USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Aurora Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

    $109

    product info

    Style Aurora by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon and charmeuse. The graceful dress features a halter neckline and bow/tie back back style. Azazie's Aurora style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (31)
    4 Stars (9)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (23)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (9)
    Red (11)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (5)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    blampz91
    Reviewed On: October 19, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    40
    Hips
    44
    Height
    69
    Right
    Beautiful dress, came in just 3 weeks from order date. I got a custom fit and the only issue with the dress is that it is super long and has a ton of material. Other than that, I love the fit and the pockets. Just wish it were a bit shorter. Even with 4 inch heels I am tripping over the dress. There is so much material on the bottom that you can barely see the slit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jpdemski
    Reviewed On: September 14, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Slightly Small
    I really love the dress! It looks and fits exactly as shown on the website. The fabric and layers are a high quality material and the fit is virtually perfect. When I put it on and looked in the mirror, I was really pleased and received several genuine compliments. The color is beautiful and I couldn't be happier. Two recommendations: 1. It is hard to find a matching shoe color, we went with nude/neutral - which when set on the dress looks awful, but when worn with the dress blends nicely. 2. The cost to hem the dress (for me) was costly ($70) because it is 3 layers...so it is worth it to try to get a friend to measure you properly and get the custom fitting. I didn't do it because I didn't want to get it wrong and I wasn't 100% sure about the dress and wanted to leave my options open for a return. Totally love the dress, so wish I would have. One last thing - totally no bra necessary, cups fit perfectly and even give me the lift and extra "filling out" help to make the dress and my figure look good!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Shelly Monique Betts
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2018

    Right
    5'7 - 250 - size 22 (The 22 was very snug. Would recommend a 24) - Apple body type 5'10 - 240 - size 22 - Straight body type
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Shelly Monique Betts
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2018

    Right
    5'8 - 140 - size 4 - Pear/Hourglass body type 5'9 - 120 - size 2 - Straight body type
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Meggin Robinson
    Reviewed On: May 05, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Height
    68
    Large
    The top portion of the dress ran way too big! Around the waist was alittle bit bigger than I hoped for as well!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jessica.mulder4
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    35
    Height
    63
    Right
    Dress fits great. It is a little on the short side, but due to many reviews about the dresses being on the long side, I didn't add extra for heels. It will work just fine.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Rose Mellor
    Reviewed On: March 14, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    Material was better than I expected for the price. Only issue was that it was massive, but I think I just didn't order the right size. For reference, I'm 115lbs about 5'3" and it was SO long and MASSIVE in the chest area and waist. But super cute and will def order in the correct size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Cassandra Reyes
    Reviewed On: March 09, 2018

    Size Ordered: A22
    Right
    WOW! What a stunning dress. It looks better than it does in the photo and I can't wait to wear it for my cousin's wedding. I measured myself and compared those numbers to the ones given in the chart and it fit perfectly! Also, I wear a DDD bra, and with this dress, I DON'T NEED A BRA! WHAT AN ABSOLUTE MIRACLE! p.s. the slit is just perfect
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    asm1721
    Reviewed On: January 22, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    Great fit and color! Excited to have these gowns in my wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Shirlz
    Reviewed On: January 17, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    60
    Right
    The dress fit perfectly and I love it! Everything about this dress is wonderful: the high neck and pockets! This is super high quality and it's definitely worth purchasing! I'm 5'0" so being able to get this custom made is amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alaina Boukedes
    Reviewed On: January 09, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    Buyer beware!!!! I ordered this dress, with my exact measurements, and when I received it was SO poorly made. The bodice was poorly cut, no interfacing, the ribbon was cut on the bias so it tugs right. I took it to a tailor in hopes of getting it fixed, because when you go the exact measurement route you can't return it, and she told me she couldn't do anything because the construction was so awful. I contacted customer service and found out it would be a long arduous process to try and get a new one. My event is in March... so I decided to go back to my tailor and have her cut the entire top portion off and make it strapless. It looks okay, the ribbon still tugs right and the lining still ripples underneath because of the lack of interfacing. If I am paying $100+, I expect $100 worth of quality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    baker.demonte
    Reviewed On: November 23, 2017

    The dress was amazing. GREAT PRICE!!!!! I just wish they made a lighter color of navy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    shereelight_31
    Reviewed On: November 16, 2017

    Loved it!! Fit perfect
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Melissa
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I was super nervous to use this website but I'm so glad I did! One of my best friends got married and all of us bridesmaids bought dresses off this website. Out of the 9 of us we all loved our dresses and they all fit like a glove, aside from one person, but Azazie worked with her and was able to get her a new dress with no problems! This dress had pockets which made me love it even more! The material is a little heavy, but other than that I was satisfied with the dress. I also custom ordered and was sooooo happy I did because it honestly fit perfect! I added a few inches to the length and it worked out perfectly with heels. I would definitely order from Azazie again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dsantiago0021
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    At first I was so scared of what the dress would look like since it had to be customized. I must say I was very impressed!!! Someone contacted me about my measurements and they worked with me to get everything clear so I can have the perfect dress, and that's exactly was I received. I love the Bag it came in but MOST of all I love the way it fitted me. Thank you so much
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rashedia1
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This dress was purchased for my best friends wedding
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ladijaji08
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Love the dress! Fits perfectly!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kierratoth
    Reviewed On: September 07, 2017

    The quality of this dress is great! The only negative I have regarding this dress (aside from the fact that the cut makes that armpit/shoulder fat area squeeze out a bit more than I am comfortable with... but I can't really blame that on the dress! =P ) is that it is difficult to zip up at the belted piece on or off my body, so I definitely need assistance getting in or out of this dress. The only other issue I had was that the eyelet closure at the top of the zipper was sewed in incorrectly, so that broke off before I tried the dress. That is a super easy fix, though! LONG STORY SHORT: the dress is beautiful. I love the rich red color and the quality of the fabrics used are stellar. It is fully lined so it is super soft inside. This dress is higher quality than the one I just bought from David's bridal a few weeks ago, which is actually pretty shocking. Especially considering the market price for the David's Bridal dress is $189 and this one is $109.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    A.Tate
    Reviewed On: August 24, 2017

    This dress was so flattering on. I gotten a lot of compliments. I was MOH at my best friend wedding this past week and all bridesmaids ordered different dresses from different websites. Mines was the only one who had a build in bra and pockets!!!! They were impressed. I only gave it 4 stars because base off the measurements on the size chart, I ordered a size up from my measurements (A10) and when i tried on, the bust area was tight (but then again I'm a 36DD
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    catherinevazquez
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2017

    This was the most comfortable and affordable bridesmaid dress I've ever bought! The pockets were so nice to have and the measurements were exact. I had to pay a pretty penny for alterations because the dress is so well constructed with three layers (no see through issues here!) and it was all my fault for not trusting Azazie to get the dress right. I'm 6'0 tall, so dresses are *always* short and with my D cup size I always need a bra. Nope! The dress was too long to the exact amount I'd over estimated and just a little loose in the torso where I'd added a little wiggle room to accommodate a bra. The girls stayed in place with no bra or pulling on my neck and the dress was lovely! Of note, it snags really easily so be careful. It arrived well before the promised time in a bag that worked great for my flight to the wedding. I loved, loved, loved this experience and will buy all future formal wear from Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 3
    1 2 3