style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Aurora Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

$109

product info

Style Aurora by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon and charmeuse. The graceful dress features a halter neckline and bow/tie back back style. Azazie's Aurora style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (3)
2 Stars (2)
3 Stars (1)
4 Stars (5)
5 Stars (24)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (11)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (6)
Red (6)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (0)
Blue (3)
Purple (0)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (1)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
yanniface
Reviewed On: 2018-08-28 18:40:27

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
35
Hips
42
Height
64
Right
Perfect fit, beautiful color, lightweight and flattering. The dress was for my10 year old daughter,
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shortthyyy
Reviewed On: 2018-08-01 14:32:00

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress was so perfect for my bridesmaids! My bridesmaids were picky about what dress they would wear. Most of them didn’t like strapless. They all loved the dress! I did custom sizing for all of them because they are all different shapes and sizes. They loved the dress! I got them the sky blue and it was the perfect blue I wanted. What I really like about this dress is that it has pockets! I definitely recommend this dress! The fabric is so smooth and I love how flowly it is!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ashley.solares
Reviewed On: 2018-06-05 12:58:06

Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
60
Right
I got this dress for a wedding. I decided to have measure myself and have it custom as none of the sizes seemed like they were going to work. Everyone including myself loved the dress. So happy i bought it. Reasonably priced and the best part is there were pockets. I was able to have my phone on one of the pockets the entire wedding without it being noticeable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashleypreppyandpeppy
Reviewed On: 2018-05-21 18:53:39

Right
Gorgeous dress and great price
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
simsconllc
Reviewed On: 2017-10-22 19:37:36

Kimberlin & Tory 9-2-2017 Our wedding was beautiful with these dresses,
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
veletat
Reviewed On: 2017-10-15 17:13:49

The gray dress: it fit my daughter so well! She is very petite. We ordered a size "0" and as you can see she rock'd it...
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Christen
Reviewed On: 2017-04-21 12:50:45

I was very pleased with the quality of the material when I first opened it! I tried it on and I found out there was a built-in corset so I did not have to wear a bra. That makes me very happy! The cut in the dress makes me feel sexy and the pockets in the dress make it so comfortable and easy to keep small belongings for the celebration day. The fit is exactly what I was hoping for. Lightweight and airy. I highly recommend this cut if you have a smaller waist and larger hips. Very good for the curvy ladies!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jpdemski
Reviewed On: 2018-09-14 09:46:09

Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Small
I really love the dress! It looks and fits exactly as shown on the website. The fabric and layers are a high quality material and the fit is virtually perfect. When I put it on and looked in the mirror, I was really pleased and received several genuine compliments. The color is beautiful and I couldn't be happier. Two recommendations: 1. It is hard to find a matching shoe color, we went with nude/neutral - which when set on the dress looks awful, but when worn with the dress blends nicely. 2. The cost to hem the dress (for me) was costly ($70) because it is 3 layers...so it is worth it to try to get a friend to measure you properly and get the custom fitting. I didn't do it because I didn't want to get it wrong and I wasn't 100% sure about the dress and wanted to leave my options open for a return. Totally love the dress, so wish I would have. One last thing - totally no bra necessary, cups fit perfectly and even give me the lift and extra "filling out" help to make the dress and my figure look good!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Shelly Monique Betts
Reviewed On: 2018-08-08 14:24:53

Right
5'7 - 250 - size 22 (The 22 was very snug. Would recommend a 24) - Apple body type 5'10 - 240 - size 22 - Straight body type
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Shelly Monique Betts
Reviewed On: 2018-08-08 14:24:51

Right
5'8 - 140 - size 4 - Pear/Hourglass body type 5'9 - 120 - size 2 - Straight body type
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Meggin Robinson
Reviewed On: 2018-05-05 10:58:01

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
68
Large
The top portion of the dress ran way too big! Around the waist was alittle bit bigger than I hoped for as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessica.mulder4
Reviewed On: 2018-04-30 10:24:53

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
63
Right
Dress fits great. It is a little on the short side, but due to many reviews about the dresses being on the long side, I didn't add extra for heels. It will work just fine.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rose Mellor
Reviewed On: 2018-03-14 05:21:11

Body Type: Straight
Height
63
Slightly Large
Material was better than I expected for the price. Only issue was that it was massive, but I think I just didn't order the right size. For reference, I'm 115lbs about 5'3" and it was SO long and MASSIVE in the chest area and waist. But super cute and will def order in the correct size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cassandra Reyes
Reviewed On: 2018-03-09 14:32:22

Size Ordered: A22
Right
WOW! What a stunning dress. It looks better than it does in the photo and I can't wait to wear it for my cousin's wedding. I measured myself and compared those numbers to the ones given in the chart and it fit perfectly! Also, I wear a DDD bra, and with this dress, I DON'T NEED A BRA! WHAT AN ABSOLUTE MIRACLE! p.s. the slit is just perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
asm1721
Reviewed On: 2018-01-22 15:44:32

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
Great fit and color! Excited to have these gowns in my wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Shirlz
Reviewed On: 2018-01-17 06:39:12

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
60
Right
The dress fit perfectly and I love it! Everything about this dress is wonderful: the high neck and pockets! This is super high quality and it's definitely worth purchasing! I'm 5'0" so being able to get this custom made is amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alaina Boukedes
Reviewed On: 2018-01-09 13:23:35

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Buyer beware!!!! I ordered this dress, with my exact measurements, and when I received it was SO poorly made. The bodice was poorly cut, no interfacing, the ribbon was cut on the bias so it tugs right. I took it to a tailor in hopes of getting it fixed, because when you go the exact measurement route you can't return it, and she told me she couldn't do anything because the construction was so awful. I contacted customer service and found out it would be a long arduous process to try and get a new one. My event is in March... so I decided to go back to my tailor and have her cut the entire top portion off and make it strapless. It looks okay, the ribbon still tugs right and the lining still ripples underneath because of the lack of interfacing. If I am paying $100+, I expect $100 worth of quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
baker.demonte
Reviewed On: 2017-11-23 12:57:07

The dress was amazing. GREAT PRICE!!!!! I just wish they made a lighter color of navy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shereelight_31
Reviewed On: 2017-11-16 09:23:22

Loved it!! Fit perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Melissa
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:40:03

I was super nervous to use this website but I'm so glad I did! One of my best friends got married and all of us bridesmaids bought dresses off this website. Out of the 9 of us we all loved our dresses and they all fit like a glove, aside from one person, but Azazie worked with her and was able to get her a new dress with no problems! This dress had pockets which made me love it even more! The material is a little heavy, but other than that I was satisfied with the dress. I also custom ordered and was sooooo happy I did because it honestly fit perfect! I added a few inches to the length and it worked out perfectly with heels. I would definitely order from Azazie again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |