Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Aubrey

Azazie Aubrey Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Style Azazie Aubrey by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a lux Chiffon. The attractive dress features a Halter, V-Neck neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Aubrey style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Jessica J
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Straight

Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
5
Right
I LOVE this dress. It was so flattering. I will say I ordered the sample in a 10 due to my hips measuring a 10 but I definitely could have done the 8. This dress was pretty big for me. With that being said. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the front of this dress and the back is pretty great to. You can't go wrong with this one!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tagiffy
Reviewed On: July 14, 2020

body type: pear
Size Ordered: 7491
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
Love the style of this dress, but I am just unsure about the pleats on the bust area. I'm sure you could be sure to get them properly pressed right before the event, but I don't like the idea of fussing with it. Other than that the dress fit very well - I have a small bust and it actually fit perfectly in the A0 size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Krystin L
Reviewed On: July 06, 2020
Color: Rust
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
49
Waist
46
Hips
54
Height
63
Right
Did the custom size option. Fits perfect! Only complaint is how it was shipped. Came stuffed in a tiny box which made for a very wrinkled dress. Came with a dress hanger-cover, though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Danielle Wesley
Reviewed On: July 02, 2020
Color: Neptune
body type: Hourglass

Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
5
Right
I think this dress would look better on somebody a little less curvy. I've noticed that the spaghetti straps on most of the dresses that I tried from this website are not supportive at all. Although I didn't love this dress on, I did really like the back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sydney_Champion
Reviewed On: June 29, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
This dress fit great I did size up one size just incase and got a 4. I normally wear a 2. I am going to get a little of it taken in to make it a little tighter on the waist and they give you plenty of fabric at the bottom for the y’all girls. All over, it’s a beautiful dress and I am very happy with it. Will be using this company for my bridesmaid dresses as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
vglenn.marcos
Reviewed On: June 04, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A12
Height
68
Right
I do not know much about this company but I hope they are doing their part by influencing and supporting change as our country is going through this tragic time. With that being said, I will be on the look out for new information regarding the company speaking out against racial inequality. As a customer of color I would appreciate that from a company I have supported. I am so happy the bride decided to has us order from here. This dress fit perfectly! I am a true size 12 and I had never ordered from this site before but I decided to just trust that it would fit, and I was right. I ordered the dress in March for a May wedding. I know I was pushing the deadline but they were able to send it to me a week and a half before the estimated delivery date, without the request of expedited shipping! WOW! The dress came and fit like a dream. Azazie could quickly become the only place I recommend for bridesmaids dresses in the future!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (3)
Lagraveline93
Reviewed On: June 02, 2020
Color: Agave
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
According to size chart I should've ordered size 20. I normally wear a 16 or 18 so I ordered the 18 and it was still large. It was pretty flattering but I didn't love how the pattern sat on my chest. It seemed to cut me off. Went with a different dress that sat a little better and had a more flattering back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kimberly Reid
Reviewed On: May 20, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
32
Height
67
Slightly Small
The dress was packaged so nicely, in this gown bag. The dress was an almost prefect fit. The bust I measured for fit the dress size I ordered. But when I tried it on it fit very very snug in the dress... so kinda bummed. But the dress is beautiful (just needs to be pressed) can't wait to wear it to the wedding!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Tara
Reviewed On: January 23, 2020
Color: Black
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Hips
42
Height
68
Large
Since my chest is smaller than the rest of my body, I ordered a size based on that only since the rest of the dress is not very fitted. It is still very large on me, requiring $100 of alterations. I recommend ordering a size or two down in this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (5)
Allison
Reviewed On: September 05, 2020


Size Ordered: 7492
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
34
Height
5
Small
Ordered this dress for a wedding in the same size I bought for another dress very similar and it is SO small. Having to buy another dress to hopefully have in time for the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jennifer Glynn
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Twilight
body type: Hourglass

Right
SUCH a beautiful dress, and at a stunning price point. I am typically a size 6 in street clothes and was pleasantly surprised by how accurate the sizing was here. Will be ordering the dress for the wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kelly Roach
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Sky Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress was PERFECT! Very flattering. Love the back detail.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Djrmun
Reviewed On: June 30, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
66
Right
This dress looks beautiful on, the only thing I wasn’t crazy about is hoe the pleats wouldn’t lay flat.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
beatrizgraetzer
Reviewed On: June 29, 2020
Color: Dark Green


Right
Such a beautiful dress! The top creates a really elegant and fun neckline and waistline. The details in the back are also absolutely stunning. The skirt is extremely light, flowy and airy. Great, comfortable fit. It has the adequate structure and support to wear without a bra. Very feminine and flattering on different body types. My bridesmaids and I loved it so much that we ordered it in Cabernet colour for my coming wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Amy Rose
Reviewed On: June 15, 2020
Color: Desert Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
39
Height
62
Large
Beautiful dress! Really high quality. Size runs large!!! My measurements fit the A4 size perfectly but it was huge on me when I got it. Had to return!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Brittany
Reviewed On: June 15, 2020
Color: Black

Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Large
This dress fit beautifully. I was in between a size A10 and A12 so I opted to get the A10. The length was way too long but I knew that would happen. Everything else fit almost perfect! I also got the dress shopping quicker than they originally told me. I am very impressed with the quality of the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kaci
Reviewed On: June 09, 2020
Color: Twilight

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
72
Right
I loved the dress and the fit!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Peggy Depew
Reviewed On: June 03, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
63
Right
Dress color is awesome, even better in person! Sizing was done PERFECTLY. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Savanah Gilbert Thomas
Reviewed On: April 23, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A10
Right
Fit was perfect!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Victoria Winslow
Reviewed On: April 20, 2020
Color: Ink Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
33
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
67
Right
This dress ended up being a lot more beautiful than I expected. I like the draping and pleats on the bust. The construction seems quality. I ordered the straight size A0 based on measurements and it fit perfectly. Pleasantly surprised!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT