Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Aurora Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

$109

product info

Style Aurora by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon and charmeuse. The graceful dress features a halter neckline and bow/tie back back style. Azazie's Aurora style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

simsconllc
Reviewed On: 2017-10-22 19:37:36

Kimberlin & Tory 9-2-2017 Our wedding was beautiful with these dresses,
veletat
Reviewed On: 2017-10-15 17:13:49

The gray dress: it fit my daughter so well! She is very petite. We ordered a size "0" and as you can see she rock'd it...
Christen
Reviewed On: 2017-04-21 12:50:45

I was very pleased with the quality of the material when I first opened it! I tried it on and I found out there was a built-in corset so I did not have to wear a bra. That makes me very happy! The cut in the dress makes me feel sexy and the pockets in the dress make it so comfortable and easy to keep small belongings for the celebration day. The fit is exactly what I was hoping for. Lightweight and airy. I highly recommend this cut if you have a smaller waist and larger hips. Very good for the curvy ladies!
Rose Mellor
Reviewed On: 2018-03-14 05:21:11

Body Type: Straight
Height
63
Slightly Large
Material was better than I expected for the price. Only issue was that it was massive, but I think I just didn't order the right size. For reference, I'm 115lbs about 5'3" and it was SO long and MASSIVE in the chest area and waist. But super cute and will def order in the correct size.
Cassandra Reyes
Reviewed On: 2018-03-09 14:32:22

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: A22
Right
WOW! What a stunning dress. It looks better than it does in the photo and I can't wait to wear it for my cousin's wedding. I measured myself and compared those numbers to the ones given in the chart and it fit perfectly! Also, I wear a DDD bra, and with this dress, I DON'T NEED A BRA! WHAT AN ABSOLUTE MIRACLE! p.s. the slit is just perfect
asm1721
Reviewed On: 2018-01-22 15:44:32

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
Great fit and color! Excited to have these gowns in my wedding!
Shirlz
Reviewed On: 2018-01-17 06:39:12

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
60
Right
The dress fit perfectly and I love it! Everything about this dress is wonderful: the high neck and pockets! This is super high quality and it's definitely worth purchasing! I'm 5'0" so being able to get this custom made is amazing!
Alaina Boukedes
Reviewed On: 2018-01-09 13:23:35

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Buyer beware!!!! I ordered this dress, with my exact measurements, and when I received it was SO poorly made. The bodice was poorly cut, no interfacing, the ribbon was cut on the bias so it tugs right. I took it to a tailor in hopes of getting it fixed, because when you go the exact measurement route you can't return it, and she told me she couldn't do anything because the construction was so awful. I contacted customer service and found out it would be a long arduous process to try and get a new one. My event is in March... so I decided to go back to my tailor and have her cut the entire top portion off and make it strapless. It looks okay, the ribbon still tugs right and the lining still ripples underneath because of the lack of interfacing. If I am paying $100+, I expect $100 worth of quality.
baker.demonte
Reviewed On: 2017-11-23 12:57:07

The dress was amazing. GREAT PRICE!!!!! I just wish they made a lighter color of navy.
shereelight_31
Reviewed On: 2017-11-16 09:23:22

Loved it!! Fit perfect
Melissa
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:40:03

I was super nervous to use this website but I'm so glad I did! One of my best friends got married and all of us bridesmaids bought dresses off this website. Out of the 9 of us we all loved our dresses and they all fit like a glove, aside from one person, but Azazie worked with her and was able to get her a new dress with no problems! This dress had pockets which made me love it even more! The material is a little heavy, but other than that I was satisfied with the dress. I also custom ordered and was sooooo happy I did because it honestly fit perfect! I added a few inches to the length and it worked out perfectly with heels. I would definitely order from Azazie again!
dsantiago0021
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:11:02

At first I was so scared of what the dress would look like since it had to be customized. I must say I was very impressed!!! Someone contacted me about my measurements and they worked with me to get everything clear so I can have the perfect dress, and that's exactly was I received. I love the Bag it came in but MOST of all I love the way it fitted me. Thank you so much
rashedia1
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:41:13

This dress was purchased for my best friends wedding
ladijaji08
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:28:20

Love the dress! Fits perfectly!!!
kierratoth
Reviewed On: 2017-09-07 07:09:32

Color: Burgundy
The quality of this dress is great! The only negative I have regarding this dress (aside from the fact that the cut makes that armpit/shoulder fat area squeeze out a bit more than I am comfortable with... but I can't really blame that on the dress! =P ) is that it is difficult to zip up at the belted piece on or off my body, so I definitely need assistance getting in or out of this dress. The only other issue I had was that the eyelet closure at the top of the zipper was sewed in incorrectly, so that broke off before I tried the dress. That is a super easy fix, though! LONG STORY SHORT: the dress is beautiful. I love the rich red color and the quality of the fabrics used are stellar. It is fully lined so it is super soft inside. This dress is higher quality than the one I just bought from David's bridal a few weeks ago, which is actually pretty shocking. Especially considering the market price for the David's Bridal dress is $189 and this one is $109.
A.Tate
Reviewed On: 2017-08-24 13:18:54

This dress was so flattering on. I gotten a lot of compliments. I was MOH at my best friend wedding this past week and all bridesmaids ordered different dresses from different websites. Mines was the only one who had a build in bra and pockets!!!! They were impressed. I only gave it 4 stars because base off the measurements on the size chart, I ordered a size up from my measurements (A10) and when i tried on, the bust area was tight (but then again I'm a 36DD
catherinevazquez
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21 07:43:52

This was the most comfortable and affordable bridesmaid dress I've ever bought! The pockets were so nice to have and the measurements were exact. I had to pay a pretty penny for alterations because the dress is so well constructed with three layers (no see through issues here!) and it was all my fault for not trusting Azazie to get the dress right. I'm 6'0 tall, so dresses are *always* short and with my D cup size I always need a bra. Nope! The dress was too long to the exact amount I'd over estimated and just a little loose in the torso where I'd added a little wiggle room to accommodate a bra. The girls stayed in place with no bra or pulling on my neck and the dress was lovely! Of note, it snags really easily so be careful. It arrived well before the promised time in a bag that worked great for my flight to the wedding. I loved, loved, loved this experience and will buy all future formal wear from Azazie.
kaitlynpirie
Reviewed On: 2017-08-15 09:00:37

I ordered a sample to try on and the ribbon at the waist was not flattering at all and the halter neckline didn't sit flat. I opted to buy a different dress.
Nmaldonado
Reviewed On: 2017-07-31 10:20:15

Color: Dark Navy
I have never ordered a special occasion dress online before and I was a bit nervous about this purchase. I took my measurements and went according to the size chart, however, my measurements said I should've gotten he 14. Due to the built in bra wiring, I went down a size and ordered the 12 and it fits like a glove!!
Meg
Reviewed On: 2017-07-30 17:54:39

Easily wrinkled. The chest area's fabric was wrinkled underneath causing weird lines in the area. Wouldn't buy again
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |