Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ashley

Azazie Ashley Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Azazie Ashley by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant Chiffon, Chiffon. The graceful dress features an One-Shoulder, Illusion neckline and Strap Detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Ashley style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Cheyanne Egenlauf
Reviewed On: August 09, 2017



This dress was amazing. I knew I would be wearing it to the wedding in November! Looks great anywhere.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ronisha.britton
Reviewed On: July 18, 2017



The color was perfect and everyone loved the dress. The fabric was also very nice. I was very pleased and will defiantly order from the site again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jennifer.adler5
Reviewed On: June 20, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


This dress was absolutely beautiful and so comfortable! I can't wait to wear it in November!! I absolutely love that Azazie offers sample dresses to try on before purchasing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Clpalermo17
Reviewed On: June 12, 2017
Color: Steel Grey


Tried as a sample. Beautiful dress. Great quality! Was my favorite ....unfortunately the bride chose another. But azazie dresses are great. Good price too! Would definitely recommend
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
T.fogarty
Reviewed On: June 09, 2017
Color: Stormy


I was very pleased with the quality of this dress when it arrived. The color (stormy) looked just like the photo online and it's beautiful. I'm a curvy size 10 (in my day to day clothing) and went ahead and ordered an A10. Fits perfectly! I was surprised at the nice garment bag it was shipped in also. I cannot wait to wear this dress as a bridesmaid in October.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sherryyliu
Reviewed On: June 06, 2017
Color: Stormy


I really liked this sample but when I went to order it in the color I wanted, they discontinued the color (cabernet) for it due to coloring issue. They weren't able to tell me when it would be available again in the color I wanted. The sample fit pretty well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashley_chism5
Reviewed On: June 05, 2017



This company deserves so much more than a good review, I wish I could meet and thank every one of them in person. I had 8 bridesmaids, 5 of which are sisters, everyone ordered the "ashley dress" in custom sizes, the day after the dresses shipped, we lost our youngest sister. Azazie let us keep her beautiful dress but refunded the money and the next day we opened to door with a delivery of beautiful flowers letting us know how truly sorry they were for our loss. I spoke with Kia and Rachel on the phone during my grief and they were so patient with me through my tears and comforted myself and my mom and also wrote us the loveliest emails. I can't ever express how truly grateful I am for their humanity in my sorrow. The dresses were beautiful and looked stunning on each of my girls and the sizing was perfect, all of the colors matched beautifully. They respond in a timely manner with both email and phone calls. But above all else, this company has heart. I will forever be touched by their kind words and actions. I will use them for every event and recommend them to anyone in need of their services. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything you did for my family. We love your Azazie, especially Kia and Rachel!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mafoley09
Reviewed On: May 29, 2017
Color: Tahiti


I would definitely recommend custom sizing. Mine came in, and it fit like a glove. The Tahiti color is elegant (and much prettier) in person. This is a flattering style that should work for a variety of body shapes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Silvani.laurene
Reviewed On: May 11, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


The dress is beautiful! Fit perfectly and the color is stunning! So impressed with the quality of the dress. Very flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tammy
Reviewed On: April 12, 2017



This sample was almost my size so I could really see if I would like the dress. The quality was great and the fabric was nice. I will purchase from Azazie in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brittany C
Reviewed On: April 08, 2017



I am so impressed and satisfied with my order. As a plus size woman, I was nervous about sending my measurements in and having a dresss arrive without ever feeling the fabric or speaking to anyone and of course without even seeing the dress in person. When the dress arrived I tried it on right away so i can see if I needed to make any alterations or anything and send a picture to my friend (the bride to be). The dress is PERFECT! The fabric, the quality, the color is vibrant and its beautiful! We went with Azazie after a disasterous experience with Davids Bridal and I as well as the bridal party couldn't be more pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
danimariew
Reviewed On: March 31, 2017
Color: Coral


Bought 5 different coral dresses for my bridesmaids. Shipped faster than expected, were all beautiful, well made, and comfortable. None of my ladies chose the custom dress sizes, but the standard, anticipating they will need mild alterations. Be aware that the return policy is 10 days after receiving for non custom sizes (I'm sure listed on the website but I did overlook this detail) so you just have to be timely once received. Will post pics for others shopping once the day has arrived :) thanks Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
austejamack
Reviewed On: March 30, 2017
Color: Dusk


I'm 5'11'' and got the extra length, which hits me about mid-foot- perfect length! Great dress and quality material. Fits like a glove!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mandidawnerm
Reviewed On: March 12, 2017
Color: Burgundy


This dress is fabulous!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
krystal
Reviewed On: March 06, 2017
Color: Grape


I ordered to size and it fits great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
elizabeth-yang
Reviewed On: March 04, 2017
Color: Coral


Great customer service! They respond within a day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kimmypeters5
Reviewed On: January 23, 2017
Color: Grape


I WAS SO SHOCKED at how quickly this dress came. I was a little concerned when the box arrived due to how small the box was. Once I opened the box, the dress was in a great garment bag and was folded nicely. Surprisingly it was not wrinkled! I would TOTALLY recommend anyone to shop with Azazie! Only slight complaint I have is that the dress was CRAZY LONG! I realize that I am only 5'3 but it still was super long. I guess its better to be too long then too short. I will have to get the dress altered in some places due to the fact that I did not get a custom size, but that was something I knew would happen! I am very pleased with my experience with Azazie and will tell many people about this site!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kaitlynbrander
Reviewed On: December 30, 2016
Color: Royal Blue


This dress was almost there...the strap cut across most of my girls necks, so we wont be going with it. The shape is very flattering, but the strap just doesn't fit correctly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lesliecarollancaster
Reviewed On: December 16, 2016
Color: Daffodil


Highly satisfied! I was nervous about buying from an online site, but went ahead and ordered 5 bridesmaid dresses. Each dress fit true to size and the material was nothing short of excellence. My bridesmaids were truly impressed! The dresses even came with their own hangers and garment bags. I have already told every bride I know about this wonderful company!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rachsliffman2011
Reviewed On: December 15, 2016
Color: Black


Very long, so be careful not to trip on the fabric. This was the best of the three samples that I ordered and I will be ordering this style for my brother-in-law's wedding. I love the way it fits however, these dresses (like most bridesmaid dresses) DO NOT run true to size so make sure you use the measuring chart on the Azazie website; I just bought size 6 pants and I have a 36D/DD chest - I was successful in a size 12.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1234
PREV | NEXT