Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Avon BG

Azazie Avon BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$259

product info

This Chapel Train, A-line dress by azazie is constructed in a fabulous Tulle, Lace. Azazie Avon BG features a Back Zip, Button, Illusion, V back back style and a V-Neck neckline. Azazie Avon BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
sarahgearhart7
Reviewed On: November 27, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne

Size Ordered: WD14
Right
This dress was so beautiful!! The only thing I didn't like were the thin straps, but if that's what you want this dress will be perfect. Also, there are quite a bit of layers. So if I was having a summer wedding I would get some layers taken out or it would be too hot. I am a size 6-8 and I ordered a 14. This size fit well except the straps were a little long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Theksanders24
Reviewed On: November 16, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
36
Height
62
Right
Tried this dress through the try on at home program. I got the diamond white/nude and was worried about the padding in the chest, but it wasn’t as bad as some others said it was. This dress was light weight and comfortable, but was not the dress for me. It didn’t look the way the picture did and that’s okay, but just not for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kira
Reviewed On: August 18, 2020



Right
I wanted to like this dress. I love the look and style of it. I ordered a sample in a size 6, diamond white. It fit great. The back of this dress is gorgeous. The top of the dress is see through. The padding in the diamond white is white and stuck out really bad. I tried using nude padding to see what it would look like, but it was hard to get the full picture. I think if the padding was a more neutral color I would've liked the dress a lot more.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Kschwarz94
Reviewed On: May 23, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
This dress is AMAZING! I love everything about it. There are so many details. I am 5'7 and 150 lbs, a size 6 fit me perfectly. I would definitely recommend this dress. It's comfortable, light weight, and stunning!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
sammiejo.65
Reviewed On: March 04, 2021
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: straight
Size Ordered: WD8
Bust
35
Waist
32
Hips
40
Height
72
Right
Such an amazing dress and the size was absolutely perfect there won’t be any reason to have it altered
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kim
Reviewed On: October 18, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD6
Height
5
Right
The dress fit as described. I did end up returning this dress, mainly because the cups were so weird. You can clearly see each pad through the dress. If you really like this design, just know you will have to get the cups altered so they are removed and something else is added.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emilie Longpre
Reviewed On: October 15, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: apple
Size Ordered: WD14
Bust
42
Waist
35
Hips
42
Height
64
Right
This dress is very beautiful! Everything is very well made. I got this dress as part of the try on program. It is 1 size too large, but that was expected. I feel that the regular sizing is pretty accurate. The only thing I did not like is that the cups are super visible and look tacky. The only fix for this would be to have the top lined as the cups are already nude.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sarahck17
Reviewed On: September 12, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: straight
Size Ordered: WD8
Waist
29
Height
67
Right
Wanted to like this dress more except the top is very sheer. The cups are highly visible and there is little lining under the bodice. The fit was sexy and I liked that. One of the two sets of shoulder straps was extremely long, so would definitely need that shortened up. Wish there was more to the top lining. Fit a tiny bit smaller than the Sydney in a 10. I’m 5’7, 145Lbs athletic, wear a 6/8 in jeans. Probably would want the 10 and have it altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ericaolsen1119
Reviewed On: May 22, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne

Size Ordered: Custom size
Large
Love the details on the dress but it was a bit more fluffy on me then on the model probably because I’m shorter.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Daisy
Reviewed On: April 24, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: WD6
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
36
Height
66
Right
I loved this dress I received a size 6 for a try at home dress. It fit perfectly to size. (I wear a size 3 in jeans) . I would shop to your waist measurements as that where it is the most fitting and does not have much stretch. The dress is not too heavy and I will be wearing it as my second dress for my reception. I loved the multiple layers of material on the skirt, the higher slit, the sheer bodice, the pearl detailing on the lace overlay. It's very good quality for the price. I wasn't sure if I would be getting a second dress but because of the COVID pandemic delaying my wedding I went for it. Also, the pictures were taken by my daughter.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (13) No (2)