Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Astrid JBD

Azazie Astrid JBD Junior Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$69

product info

Fun and flirty, this simple Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this graceful Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Scoop neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
effenlon
Reviewed On: April 15, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
24
Waist
22
Hips
25
Height
51
Right
This dress is perfection. My granddaughter feels like a princess in her dress. Again, we custom ordered and it fit to perfection. SO PLEASED WITH OUR BUYING EXPERIENCE.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Katie Francour
Reviewed On: October 30, 2017



My junior bridesmaid wore this dress at my wedding and it was adorable!! I highly recommend ordering through Azazie and I loved this particular dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Beverly Q
Reviewed On: September 22, 2016



I am absolutely in love with this dress for my Junior Bridesmaids. The color is gorgeous as well! I ordered them custom made to their measurements and they fit perfectly. My Jr. bridesmaids were smiling from ear to ear after trying them on. :) I would highly recommend doing business with Azazie again. They are amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kimberley Sandoval
Reviewed On: October 10, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
53
Right
First dress I ordered did not work at all. We decided to give this one a try and was much better. I was a little big in the bodice and I did provide measurements. I would highly recommend all dresses have adjustable straps. This style does not.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nielsencarolyne
Reviewed On: June 11, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Small
Really disappointed in this one as the other two I ordered (Harper and Melinda) were great. The straps are 3" too long and the bodice is 2" too small although I measured carefully and added an inch for growth. Would cost $80 to get it altered, so just going to order another and hope it arrives in time. This is nit picky, but the flower looks cheap and floppy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mother of the Bride
Reviewed On: May 01, 2018
Color: Pearl Pink

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
26
Waist
25
Hips
28
Height
49
Right
BEAUTIFUL!! This dress fit my youngest daughter (age 9) perfectly!! When we went to try on bridesmaid dresses, the Bridal shop didn't have any options for a junior bridesmaid, and offered very little help. On our second trip to the bridal shop, the clerk verbally bashed our decision to order from a mail-order company, and assured us that even though we had ordered the custom size it would need alterations and especially would need to be shortened. HA! How I would love to go back and show them how beautifully this dress is made and how it needed absolutely no alterations whatsoever! This was very important to me as I am both the mother of the bride as well as mother of this junior bridesmaid, and have many more things to think about other than alterations on this dress. I would DEFINATELY recommend Azazie! I am an accomplished seamstress, and the quality of this dress exceeded my expectations by far!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
thischick0023
Reviewed On: March 22, 2018
Color: Flamingo
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
30
Hips
33
Height
50
Right
perfect flower girl dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
raweimer97
Reviewed On: February 24, 2018
Color: Peach
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: J14
Slightly Large
Should have done the custom. I mean why didn't they when it cost nothing extra? Beautiful dress, though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
raweimer97
Reviewed On: February 21, 2018
Color: Peach
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: J14
Slightly Large
Again should have done custom, however a very pretty dress and looked good on my flower girl!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Melissa Carter
Reviewed On: November 16, 2017



Thank you! The dresses turned out great!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
michelle1.martinez
Reviewed On: September 21, 2017
Color: Flamingo


Dress fit perfectly to measurements I submitted.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jverdog
Reviewed On: September 10, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


We ordered this dress for my 8 year old for my brother in law's wedding. We ordered custom sizing and the dress arrived within 3 weeks! It fits her perfectly and looks beautiful! The only issue we had is that there is no place to add extra length for the junior bridesmaids dresses like you can with the adult bridesmaids dresses. I simply contact on online consultant and gave her my order number and the amount of inches I wanted added to her length for heels. My experience was wonder and I'm thrilled with the result, I can't wait to see her stand up in the wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
K_blenda
Reviewed On: July 17, 2017



The dress is very nice! My bonus daughter will look beautiful as a junior bridesmaid.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kmhawk69
Reviewed On: July 17, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


put in our custom size and it is perfect! Beautiful dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tina in AZ
Reviewed On: January 19, 2017
Color: Wisteria


The dress is beautiful and the custom fit is perfect. It came nicely packaged in a garment bag and had no wrinkles
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lvjules2001
Reviewed On: December 13, 2016
Color: Burgundy


After much stress because of local bridal shops needing orders to be placed 4 months in advance, to receive the dress on time for wedding. I started looking online and came across Azazie website. I was concerned about ordering online. 1) because I was unsure it would arrive on time 2) the quality because of the low prices. Not only did the dress arrive early, I was very impressed with the quality of the dress and the fact that it came in a nice garment bag. I would definitely recommend this company and would order from them again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
larson3057
Reviewed On: October 19, 2016
Color: Stormy


Perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dkkreations
Reviewed On: September 23, 2016
Color: Grape


runs big but thats ok. better too big than too small :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alicia_g_778
Reviewed On: May 25, 2016



Gorgeous dress, it is just as pictured. Not worn yet for the wedding but my daughter tried it on and it fits perfect! I sent in her measurements and it worked out well. Bought this dress in lavender and it is what I expected. Does not seem to be see through at all which I always worry about with these lightweight dresses. Very pleased with purchase. Cheapest and best quality I found after LOTS of research
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alicia
Reviewed On: December 11, 2015
Color: Silver


The dress exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful! It was packed beautifully and is very nice quality. I was skeptical of ordering a bridesmaid dress online but I could not be happier. Would most definitely purchase from here again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)