USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Avery Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Matte Satin

    $109

    product info

    The fashionable floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon and matte satin. Style Avery features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (14)
    4 Stars (9)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (3)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (8)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (2)
    Purple (6)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Kaspiering16
    Reviewed On: May 12, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    Overpriced for a long pink dress in my opinion. I did the custom sizing and holy crap my arms were squeezed out of the arm holes like sausage haha. Had to go get it re-hemmed so I wouldn’t lose blood flow. I think it’s pretty don’t get me wrong, but at that price I didn’t think I would need to pay to have it fixed
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ellen Killian
    Reviewed On: July 27, 2018

    Right
    My bridesmaids wore the Avery dress in “silver” for my wedding this past May. It was a great dress—simple, but pretty—and worked for varying heights and body types. The grey worked perfectly with our color palette. I wanted the bridesmaids dresses to be a light to medium grey, which is what we got with silver. I will say, it’s slightly darker than the photo online, but overall, worked for our palette. If you’re looking for a lighter shade, I’d sample the different grey options. All my bridesmaids loved the dress and were happy with the choice—I gave them a few options and the Avery style was the winner. They all said the dress was comfortable, easy to hem, and most importantly, fun to dance in! Our wedding was outside during the spring—it rained, but luckily the dresses dried quickly and held up for a long night of fun! I was very happy with the Avery dress and Azazie’s customer service. Any questions I emailed or called about were met with quick responses and helpful information.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    chosen7stone
    Reviewed On: July 09, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    66
    Right
    Beautiful dress! I chose to order a custom size and I can't be more pleased with the fit and quality. The material, the fit, the flow - everything is just perfect. I bought this as a bridesmaid dress for a wedding four months from today, but I'll be able to wear it to other events later on, too! Clearly, I'm very happy with it and do recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    F R Kirkland
    Reviewed On: June 02, 2016

    The Dress does have a cut out "opening" in the back!! But it is a very nice dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    gracehornshafer
    Reviewed On: January 06, 2016

    I love the shape and feel of this dress, and LOVE the back cut-out! However, the illusion neckline as shown in the picture is not remotely visible on the actual dress. I still love the dress without the illusion, but I have to say I was just a bit disappointed with that part.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    ashley.n.taylor19
    Reviewed On: January 16, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    5
    Right
    Dress is beautiful! Size is true fit so you can't gain any weight!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    fall_maid18
    Reviewed On: September 01, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Slightly Large
    I have never regretted not getting the custom sizing more. So I don't know what measurements are used to make these dresses, but I usually come close to standard measurement sizes and this dress was just off. There was like 2 inches extra on the sides of this dress for some reason and the hem and the bust were closer to the expected measurements but were still a bit larger than expected as well. After spending the extra money to get it tailored properly, I can say this is a stylish dress and has just enough fabric that you could wear it in the spring or in colder months.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chemgl0812
    Reviewed On: August 10, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Slightly Large
    The dress looks nice. But the sizing for standard sizes is very incorrect because I can fill the measurements of almost all standard sizes if they are correctly. From the waist down it was like an extra inch had been added, so now I will definitely need to get this altered more than I should have had to. As said in other reviews you cannot see the illusion neckline and though the overlay was still nice, it was also so much longer than the satin portion underneath.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alilev10
    Reviewed On: November 08, 2017

    Beautiful dress! I ordered the stormy blue color and it's really pretty, and exactly like in the picture. As other customers wrote, the illusion heart neckline isn't very noticeable but I like it better that way. The back is really nice, maybe a bit higher then you might think- it would probably get to your bra line. It comes with a built in bra, a bit bigger than my chest , but not uncomfortable. I will have to take it in on the waist cuz I lost some weight, but it seems possible. The dress is light weight and comfortable, good buy for my brother's wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alilev10
    Reviewed On: November 08, 2017

    Beautiful dress! The color is really pretty and is like shown in the picture. As other customers wrote, the illusion heart neckline isn't very noticeable, but I like it better that way. The back is cool, not as low as may seem- would get to your braw
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sarah Streit
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2017

    Love these dresses-they were very flattering! I believe all of my bridesmaids had to have their dress's length shortened, but everyone was pleased.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Shilaine hill
    Reviewed On: May 31, 2017

    We were concerned ordering dresses for a wedding online I was the bride and we ordered 5 of the Avery dresses in silver! I can't say enough about them each one fit perfectly! The custom size chart is very accurate. Delivery was quicker than anticipated, good quality, and perfect fit. What more could we ask for? Thanks azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vickin
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2017

    This is a nice quality dress. This one was good, but not my favorite. The bottom flowed nicely but a little too much material on the top for me as I'm small on top.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ieduc8
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2017

    Beautiful dress. Was a bit snug, but that could have been due to not measuring correctly on our end.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Vcholbrook
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2017

    I was hoping for more of an illusion neckline but sadly the material is mostly opaque. Overall the dress is more modest than I expected, maybe a little matronly, but still pretty. The back is my favorite part! Custom sizing fit well, but I lost weight so it is a bit big. I will wear a bra underneath, didn't feel supported without one.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    palmer.nico
    Reviewed On: March 28, 2017

    Dress quality is consistent with what I have ordered at other boutiques when standing up in weddings. I had to go up a size because the dress was tighter fitting through the rib cage, but I'd rather get alterations and be comfortable than not able to breathe all day/night. I am 5'5 and this dress will be a perfect length once I get heels to go with it. Very satisfied with this purchase and the ease of it all.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jlpapajeski
    Reviewed On: March 19, 2017

    Super happy with the product! & it came in 6 weeks earlier than expected! Thanks for exceeding my expectations azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nlcrwedding
    Reviewed On: February 22, 2017

    Gorgeous dress! I wish the top was a bit more see through so you could really see the sweetheart neckline but the color is lovely
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kimeck06
    Reviewed On: February 07, 2017

    Loved being able to try on sample dresses for $10 and see how my maids liked the fit and colors.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katyturner422
    Reviewed On: January 30, 2017

    I love that I was able to do a custom size. The only issue that i have is the arm holes are high so they dig into my armpits. That may just be a sizing thing though. Other than that, the dress is beautiful, the color is beautiful and I'm so excited to wear on my sisters big day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Select
    1
    of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |