flowing while we glided. It was very comfortable and easy to skate in and I never worried that it was too short - I felt like a classy roller skating goddess and the amount of compliments I received were overwhelming! No complaints at all, I loved this dress very much and I'm incredibly glad I stumbled across it to wear for our special celebration! :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nyellowbear
    Reviewed On: August 09, 2015

    Right before we left for the ceremony
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    kalman1111
    Reviewed On: May 26, 2015

    Here's my sample Ayana from azazie . It's a little large but I loved that I could get the sample and try it to decide if it was a Good option for my body type. Also, look at my cute puppy who just had to be in the photos!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    eclb212
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    34
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    The shoulders fell off so much and so far down that it was unwearable. I had to get a 60$ alteration before th wedding
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    marissad823
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2019

    Size Ordered: A22
    Right
    When the dress arrived I was nervous because I generally like trying things on in store. But I am so over the moon with this dress. It fits like a glove! Measurements were perfect & the quality is nice. Shipped & packaged well, no wrinkles
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alyssamiller825
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Large
    This was so disappointing. I ordered this dress for my rehearsal dinner using custom measurements. The fit is completely off. The shoulders are uneven and the length of the dress came so short. I wanted the dress to hit below my knee, so I added extra inches to the length to make sure of that. Instead it hits about three inches above my knee. Because of this, I can’t even alter it so it will fit how I want. I had ordered a different dress before for a wedding and had such a great experience, I’m very sad for how this one turned out.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Susan Pozarycki Parker
    Reviewed On: July 05, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    69
    Slightly Large
    I was disappointed with this dress. This was my first choice for my Brother's wedding. The dress hung and the shoulders slipped off. I was sad that it looked so sloppy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    elizabethkerin
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    35
    Height
    61
    Slightly Large
    Yikes. Boxy and ill-fitting despite the fact that I got custom measurements done. Enormous shoulders and bust area that are definitely much larger than my measurements, with boning structure in the ribcage area that makes it extremely rigid and hard to move around in. Generally very disappointed and will have to spend a lot of extra $ to get it tailored for my cousin's wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    abrown
    Reviewed On: September 14, 2017

    Didn't fit my body type well. Still beautiful and great fabric!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kass.sarah0730
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2017

    I really like this dress, I do feel surprised that it costs more than the other dress I sampled with it, however, the material is very nice and it keeps that pleated look at the bust without stretching out ect. it maintains it's shape and I like how the arms have the split on them. The material is worth the price even though i am surprised it costs slightly more (like 20 bucks) which to be honest is still awesome for a customized dress. I picked this style because we are attempting a themed wedding and this fits our roarin' 20's/bonnie and clyde style. Had to use my imagination for the color but it helps that I have the sample colors as well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    thimkemichelle
    Reviewed On: May 18, 2017

    Great dress overall as far as quality goes! I was very pleased with how it shipped early and the dress bag included also. Unfortunately I ordered a size up as I was listening to the recommendations from the website when I really should have ordered a size down. I am 5'6'' and about 125 lbs, with an A cup chest. If someone else is around this size I would recommend the A0 vs the A2 because the A2 was VERY large in the chest and shoulders. I am having to have it taken in right now... about a 1/2 inch on each side and then almost an inch on each shoulder. I hope that it fits appropriately for the wedding I am in next month,
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hannahjwindham
    Reviewed On: April 28, 2016

    So pleased with this dress!! Only problem is that the shoulder straps falls down because the V in the back is so low.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jaime
    Reviewed On: August 04, 2015

    so I looked up a bunch of reviews from this website and was impressed so I ordered two samples, Ayana, and Mikaela. Both were nice material, I was disappointed I couldn't get dress in the color I like (sage) but this dress in particular, looks very grandma like on my bridesmaids. It looked ok on me (the bride) but I just had a baby. I got it because there is some older women in my bridal party (40) and they wanted something with sleeves. Even on my 40 year old mother it made her look twice her age. The front comes down with a second layer under the higher part which doesn't make sense, it needs to be raised in my opinion, which is a simple fix with a seamstress. I really love the sample program and so glad I found the website!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kovarkayla24
    Reviewed On: July 31, 2015

    I love the way the stress looks online it will match my wedding dress perfectly and I am doing a Hawaiian themed wedding I know it's not Hawaiian but I'm kind of doing like a beach theme Hawaiian theme wedding with nice flowers then I love this dress and thank you for having it I'm going to order it today for all of my bridesmaids and junior bridesmaids
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►