USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Astrid JBD Junior Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $69

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this simple chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this graceful floor-length A-line/princess dress with a scoop neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (16)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (3)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (5)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (2)
    Green (0)
    Blue (3)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    effenlon
    Reviewed On: April 15, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    24
    Waist
    22
    Hips
    25
    Height
    51
    Right
    This dress is perfection. My granddaughter feels like a princess in her dress. Again, we custom ordered and it fit to perfection. SO PLEASED WITH OUR BUYING EXPERIENCE.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Katie Francour
    Reviewed On: October 30, 2017

    My junior bridesmaid wore this dress at my wedding and it was adorable!! I highly recommend ordering through Azazie and I loved this particular dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Beverly Q
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2016

    I am absolutely in love with this dress for my Junior Bridesmaids. The color is gorgeous as well! I ordered them custom made to their measurements and they fit perfectly. My Jr. bridesmaids were smiling from ear to ear after trying them on. :) I would highly recommend doing business with Azazie again. They are amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nielsencarolyne
    Reviewed On: June 11, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Small
    Really disappointed in this one as the other two I ordered (Harper and Melinda) were great. The straps are 3" too long and the bodice is 2" too small although I measured carefully and added an inch for growth. Would cost $80 to get it altered, so just going to order another and hope it arrives in time. This is nit picky, but the flower looks cheap and floppy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Mother of the Bride
    Reviewed On: May 01, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    26
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    28
    Height
    49
    Right
    BEAUTIFUL!! This dress fit my youngest daughter (age 9) perfectly!! When we went to try on bridesmaid dresses, the Bridal shop didn't have any options for a junior bridesmaid, and offered very little help. On our second trip to the bridal shop, the clerk verbally bashed our decision to order from a mail-order company, and assured us that even though we had ordered the custom size it would need alterations and especially would need to be shortened. HA! How I would love to go back and show them how beautifully this dress is made and how it needed absolutely no alterations whatsoever! This was very important to me as I am both the mother of the bride as well as mother of this junior bridesmaid, and have many more things to think about other than alterations on this dress. I would DEFINATELY recommend Azazie! I am an accomplished seamstress, and the quality of this dress exceeded my expectations by far!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    thischick0023
    Reviewed On: March 22, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    33
    Height
    50
    Right
    perfect flower girl dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    raweimer97
    Reviewed On: February 24, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: J14
    Slightly Large
    Should have done the custom. I mean why didn't they when it cost nothing extra? Beautiful dress, though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    raweimer97
    Reviewed On: February 21, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: J14
    Slightly Large
    Again should have done custom, however a very pretty dress and looked good on my flower girl!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Melissa Carter
    Reviewed On: November 16, 2017

    Thank you! The dresses turned out great!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    michelle1.martinez
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    Dress fit perfectly to measurements I submitted.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jverdog
    Reviewed On: September 10, 2017

    We ordered this dress for my 8 year old for my brother in law's wedding. We ordered custom sizing and the dress arrived within 3 weeks! It fits her perfectly and looks beautiful! The only issue we had is that there is no place to add extra length for the junior bridesmaids dresses like you can with the adult bridesmaids dresses. I simply contact on online consultant and gave her my order number and the amount of inches I wanted added to her length for heels. My experience was wonder and I'm thrilled with the result, I can't wait to see her stand up in the wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    K_blenda
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2017

    The dress is very nice! My bonus daughter will look beautiful as a junior bridesmaid.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kmhawk69
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2017

    put in our custom size and it is perfect! Beautiful dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tina in AZ
    Reviewed On: January 19, 2017

    The dress is beautiful and the custom fit is perfect. It came nicely packaged in a garment bag and had no wrinkles
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lvjules2001
    Reviewed On: December 13, 2016

    After much stress because of local bridal shops needing orders to be placed 4 months in advance, to receive the dress on time for wedding. I started looking online and came across Azazie website. I was concerned about ordering online. 1) because I was unsure it would arrive on time 2) the quality because of the low prices. Not only did the dress arrive early, I was very impressed with the quality of the dress and the fact that it came in a nice garment bag. I would definitely recommend this company and would order from them again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    larson3057
    Reviewed On: October 19, 2016

    Perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Dkkreations
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2016

    runs big but thats ok. better too big than too small :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alicia_g_778
    Reviewed On: May 25, 2016

    Gorgeous dress, it is just as pictured. Not worn yet for the wedding but my daughter tried it on and it fits perfect! I sent in her measurements and it worked out well. Bought this dress in lavender and it is what I expected. Does not seem to be see through at all which I always worry about with these lightweight dresses. Very pleased with purchase. Cheapest and best quality I found after LOTS of research
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alicia
    Reviewed On: December 11, 2015

    The dress exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful! It was packed beautifully and is very nice quality. I was skeptical of ordering a bridesmaid dress online but I could not be happier. Would most definitely purchase from here again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►