Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ashley

Azazie Ashley Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Azazie Ashley by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant Chiffon, Chiffon. The graceful dress features an One-Shoulder, Illusion neckline and Strap Detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Ashley style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Judy Rivera
Reviewed On: October 03, 2016
Color: Burgundy


I AM SO PLEASED WITH AZAZIE THE COMPANY, AND THE DRESS ITSELF!!! IVE NEVER COME ACROSS A COMPANY WITH SUCH AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!! I PLACED THE ORDER, ALL DRESSES CUSTOM SIZING, AND I IMMEDIATELY GOT A REPLY FROM THE DESIGNER, OR MAKER, THAT THE SIZING MIGHT WANT TO GET RE-CHECKED ON TWO OF MY DRESSES! HAD THE CUSTOMER SERVICE BEEN ADEQUATE, AS YOUR TYPICAL INTERNET COMPANY HAS, THEY WOULD HAVE MADE THE DRESS WITH THE MEASURMENTS I HAD ORIGINALLY PROVIDED. BECUASE OF THEIR AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE, THEY MADE SURE TO REACH OUT TO ME, AND MAKE SURE THAT I WAS AWARE OF THE MEASUREMENTS THAT I GAVE!! I LOVE THE FACT THAT THEY ARE CONCERNED ABOUT YOUR HAPPINESS WITH THE PRODUCT,AND NOT SOLELY CONCERENED WITH THE SALE! I WILL MOST DEFINITLEY BE ORDERING FROM HERE AGAIN!! WORTH EVERY PENNY! AND THAT'S JUST FROM THE CUSTOMER SERVICE ASPECT! THE QUALITY OF THE DRESSES ARE SPOT ON!!! PRICES ARE VERY VERY VERY REASONABLE!! MY NEW GO TO DRESS COMPANY!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lindsey
Reviewed On: September 13, 2016



I purchased this dress in "champagne" to serve as my wedding dress, it came in the mail today and I couldn't be happier with the way the dress fits! The custom measurements were just as I had ordered them. I was unsure of how the dress would fit on my body so I added a couple of inches to each measurement, the only adjustment that needs to be made is around the chest so the dress fits tighter. I can't wait to wear it for my wedding, it's stunning!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Happy Customer
Reviewed On: July 26, 2016



I had all of my bridesmaids order this dress for my wedding in April. They had the color "pool." They all did standard sizes & had them slightly altered to fit their needs & it turned out great! We loved them! Now my maid of honor, one of my bridesmaids, & my brothers fiancé are all having their bridesmaids order from here for their wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Catherine
Reviewed On: July 02, 2016



I had a fantastic experience with Azazie for a dress I purchased as a bridesmaid in a friend's wedding. The customer service was top notch as they contacted my by email and followed up by phone when it took me a day or two to respond. They wanted to check to ensure that my custom size measurements were correct before sending the order back for production. The dress came in a very timely manner. The presentation of the box and dress was fantastic! The dress is gorgeous too. The wedding is in September. Excited to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rhealynneisner
Reviewed On: May 28, 2016



I was so impressed! I was a little nerves about ordering online. The only problem is they are a little short. I don't know which measurement you used for the length but we added extra inches to the height and they are to short. Also it was a nightmare getting them from ups!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rhealynneisner
Reviewed On: May 28, 2016



I was so impressed! I was a little nerves about ordering online. The only problem is they are a little short. I don't know which measurement you used for the length but we added extra inches to the height and they are to short. Also it was a nightmare getting them from ups!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Zunimarie80
Reviewed On: May 19, 2016
Color: Stormy


Very satisfied with dress overall. Color is exactly as pictured. I had to use the express shipping and came weeks before it was suppose to which made me happy the wedding is in a few weeks. They were my saving grace while dealing with a bridezilla. If I'm ever In awedding again I will be ordering from them. Can not say how pleased I am with the quickness and quality of the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amber Wojcik
Reviewed On: April 27, 2016
Color: Champagne


I decided to go with a custom size for this dress because I am on the petite side but have a larger chest. The sizing is a perfect fit! It is really comfortable and enjoyed the fact that it came in a hanging bag!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dianawong913
Reviewed On: February 22, 2016
Color: Dusk


Absolutely a steal! Great quality and lots of styles and colors to choose from. Will order from again. Fast shipping and came in a cute garment bag.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kierstenjhutton
Reviewed On: January 29, 2016
Color: Dark Green


I ordered a custom Ashley dress for my brother's wedding, and I cannot believe how fast they got it to me. Fits perfectly! Thank you so much. I also like that it has a built-in bra. That simplifies things for sure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
vryarborough
Reviewed On: January 20, 2016
Color: Burgundy


Nice dress. Actually got an A8 instead after trying on a friend's dress. They definitely run small. Great customer service! Would purchase from here again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amaraamako90
Reviewed On: January 11, 2016
Color: Mint Green


I had mine customized (have a professional take your measurement) and it fitted like a glove. Everything was just perfect! shipping and delivery was made way ahead of time even though i was initially worried that it would arrived to close to the event. i have not worn it yet but i may upload a picture we i do. Thanks for your services Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bkanitz17
Reviewed On: November 07, 2015
Color: Black


This is a beautiful choice...as a bridesmaid, I absolutely love it and am sure the bride will, too. I purchased a custom dress for myself, and it fits me very well. I submitted all measurements exactly as suggested on the website using the size guide when necessary, and overall, they were great. The length of the dress is about two inches too long (even when I'm wearing heels), so this might be something to consider when purchasing your own. I'm pleased, though, that this is the only alteration I'll need to make. Thanks for a beautiful, classic, and comfortable dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cschulte55427
Reviewed On: November 06, 2015
Color: Black


This dress is a great deal for the price. I have a body like a football player with a very small chest. I did custom measurements and fits great! I feel like a princess..
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hjknerr
Reviewed On: October 15, 2015
Color: Stormy


Very pretty dress with great quality! I bit more of a conservative/classic look.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
abrosemer
Reviewed On: September 01, 2015
Color: Dark Navy


Love it! Fit is wonderful and great quality. I did the custom sizing, and it is perfect. I'm amazed that I was able to get this dress, custom fitted, and for this price. I wish I had known of this company when I was picking out dresses for my bridesmaids three years ago!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kschlicher
Reviewed On: July 28, 2015
Color: Steel Grey


I measured myself and this custom dressed turned out perfect! The material is very nice and the color is rich.. even better than the photo on the website. Thank you Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
myssamoureuz
Reviewed On: April 23, 2015
Color: Dark Green


Beautiful dress !! I love it !!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
abbydekle
Reviewed On: March 10, 2015
Color: Royal Blue


I was actually quite disappointed with the dress I received and had to return it. I ordered a standard size 8 and the proportions on the dress were completely off. The bust was wide, the waist too narrow, and the hips narrow as well. The sheer portion across my shoulder was choking my neck, chopping into the side of it to where I couldn't turn my head to the left or even look straight. I have to re-order a custom dress to avoid this problem now as the bride still wants us to have this particular dress. I am really hoping my next experience goes well and I don't have to return yet another dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1234
PREV | NEXT