style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Aurora Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

$109

product info

Style Aurora by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon and charmeuse. The graceful dress features a halter neckline and bow/tie back back style. Azazie's Aurora style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

ashley.solares
Reviewed On: 2018-06-05 12:58:06

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
60
Right
I got this dress for a wedding. I decided to have measure myself and have it custom as none of the sizes seemed like they were going to work. Everyone including myself loved the dress. So happy i bought it. Reasonably priced and the best part is there were pockets. I was able to have my phone on one of the pockets the entire wedding without it being noticeable.
ashleypreppyandpeppy
Reviewed On: 2018-05-21 18:53:39

Right
Gorgeous dress and great price
simsconllc
Reviewed On: 2017-10-22 19:37:36

Kimberlin & Tory 9-2-2017 Our wedding was beautiful with these dresses,
veletat
Reviewed On: 2017-10-15 17:13:49

The gray dress: it fit my daughter so well! She is very petite. We ordered a size "0" and as you can see she rock'd it...
Christen
Reviewed On: 2017-04-21 12:50:45

I was very pleased with the quality of the material when I first opened it! I tried it on and I found out there was a built-in corset so I did not have to wear a bra. That makes me very happy! The cut in the dress makes me feel sexy and the pockets in the dress make it so comfortable and easy to keep small belongings for the celebration day. The fit is exactly what I was hoping for. Lightweight and airy. I highly recommend this cut if you have a smaller waist and larger hips. Very good for the curvy ladies!
Meggin Robinson
Reviewed On: 2018-05-05 10:58:01

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
68
Large
The top portion of the dress ran way too big! Around the waist was alittle bit bigger than I hoped for as well!
jessica.mulder4
Reviewed On: 2018-04-30 10:24:53

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
63
Right
Dress fits great. It is a little on the short side, but due to many reviews about the dresses being on the long side, I didn't add extra for heels. It will work just fine.
Rose Mellor
Reviewed On: 2018-03-14 05:21:11

Body Type: Straight
Height
63
Slightly Large
Material was better than I expected for the price. Only issue was that it was massive, but I think I just didn't order the right size. For reference, I'm 115lbs about 5'3" and it was SO long and MASSIVE in the chest area and waist. But super cute and will def order in the correct size.
Cassandra Reyes
Reviewed On: 2018-03-09 14:32:22

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: A22
Right
WOW! What a stunning dress. It looks better than it does in the photo and I can't wait to wear it for my cousin's wedding. I measured myself and compared those numbers to the ones given in the chart and it fit perfectly! Also, I wear a DDD bra, and with this dress, I DON'T NEED A BRA! WHAT AN ABSOLUTE MIRACLE! p.s. the slit is just perfect
asm1721
Reviewed On: 2018-01-22 15:44:32

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
Great fit and color! Excited to have these gowns in my wedding!
Shirlz
Reviewed On: 2018-01-17 06:39:12

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
60
Right
The dress fit perfectly and I love it! Everything about this dress is wonderful: the high neck and pockets! This is super high quality and it's definitely worth purchasing! I'm 5'0" so being able to get this custom made is amazing!
Alaina Boukedes
Reviewed On: 2018-01-09 13:23:35

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Buyer beware!!!! I ordered this dress, with my exact measurements, and when I received it was SO poorly made. The bodice was poorly cut, no interfacing, the ribbon was cut on the bias so it tugs right. I took it to a tailor in hopes of getting it fixed, because when you go the exact measurement route you can't return it, and she told me she couldn't do anything because the construction was so awful. I contacted customer service and found out it would be a long arduous process to try and get a new one. My event is in March... so I decided to go back to my tailor and have her cut the entire top portion off and make it strapless. It looks okay, the ribbon still tugs right and the lining still ripples underneath because of the lack of interfacing. If I am paying $100+, I expect $100 worth of quality.
baker.demonte
Reviewed On: 2017-11-23 12:57:07

The dress was amazing. GREAT PRICE!!!!! I just wish they made a lighter color of navy.
shereelight_31
Reviewed On: 2017-11-16 09:23:22

Loved it!! Fit perfect
Melissa
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:40:03

I was super nervous to use this website but I'm so glad I did! One of my best friends got married and all of us bridesmaids bought dresses off this website. Out of the 9 of us we all loved our dresses and they all fit like a glove, aside from one person, but Azazie worked with her and was able to get her a new dress with no problems! This dress had pockets which made me love it even more! The material is a little heavy, but other than that I was satisfied with the dress. I also custom ordered and was sooooo happy I did because it honestly fit perfect! I added a few inches to the length and it worked out perfectly with heels. I would definitely order from Azazie again!
dsantiago0021
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:11:02

At first I was so scared of what the dress would look like since it had to be customized. I must say I was very impressed!!! Someone contacted me about my measurements and they worked with me to get everything clear so I can have the perfect dress, and that's exactly was I received. I love the Bag it came in but MOST of all I love the way it fitted me. Thank you so much
rashedia1
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:41:13

This dress was purchased for my best friends wedding
ladijaji08
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:28:20

Love the dress! Fits perfectly!!!
kierratoth
Reviewed On: 2017-09-07 07:09:32

Color: Burgundy
The quality of this dress is great! The only negative I have regarding this dress (aside from the fact that the cut makes that armpit/shoulder fat area squeeze out a bit more than I am comfortable with... but I can't really blame that on the dress! =P ) is that it is difficult to zip up at the belted piece on or off my body, so I definitely need assistance getting in or out of this dress. The only other issue I had was that the eyelet closure at the top of the zipper was sewed in incorrectly, so that broke off before I tried the dress. That is a super easy fix, though! LONG STORY SHORT: the dress is beautiful. I love the rich red color and the quality of the fabrics used are stellar. It is fully lined so it is super soft inside. This dress is higher quality than the one I just bought from David's bridal a few weeks ago, which is actually pretty shocking. Especially considering the market price for the David's Bridal dress is $189 and this one is $109.
A.Tate
Reviewed On: 2017-08-24 13:18:54

This dress was so flattering on. I gotten a lot of compliments. I was MOH at my best friend wedding this past week and all bridesmaids ordered different dresses from different websites. Mines was the only one who had a build in bra and pockets!!!! They were impressed. I only gave it 4 stars because base off the measurements on the size chart, I ordered a size up from my measurements (A10) and when i tried on, the bust area was tight (but then again I'm a 36DD
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |