USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Aurora Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

    $109

    product info

    Style Aurora by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon and charmeuse. The graceful dress features a halter neckline and bow/tie back back style. Azazie's Aurora style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (29)
    4 Stars (8)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (18)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (8)
    Red (11)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (4)
    Purple (0)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Kaitlyn
    Reviewed On: March 28, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    42
    Height
    68
    Right
    I ordered this dress in the royal blue color for my prom. IT WAS BEAUTIFUL!!! I am so happy with how it turned out. I was nervous when I ordered the dress because even though I did do custom measurements I was worried that the dress might not fit. But, when the dress came I was thrilled. The color was beautiful and the material felt like high quality. As far as the ordering/shipping process it took about 6.5 weeks which was not bad considering that the dress is custom I just wished I had known how long it was going to take so that I could’ve ordered earlier and had less stress. Overall it was a great dress and I will definitely uses Azazie again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ckardacz
    Reviewed On: March 09, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    My bridesmaids had these dresses and they’ve LOVED them! They looked amazing on the wedding day. They were light and flown which was perfect for our heat wave!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    marydebaggis
    Reviewed On: October 27, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    34
    Right
    Our dresses were stunning! I loved the slit in my dress, I thought I wasn’t going to like the halter top but in the end it suited me perfectly! The size was spot on, I did not get custom. We have received SO MANY compliments for choosing the vibrant fuscia color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Andreadots
    Reviewed On: October 18, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    41
    Height
    62
    Right
    I love these dresses ! I ordered four of them for bridemaids and the custom measurements were very accurate! They looked super gorgeous and the pockets were so useful! I highly recommend this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    yanniface
    Reviewed On: August 28, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    42
    Height
    64
    Right
    Perfect fit, beautiful color, lightweight and flattering. The dress was for my10 year old daughter,
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    shortthyyy
    Reviewed On: August 01, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    This dress was so perfect for my bridesmaids! My bridesmaids were picky about what dress they would wear. Most of them didn’t like strapless. They all loved the dress! I did custom sizing for all of them because they are all different shapes and sizes. They loved the dress! I got them the sky blue and it was the perfect blue I wanted. What I really like about this dress is that it has pockets! I definitely recommend this dress! The fabric is so smooth and I love how flowly it is!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    ashley.solares
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Height
    60
    Right
    I got this dress for a wedding. I decided to have measure myself and have it custom as none of the sizes seemed like they were going to work. Everyone including myself loved the dress. So happy i bought it. Reasonably priced and the best part is there were pockets. I was able to have my phone on one of the pockets the entire wedding without it being noticeable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    ashleypreppyandpeppy
    Reviewed On: May 21, 2018

    Right
    Gorgeous dress and great price
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    simsconllc
    Reviewed On: October 22, 2017

    Kimberlin & Tory 9-2-2017 Our wedding was beautiful with these dresses,
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    veletat
    Reviewed On: October 15, 2017

    The gray dress: it fit my daughter so well! She is very petite. We ordered a size "0" and as you can see she rock'd it...
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Christen
    Reviewed On: April 21, 2017

    I was very pleased with the quality of the material when I first opened it! I tried it on and I found out there was a built-in corset so I did not have to wear a bra. That makes me very happy! The cut in the dress makes me feel sexy and the pockets in the dress make it so comfortable and easy to keep small belongings for the celebration day. The fit is exactly what I was hoping for. Lightweight and airy. I highly recommend this cut if you have a smaller waist and larger hips. Very good for the curvy ladies!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    sarahswark
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    40
    Height
    64
    Right
    I had ordered this dress for my bridesmaids to wear at our destination wedding in the Dominican. Both of my girl had custom size measurements and the dresses arrived according to the measurements given. Both of my bridesmaids love the slit and the pockets in the dress and cant wait to wear it on the beach. The fabric is light and the dress will be easy to transport with the garnet bag it comes in.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    giannag
    Reviewed On: April 22, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    39
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    ordered custom size but it is a little big in the waist area. I wish we could customize it a bit more as I just had a baby and the bust area is all out of whack for me now. The dress itself is cute but I think there are too many layers which weighs it down.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    edoering6
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Slightly Small
    LOVED online, but the chest area looked weird so I couldn't do it..
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    myrandadiquirico
    Reviewed On: October 29, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    47
    Waist
    41
    Hips
    50
    Height
    65
    Right
    Beautiful dress. Its soft, comfortable, and feels worth the price. The only issue that I had with it was that the metal hook that keeps the zipper closed would not stay hooked and eventually ripped, despite the dress actually fitting a bit loose around my top part. That was annoying, but the zipper stayed up on its own. The back was just awkwardly a tiny bit open.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    blampz91
    Reviewed On: October 19, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    40
    Hips
    44
    Height
    69
    Right
    Beautiful dress, came in just 3 weeks from order date. I got a custom fit and the only issue with the dress is that it is super long and has a ton of material. Other than that, I love the fit and the pockets. Just wish it were a bit shorter. Even with 4 inch heels I am tripping over the dress. There is so much material on the bottom that you can barely see the slit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jpdemski
    Reviewed On: September 14, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Slightly Small
    I really love the dress! It looks and fits exactly as shown on the website. The fabric and layers are a high quality material and the fit is virtually perfect. When I put it on and looked in the mirror, I was really pleased and received several genuine compliments. The color is beautiful and I couldn't be happier. Two recommendations: 1. It is hard to find a matching shoe color, we went with nude/neutral - which when set on the dress looks awful, but when worn with the dress blends nicely. 2. The cost to hem the dress (for me) was costly ($70) because it is 3 layers...so it is worth it to try to get a friend to measure you properly and get the custom fitting. I didn't do it because I didn't want to get it wrong and I wasn't 100% sure about the dress and wanted to leave my options open for a return. Totally love the dress, so wish I would have. One last thing - totally no bra necessary, cups fit perfectly and even give me the lift and extra "filling out" help to make the dress and my figure look good!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Shelly Monique Betts
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2018

    Right
    5'7 - 250 - size 22 (The 22 was very snug. Would recommend a 24) - Apple body type 5'10 - 240 - size 22 - Straight body type
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Shelly Monique Betts
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2018

    Right
    5'8 - 140 - size 4 - Pear/Hourglass body type 5'9 - 120 - size 2 - Straight body type
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Meggin Robinson
    Reviewed On: May 05, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Height
    68
    Large
    The top portion of the dress ran way too big! Around the waist was alittle bit bigger than I hoped for as well!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |