USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Ashley Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Style Ashley by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant chiffon. The graceful dress features an one neckline and strap detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Ashley style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (66)
    4 Stars (7)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (19)
    Slightly Large (5)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (6)
    Red (7)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (4)
    Blue (15)
    Purple (11)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (4)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    melissalivoti
    Reviewed On: July 09, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    29
    Height
    68
    Right
    I tried this on as a sample in Lavender (in pic), but purchased the Lilac for a bridesmaid dress. I ordered the size A10 and it fit great. I wear a size 8 pants and dress, 38C chest and 29 waist. Fits nice and comfortably snug and no need for a bra either. I'm 5'8 so the length is great for a small heel and I may not even need to hem the bottom. It ended up only taking 3 weeks to ship to me, so not bad at all.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    girlspinkblack
    Reviewed On: April 20, 2018

    Right
    Azazie is the absolute best! I had a big wedding party, therefore it was many different body types. I chose 3 different styles, Ashley, Melody,and Iman. The ladies looked beautiful. They have received so many comments on the dresses. The colors were exactly what I envisioned. I have been recommending Azazie to everyone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jlove84
    Reviewed On: April 08, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    41
    Hips
    51
    Height
    64
    Right
    The dress was very flattering and fit perfect but was a little awkward where the ruching at the waist angled to meet the bust. I also didn't like how it looked empty where they crossed under the left armpit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Katiejmcginty
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    72
    Right
    This dress was a great fit! I'm about 6 feet tall, so the length was perfect for me. I ordered three sample dresses to try on beforehand, just to get a good idea of the fit, and this was most definitely the winner. It was so comfortable to wear, and it came just as I ordered it, with no alterations needed!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Bri
    Reviewed On: February 23, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    69
    Right
    We ordered the Rust Color dresses for our Fall wedding. The dresses were custom sized and fit my bridesmaids perfectly - only a minor hem adjustment was needed on one gown. The dress quality was absolutely amazing and the color was absolutely perfect. So perfect in fact it actually matched our dinner napkins. My girls were so impressed with the dresses my MOH (who was recently married), also used Azazie and I also got a custom sizing gown. These dresses fit like a glove and held up the entire night. Rust Dresses in the photo (L-R) Ashley, Cailyn, Bride, Iman, Julianna
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lmastrian22
    Reviewed On: January 12, 2018

    Slightly Large
    Absolutely beautiful. My bridesmaids were super surprised how good the quality was! I recommend azazie to all my friends who are getting married!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    T.fogarty
    Reviewed On: November 21, 2017

    This Ashley Azazie dress exceeded my expectations!! LOVED the color (Stormy) and the one shoulder style of this dress. I ordered my normal dress size (A10) and it fit perfectly, other than needing about a 2" hem done. I'm 5'5 (34C), this was a very flattering dress for a curvy figure. It even came in a super nice garment bag and the shipping was faster than I anticipated. I would hands down recommend this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lauren.aston
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I loved this dress! I went up a size and it fit perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    shauna.minor
    Reviewed On: October 25, 2016

    The tangerine color was perfect! Definitely a lighter orange than what the pictures shows (which is what I wanted). This dress fit perfectly and looked great on my bridesmaid!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ash Scott
    Reviewed On: June 01, 2016

    This dress was very beautiful and fit perfectly
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Carrie Jo
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2015

    I chose Azazie AFTER ordering some color swatches and showing the girls the dresses. It was nice that we could get different dresses in the same fabric and colors but in different styles.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Meghan Atchley
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2015

    Azazie Ashley in mint for my wedding!!!! Everyone loved the bridesmaids dresses!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Mandy Jane
    Reviewed On: August 31, 2015

    My gorgeous ladies all looked stunning in their custom-made gowns. They each picked their own style of dress. My sister suggested the "stormy" colour and I love how it turned out. The boys looked cute in the little matching bow ties as well. Thanks, AZAZIE!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dransfam
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    36
    Height
    66
    Right
    Very happy with this dress. I am very thin and the zero fit well. At 5'6" I have to take an inch off the 108 length or wear 4 inch heels. 107 length would have been perfect. I'm 5-6, 106 lbs, total A cup.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ashleighmcandrew
    Reviewed On: June 10, 2019

    Size Ordered: A16
    Small
    Followed the measurements exactly; tried on a dress for measurement purposes, and ordered a size bigger than my measurements called for to be safe. Dress arrived on time and looks beautiful but way to small. I have lost weight and inches since ordering the dress...I’m beyond angry and disappointed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kaarab
    Reviewed On: May 06, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    37
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    I was pleased with this purchase. The order came in the time estimated and the color and quality of the dress was great. I was hesitant to order a formal dress online (esp. since I wouldn't have time to return if it didn't fit properly). Because my bust is small in proportion to my hips and waist I wasn't sure which size to order and the Azazie rep was very helpful in responding to my email inquiry. In the end I chose the size to fit my waist/hips and that was the best fit. I did have to alter to take in the bust and hem the length. If I had more time, I would've chosen to order a custom size dress to save the hassle (and expense) of alteration. But the dress fit so well and beautifully. Everyone in the bridal party looked great in these, flatters a range of body types and skin tones. I'd definitely recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    am
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    63
    Slightly Small
    I’ve had to use azazie twice now, and I’m consistently disappointed. I bought the same dress for two different weddings and each fit differently. Gaping in some areas, the straps are different lengths, one doesn’t fit the ribs, and the torso is lower on one of the dresses and digs in my hips. The worst part is that I’ll probably have to purchase a third dress. I will do anything to avoid this company in the future. There’s too much risk with online dress shopping. Especially online dress shopping that doesn’t take returns. I’m so frustrated.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    AM
    Reviewed On: February 17, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    64
    Slightly Small
    Based on the sample size I tried on, the fit to my custom size (which was just slightly taken in and shorter) seems way off. The proportions are very weird and not meant for shorter people it seems. Incredibly disappointing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sone1a
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    absolutely loved this color and the cut of this dress. Not the color I needed for the wedding, but can't tell you how tempted I was to buy the dress anyways!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sone1a
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Right
    I loved the style of this dress, the cut was beautiful! I felt elegant and received many compliments. Personally, I feel I have broad shoulders and curves. And this cut was a feminine, sexy look. I didn't have to wear a bra with it and had it custom-fitted for length. I wore small heels with this dress, but could have easily worn my brown sandals with it. My only regret is the color. It worked lovely for my sisters wedding and we all looked great. I love the dress, but I doubt I'll wear it again. I'm tempted to order it again in a color I will wear! The dress was so comfortable. I wore it for an afternoon wedding, well into the night!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 4
    1 2 3 4
    ◄ PREV |