Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Aurora

Azazie Aurora Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Style Azazie Aurora by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous Chiffon, Charmeuse. The graceful dress features a Halter neckline and Bow/Tie Back back style. azazie's Azazie Aurora style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Xosarah17ox
Reviewed On: February 28, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass

Height
63
Right
The Aurora dress was OK. it fit well and had pockets which was great. however the top with the wide ribbon was weird and didn't sit nice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hollyann.niemiec711
Reviewed On: November 11, 2019



Right
I had my bridesmaids order this dress for my wedding and I was SO happy with the result! They were high quality, arrived through mail without wrinkles, traveled well, and the color was exactly what I dreamed of! I was told by my bridesmaids that the slit in the dress was perfect for hot summer weather, and it was not too high on the leg! I would highly recommend doing the custom sizing as it will ensure you get the correct fit. My bridesmaid that did custom sizing were much happier with the sizing than the one that did not! I had bridesmaids of all different sizes! It especially worked for the bustier and curvier bridesmaids! The blushing pink is a very light pink and I would suggest getting a swatch to make sure it is what you are looking for! The swatches helped me decide it was the perfect pink for me! I would also recommend getting a steamer for last minute wrinkles which also is a bonus for your wedding dress! It also arrived quickly and exactly when it said it would! Overall I was so happy with my Azazie experience and would highly recommend getting dresses from here!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kaitlyn
Reviewed On: March 28, 2019
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
39
Waist
31
Hips
42
Height
68
Right
I ordered this dress in the royal blue color for my prom. IT WAS BEAUTIFUL!!! I am so happy with how it turned out. I was nervous when I ordered the dress because even though I did do custom measurements I was worried that the dress might not fit. But, when the dress came I was thrilled. The color was beautiful and the material felt like high quality. As far as the ordering/shipping process it took about 6.5 weeks which was not bad considering that the dress is custom I just wished I had known how long it was going to take so that I could’ve ordered earlier and had less stress. Overall it was a great dress and I will definitely uses Azazie again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ckardacz
Reviewed On: March 09, 2019
Color: Watermelon

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
My bridesmaids had these dresses and they’ve LOVED them! They looked amazing on the wedding day. They were light and flown which was perfect for our heat wave!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
marydebaggis
Reviewed On: October 27, 2018
Color: Fuchsia

Size Ordered: A8
Bust
34
Right
Our dresses were stunning! I loved the slit in my dress, I thought I wasn’t going to like the halter top but in the end it suited me perfectly! The size was spot on, I did not get custom. We have received SO MANY compliments for choosing the vibrant fuscia color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Andreadots
Reviewed On: October 18, 2018
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
62
Right
I love these dresses ! I ordered four of them for bridemaids and the custom measurements were very accurate! They looked super gorgeous and the pockets were so useful! I highly recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
yanniface
Reviewed On: August 28, 2018
Color: Ocean Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
35
Hips
42
Height
64
Right
Perfect fit, beautiful color, lightweight and flattering. The dress was for my10 year old daughter,
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
shortthyyy
Reviewed On: August 01, 2018


Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress was so perfect for my bridesmaids! My bridesmaids were picky about what dress they would wear. Most of them didn’t like strapless. They all loved the dress! I did custom sizing for all of them because they are all different shapes and sizes. They loved the dress! I got them the sky blue and it was the perfect blue I wanted. What I really like about this dress is that it has pockets! I definitely recommend this dress! The fabric is so smooth and I love how flowly it is!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
ashley.solares
Reviewed On: June 05, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
60
Right
I got this dress for a wedding. I decided to have measure myself and have it custom as none of the sizes seemed like they were going to work. Everyone including myself loved the dress. So happy i bought it. Reasonably priced and the best part is there were pockets. I was able to have my phone on one of the pockets the entire wedding without it being noticeable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
ashleypreppyandpeppy
Reviewed On: May 21, 2018



Right
Gorgeous dress and great price
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
simsconllc
Reviewed On: October 22, 2017



Kimberlin & Tory 9-2-2017 Our wedding was beautiful with these dresses,
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (3)
veletat
Reviewed On: October 15, 2017



The gray dress: it fit my daughter so well! She is very petite. We ordered a size "0" and as you can see she rock'd it...
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Christen
Reviewed On: April 21, 2017



I was very pleased with the quality of the material when I first opened it! I tried it on and I found out there was a built-in corset so I did not have to wear a bra. That makes me very happy! The cut in the dress makes me feel sexy and the pockets in the dress make it so comfortable and easy to keep small belongings for the celebration day. The fit is exactly what I was hoping for. Lightweight and airy. I highly recommend this cut if you have a smaller waist and larger hips. Very good for the curvy ladies!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Carol
Reviewed On: June 10, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
Great dress for the price! Before ordering the dress we did our research. We ordered fabric swatches in a few of our color options and opted to pay for the try at home option for $10 (not sure if that's still available with the pandemic). All worth it. The fabric and color was as we expected. This is the the bridesmaids dress for my daughter's wedding so wanted to make sure it was what she wanted. We ordered a sample dress in a 6A. Two of the three bridesmaid tried on the sample. I would say they are both normally a size 6 and this was a little big in the waist for them. I ordered one dress for my daughter (bride's sister) and we went with the dusty rose and did the custom sizing. We followed all the instructions for the custom sizing and made sure to measure carefully. Very happy with the the final result! Beautify dress that fits perfect! There is a little twist in halter ribbon but I believe it is something that would happen when tied and moving around anyway. I think I will be able to get most of that out when pressing and steaming, so not taking away from my rating for that. All three bridesmaids did the custom fitting and no issues that I'm aware of. Looking forward to seeing all three ladies in this dusty rose dress for the August wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mjbrunick11
Reviewed On: May 20, 2020
Color: Grape
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A18
Height
5
Right
The dress was in good condition and fit pretty well. It was just not the right color so I had to send it back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Casyn Smith
Reviewed On: March 04, 2020
Color: Grape


Bust
32
Height
5
Right
Fit me right everywhere except the bust the cups were a tad too big for me
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sarahswark
Reviewed On: September 22, 2019
Color: Red
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
38
Hips
40
Height
64
Right
I had ordered this dress for my bridesmaids to wear at our destination wedding in the Dominican. Both of my girl had custom size measurements and the dresses arrived according to the measurements given. Both of my bridesmaids love the slit and the pockets in the dress and cant wait to wear it on the beach. The fabric is light and the dress will be easy to transport with the garnet bag it comes in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
giannag
Reviewed On: April 22, 2019
Color: Black
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
39
Height
66
Slightly Large
ordered custom size but it is a little big in the waist area. I wish we could customize it a bit more as I just had a baby and the bust area is all out of whack for me now. The dress itself is cute but I think there are too many layers which weighs it down.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
edoering6
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019
Color: Pearl Pink


Slightly Small
LOVED online, but the chest area looked weird so I couldn't do it..
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
myrandadiquirico
Reviewed On: October 29, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
47
Waist
41
Hips
50
Height
65
Right
Beautiful dress. Its soft, comfortable, and feels worth the price. The only issue that I had with it was that the metal hook that keeps the zipper closed would not stay hooked and eventually ripped, despite the dress actually fitting a bit loose around my top part. That was annoying, but the zipper stayed up on its own. The back was just awkwardly a tiny bit open.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
123
PREV | NEXT