style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Avery Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Satin

$109

product info

The fashionable floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon and satin. Style Avery features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

chosen7stone
Reviewed On: 2018-07-09 19:06:10

Color: Wisteria
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
66
Right
Beautiful dress! I chose to order a custom size and I can't be more pleased with the fit and quality. The material, the fit, the flow - everything is just perfect. I bought this as a bridesmaid dress for a wedding four months from today, but I'll be able to wear it to other events later on, too! Clearly, I'm very happy with it and do recommend it.
F R Kirkland
Reviewed On: 2016-06-02 19:19:10

The Dress does have a cut out "opening" in the back!! But it is a very nice dress!
gracehornshafer
Reviewed On: 2016-01-06 04:50:04

I love the shape and feel of this dress, and LOVE the back cut-out! However, the illusion neckline as shown in the picture is not remotely visible on the actual dress. I still love the dress without the illusion, but I have to say I was just a bit disappointed with that part.
alilev10
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 01:19:22

Beautiful dress! I ordered the stormy blue color and it's really pretty, and exactly like in the picture. As other customers wrote, the illusion heart neckline isn't very noticeable but I like it better that way. The back is really nice, maybe a bit higher then you might think- it would probably get to your bra line. It comes with a built in bra, a bit bigger than my chest , but not uncomfortable. I will have to take it in on the waist cuz I lost some weight, but it seems possible. The dress is light weight and comfortable, good buy for my brother's wedding!
alilev10
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 01:08:59

Beautiful dress! The color is really pretty and is like shown in the picture. As other customers wrote, the illusion heart neckline isn't very noticeable, but I like it better that way. The back is cool, not as low as may seem- would get to your braw
Sarah Streit
Reviewed On: 2017-06-14 17:15:10

Love these dresses-they were very flattering! I believe all of my bridesmaids had to have their dress's length shortened, but everyone was pleased.
Shilaine hill
Reviewed On: 2017-05-31 01:24:21

We were concerned ordering dresses for a wedding online I was the bride and we ordered 5 of the Avery dresses in silver! I can't say enough about them each one fit perfectly! The custom size chart is very accurate. Delivery was quicker than anticipated, good quality, and perfect fit. What more could we ask for? Thanks azazie!
vickin
Reviewed On: 2017-04-27 19:15:34

This is a nice quality dress. This one was good, but not my favorite. The bottom flowed nicely but a little too much material on the top for me as I'm small on top.
ieduc8
Reviewed On: 2017-04-24 06:52:15

Color: Dusty Rose
Beautiful dress. Was a bit snug, but that could have been due to not measuring correctly on our end.
Vcholbrook
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 05:22:37

I was hoping for more of an illusion neckline but sadly the material is mostly opaque. Overall the dress is more modest than I expected, maybe a little matronly, but still pretty. The back is my favorite part! Custom sizing fit well, but I lost weight so it is a bit big. I will wear a bra underneath, didn't feel supported without one.
palmer.nico
Reviewed On: 2017-03-28 05:40:29

Color: Dusty Rose
Dress quality is consistent with what I have ordered at other boutiques when standing up in weddings. I had to go up a size because the dress was tighter fitting through the rib cage, but I'd rather get alterations and be comfortable than not able to breathe all day/night. I am 5'5 and this dress will be a perfect length once I get heels to go with it. Very satisfied with this purchase and the ease of it all.
jlpapajeski
Reviewed On: 2017-03-19 17:43:22

Color: Pearl Pink
Super happy with the product! & it came in 6 weeks earlier than expected! Thanks for exceeding my expectations azazie!
nlcrwedding
Reviewed On: 2017-02-22 09:25:14

Gorgeous dress! I wish the top was a bit more see through so you could really see the sweetheart neckline but the color is lovely
kimeck06
Reviewed On: 2017-02-07 08:37:54

Loved being able to try on sample dresses for $10 and see how my maids liked the fit and colors.
katyturner422
Reviewed On: 2017-01-30 15:58:49

Color: Lavender
I love that I was able to do a custom size. The only issue that i have is the arm holes are high so they dig into my armpits. That may just be a sizing thing though. Other than that, the dress is beautiful, the color is beautiful and I'm so excited to wear on my sisters big day!
wilderme88
Reviewed On: 2016-12-29 06:25:32

Color: Dusty Rose
Not happy with the dress at all. Did not fit at all despite following the measurements guide and really did not like the chest, wasn't at all see-through like the photo. returned. Shame because I got it on cyber monday so it was on sale, plus I wasted $15 on shipping + $15 for a new dress's shipping. Poop.
wilderme88
Reviewed On: 2016-12-22 08:39:04

Color: Dusty Rose
I ended up returning this. Which stunk because I got it on cyber Monday so it was discounted. The top isn't as nearly as sheer as the photo makes it seem, it was too big (I bought a 6), plus unless you have humungous boobs the chest crinkles and makes it look really really weird. Wish I could've tried it on before I bought it. I returned and am buying a different one in a 4 (even though the measurements showed I was an 8 on the chart).
Wegrynsa
Reviewed On: 2016-12-05 06:05:02

Color: Sky Blue
I love this dress! The bride specified the colors she wanted and then it was up to the bridesmaids to pick the dress style they like. I choose this one and I am really happy that I did! It's a great style and very complimentary with all body types. The production and shipping time were fast. I think it took about three weeks from the time I placed the order to the time I received it. I had it custom made with my measurements and it turned out great. The length and waist were perfect. You can definitely go braless with this dress which I am happy about because the opening on the back is gorgeous. The only reason why I give the dress 4 out of 5 stars is because I have a smaller bust (32B) and because how the chest area was made for the dress, it's too big and my bust doesn't fill it out. The good thing with this flaw is that you can't tell in person or in pictures, only to me. Otherwise, everything was great and I would recommend this dress!
CH
Reviewed On: 2016-12-04 19:53:23

Color: Coral
I bought a size smaller than normal and it fit great! The color was brighter than pictured on the computer but overall really happy with the product. Thank you!
s.swindell518
Reviewed On: 2016-10-18 17:26:54

Beautiful, great quality! Would recommend to anyone!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |