DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ayana Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Ayana by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon. The fantastic dress features a v-neck neckline and v back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Ayana style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (5)
4 Stars (5)
3 Stars (1)
2 Stars (2)
1 Star (0)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (0)
Slightly Large (2)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (1)
Red (0)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (3)
Blue (2)
Purple (1)
Brown (0)
White (1)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Jadeford6
Reviewed On: 2017-09-23 11:24:29

Loved this dress! It was so flattering on my bridesmaid and was still very comfortable and allowed her to have a fun night. Color looked great in person (dusty rose)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hmpauly1
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 08:50:30

I loved this bridesmaid dress! The custom size fit perfectly. The dusty sage color was really pretty and the fabric had great movement. I loved how the shape defined my waist. This was perfect for a garden wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kvoigt88
Reviewed On: 2016-11-28 07:34:30

Since my husband and I eloped last October, I ordered this dress to wear for the reception we held on our one year anniversary! Although it was listed as a bridesmaid dress, it was just the style I was looking for - light and comfortable material with relaxed sheer sleeves and knee length. I ordered it in the ivory which was absolutely perfect and the A10 size fit my 6ft tall body just right. I added a brown ribbon to the waist to give it just a pop of color. We had our reception at a roller rink so when my husband and I did our skate dance together, I felt so graceful and elegant as my dress was flowing while we glided. It was very comfortable and easy to skate in and I never worried that it was too short - I felt like a classy roller skating goddess and the amount of compliments I received were overwhelming! No complaints at all, I loved this dress very much and I'm incredibly glad I stumbled across it to wear for our special celebration! :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nyellowbear
Reviewed On: 2015-08-09 09:12:00

Right before we left for the ceremony
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kalman1111
Reviewed On: 2015-05-26 10:12:00

Here's my sample Ayana from azazie . It's a little large but I loved that I could get the sample and try it to decide if it was a Good option for my body type. Also, look at my cute puppy who just had to be in the photos!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Susan Pozarycki Parker
Reviewed On: 2018-07-05 08:18:50

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
69
Slightly Large
I was disappointed with this dress. This was my first choice for my Brother's wedding. The dress hung and the shoulders slipped off. I was sad that it looked so sloppy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
elizabethkerin
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 09:03:26

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
31
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
61
Slightly Large
Yikes. Boxy and ill-fitting despite the fact that I got custom measurements done. Enormous shoulders and bust area that are definitely much larger than my measurements, with boning structure in the ribcage area that makes it extremely rigid and hard to move around in. Generally very disappointed and will have to spend a lot of extra $ to get it tailored for my cousin's wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
abrown
Reviewed On: 2017-09-14 05:21:02

Didn't fit my body type well. Still beautiful and great fabric!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kass.sarah0730
Reviewed On: 2017-07-17 08:04:09

I really like this dress, I do feel surprised that it costs more than the other dress I sampled with it, however, the material is very nice and it keeps that pleated look at the bust without stretching out ect. it maintains it's shape and I like how the arms have the split on them. The material is worth the price even though i am surprised it costs slightly more (like 20 bucks) which to be honest is still awesome for a customized dress. I picked this style because we are attempting a themed wedding and this fits our roarin' 20's/bonnie and clyde style. Had to use my imagination for the color but it helps that I have the sample colors as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
thimkemichelle
Reviewed On: 2017-05-18 13:59:09

Great dress overall as far as quality goes! I was very pleased with how it shipped early and the dress bag included also. Unfortunately I ordered a size up as I was listening to the recommendations from the website when I really should have ordered a size down. I am 5'6'' and about 125 lbs, with an A cup chest. If someone else is around this size I would recommend the A0 vs the A2 because the A2 was VERY large in the chest and shoulders. I am having to have it taken in right now... about a 1/2 inch on each side and then almost an inch on each shoulder. I hope that it fits appropriately for the wedding I am in next month,
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hannahjwindham
Reviewed On: 2016-04-28 09:15:40

So pleased with this dress!! Only problem is that the shoulder straps falls down because the V in the back is so low.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jaime
Reviewed On: 2015-08-04 06:09:07

so I looked up a bunch of reviews from this website and was impressed so I ordered two samples, Ayana, and Mikaela. Both were nice material, I was disappointed I couldn't get dress in the color I like (sage) but this dress in particular, looks very grandma like on my bridesmaids. It looked ok on me (the bride) but I just had a baby. I got it because there is some older women in my bridal party (40) and they wanted something with sleeves. Even on my 40 year old mother it made her look twice her age. The front comes down with a second layer under the higher part which doesn't make sense, it needs to be raised in my opinion, which is a simple fix with a seamstress. I really love the sample program and so glad I found the website!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kovarkayla24
Reviewed On: 2015-07-31 16:01:09

I love the way the stress looks online it will match my wedding dress perfectly and I am doing a Hawaiian themed wedding I know it's not Hawaiian but I'm kind of doing like a beach theme Hawaiian theme wedding with nice flowers then I love this dress and thank you for having it I'm going to order it today for all of my bridesmaids and junior bridesmaids
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►