USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Ashley Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Style Ashley by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant chiffon. The graceful dress features an one-shoulder neckline and strap detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Ashley style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (66)
    4 Stars (7)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (19)
    Slightly Large (6)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (6)
    Red (7)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (5)
    Blue (15)
    Purple (11)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (4)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    sone1a
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Right
    I loved the style of this dress, the cut was beautiful! I felt elegant and received many compliments. Personally, I feel I have broad shoulders and curves. And this cut was a feminine, sexy look. I didn't have to wear a bra with it and had it custom-fitted for length. I wore small heels with this dress, but could have easily worn my brown sandals with it. My only regret is the color. It worked lovely for my sisters wedding and we all looked great. I love the dress, but I doubt I'll wear it again. I'm tempted to order it again in a color I will wear! The dress was so comfortable. I wore it for an afternoon wedding, well into the night!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    maeveosullivan100
    Reviewed On: August 03, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    32
    Height
    67
    Right
    Very satisfied with the endless amount of dress style options, quality of fabric, the fit of the dress as well as the customer service. Would definitely recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    KrystalMolcilio
    Reviewed On: July 09, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    The dress was beautiful. It looked wonderful on my bridesmaid. I don't think I could have asked for or add any criticism at this time being a customer. I'd definitely shop here again. Thank you Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    josemaggy
    Reviewed On: June 28, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    5
    Right
    Beautiful dress, great. material just what I expected
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nursenatalee
    Reviewed On: May 30, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Large
    The dress fit great everywhere except on the opposite side of the shoulder strap where your armpit is, it gaped for me. Other than that the dress fit great, the material was formal, the color was exactly what the bride wanted for our dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Stephanie
    Reviewed On: May 29, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    The dress fit well and looked really nice! I am about 5'6" 135 lb and I got a size 4.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    sillylucy5
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    46
    Height
    69
    Right
    I would and certainly will recommend this website to anyone. I was at first a little leery about ordering the bridesmaids dresses online....but it had good reviews so we took the chance and my expectations were exceeded!! The quality is way superior and the prices much lower than the bridal shops including the chain stores. Thank you, thank you! The wedding is still months away, we ordered super early in case the dresses were not right, so I have no wedding photos yet. I will be posting photos of the bridal party in their dresses this summer. We did do the sample dress and also the color swatches. The coral color looks much different than the photo. The only problem, they did seem to all run a little long in length, but that's an easy fix.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    azaro1sl
    Reviewed On: April 20, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    40
    Height
    64
    Right
    Fits perfect and looks really nice! We tried on several of this color material in the stores and they were all see through. This dress is NOT see through because it has about 3 layers of material which makes if feel very substantial. Looks beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    s.whitehair
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    65
    Right
    The boning in this dress keeps the shape really well. The strap was a little wider than I was expecting, but I think I pulled it off just fine.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    amanda.e
    Reviewed On: March 10, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    Beautiful dress, great fit, loved it! No complaints.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alissar
    Reviewed On: February 28, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    64
    Right
    My dress arrived in a reasonable time frame despite the warning that production times were increasing. I ordered a custom size and it fits great. I had my roommate measure me twice to be sure it was right. I'm able to breathe and it's the correct length. I'm very happy with the dress and I'm excited to wear it in May!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Mollykid2002
    Reviewed On: February 21, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    65
    Right
    Beautiful quality, lovely style, and this color is amazing, Quite long, but i’m Not all that tall, so I expected extra length.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Stacie Wojick
    Reviewed On: February 07, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    41
    Height
    63
    Right
    The dress fit quite well, I got an A10, and my waist was a couple inches larger than the measurements for the size, but I was able to get into the dress just fine. I ordered the standard size (it was a clearance dress) and it was a few inches too long - but able to get it hemmed easily! Will add pictures when I get to wear the dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Joey Denoncourt
    Reviewed On: January 31, 2018

    Slightly Small
    Loved it - this is what we're going with!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Pauahi Ah Tou
    Reviewed On: January 11, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    38
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    I ordered this dress as a sample so that i could see how the sizes vary rather than ordering one size that i THINK might fit. Ordering the minimum 3 dress samples and getting them in various sizes will help you determine (if you're unsure like me) what size you should go with. I highly recommend you go this route because it'll save you $ in the long run. It's only $30.00 for one week you can try on the dresses and Azazie includes the return label to send it back. I did my research as should you, CUSTOM ordered dresses are NON-REFUNDABLE that is why i didn't want to go that way. Although they didn't have the dress i wanted to buy in the size i wanted to try on i still got my style dress in a different size as well as different style dresses just to reassure myself on which size i should go with. I hope this helps someone :) P.S. I ended up buying Ginger in size A12 i am 5'3" 165lbs, 38D bust, and pretty wide hips from childbirth) I highly recommend this dress for women who have a large bust and large hips, the dress is flowy so your hips are not a problem AND i didn't need to wear a bra with the dress because it has a lot of support. the inside of the bust area is thick (big plus for me lol)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    michelle
    Reviewed On: January 09, 2018

    Slightly Large
    I really liked this dress. I tried on a sample dress size 6 after measuring and I found it to be very flattering! It was almost true to size. It was a little big in the chest and rather long but you can wear a regular strapless bra with it so I would probably only need to get the length hemmed. I liked the ruching detail on the top and how it laid flat throughout the bottom half. Very elegant-going to be a tough decision!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    beanmg4
    Reviewed On: November 02, 2017

    Love this dress, the custom sizing made me a little nervous but it really is perfect. I will definitely be able to use this dress again. The quality seems fine and the turn around time was great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Hmichelleh2579
    Reviewed On: October 12, 2017

    I was afraid that the dress wasn't going to fit, but once I got it, it fits perfectly. It's also great because it can be used for other formal events rather than wearing it once for the wedding and never again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Cheyanneegenlauf
    Reviewed On: September 16, 2017

    I ordered this dress in a custom size for a wedding in November. The dress turned out beautifully and the size was perfect!!!!! It was very fast shipping and a fast process to have it made. I'll be surly to buy more from this site as my life goes on
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sue.hollar.au.d
    Reviewed On: September 03, 2017

    The dress is gorgeous! However the size available was too small for my daughter so we could not really see how well it fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 4
    1 2 3 4