Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Astrid BG

Azazie Astrid BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$349

product info

Dress Azazie Astrid BG by azazie is a comfortable Tulle, Lace bridal gown featuring an Illusion neckline on a Cathedral Train Trumpet/Mermaid skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, Button, Keyhole back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Km
Reviewed On: August 31, 2020
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: WD24
Right
Beautiful dress. Ordered it in diamond white.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
agrayfox94
Reviewed On: March 15, 2020



Slightly Large
This is the one! I love all the details about this dress. I tried on the size 10 sample dress and it was a tad bit loose in spots I wanted it to hug. I was afraid my boobs were going to slip out (32D) but they stayed put. The dress is comfortable and lightweight. I was even surprised about how good the heart shape opening in the back actually had the shape! I'm waiting before buying it because my wedding is in 2021 but I can't see myself getting married in another dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
ashley1864ds
Reviewed On: October 05, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD18
Right
Beautiful dress . Astrid was exactly what I wanted .
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
amcm2466
Reviewed On: August 06, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD10
Bust
34
Waist
32
Hips
40
Right
Very pretty dress! I wasn’t expecting it to be so comfortable and light weight! I personally did not like that there is no “boning” or “structure” in the bodice and does not hug my curves like I would wish. I had to order a size 10 which was slightly too big! The length of the dress however was spot on. I am 5’3” and could wear a decent size heel with this.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
amberjunesuits
Reviewed On: January 18, 2019
Color: Diamond White/nude
body type: Pear

Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
5
Large
I. love. this. dress. Aside from the sample dress size 10 being a little too large, the material is SO COMFORTABLE and stretchy!! The dress is not cheap-looking at all, nor does it feel cheaply made, and looks as beautiful as $1000+ dresses I have tried on in bridal stores. I was super skeptical of Azazie's wedding dresses simply because it's online and there are very little review pictures, so I wanted to include some here. I didn't upload a pic of the back because I couldn't clasp the top by myself but its honestly as pictured on the model. If you're curious about the different colors, the sample dresses include a color swatch which is helpful! If you like a long sleeve dress with a long train, ORDER THE SAMPLE!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
Bride2be
Reviewed On: May 29, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: WD18
Height
68
Right
This dress is stunning! It looks very expensive and high quality. The detailing is beautiful in person. I was worried about the mermaid fit being unflattering on my belly, but it flows pretty nicely. I plan to order this dress in white with white details when my wedding gets a bit closer. So excited!! My only warning is that the sleeves make it hard to reach over your head.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Bride2019
Reviewed On: April 01, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD4
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
63
Right
I was pleasantly surprised at how gorgeous this dress is in person. I ordered 3 dresses to try on and this one was my favorite out of the 3. The materials are very luxurious throughout and this dress had a good weight to it. There are two layers of lace details (one full layer of lace underneath and the one on top which is the detailed tulle). I am 5'3'', 117 pounds (53 kilos) and I ordered a size 4. This size fit me perfectly. I am waiting for another dress that I purchased from Azazie to arrive to make my decision, but this one is a strong contender.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Madelyn.Sexton10
Reviewed On: November 19, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD6
Slightly Small
This dress was amazing!! I ordered to try on the sample and it was too tight on my arms overall, but just an amazing dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)