Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ashley Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Ashley by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant chiffon. The graceful dress features an one neckline and strap detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Ashley style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

jlove84
Reviewed On: 2018-04-08 21:12:10

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
45
Waist
41
Hips
51
Height
64
Right
The dress was very flattering and fit perfect but was a little awkward where the ruching at the waist angled to meet the bust. I also didn't like how it looked empty where they crossed under the left armpit.
Katiejmcginty
Reviewed On: 2018-04-04 10:53:10

Color: Sky Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
72
Right
This dress was a great fit! I'm about 6 feet tall, so the length was perfect for me. I ordered three sample dresses to try on beforehand, just to get a good idea of the fit, and this was most definitely the winner. It was so comfortable to wear, and it came just as I ordered it, with no alterations needed!
Bri
Reviewed On: 2018-02-23 08:48:04

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
69
Right
We ordered the Rust Color dresses for our Fall wedding. The dresses were custom sized and fit my bridesmaids perfectly - only a minor hem adjustment was needed on one gown. The dress quality was absolutely amazing and the color was absolutely perfect. So perfect in fact it actually matched our dinner napkins. My girls were so impressed with the dresses my MOH (who was recently married), also used Azazie and I also got a custom sizing gown. These dresses fit like a glove and held up the entire night. Rust Dresses in the photo (L-R) Ashley, Cailyn, Bride, Iman, Julianna
lmastrian22
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12 07:40:43

Slightly Large
Absolutely beautiful. My bridesmaids were super surprised how good the quality was! I recommend azazie to all my friends who are getting married!
T.fogarty
Reviewed On: 2017-11-21 06:38:54

Color: Stormy
This Ashley Azazie dress exceeded my expectations!! LOVED the color (Stormy) and the one shoulder style of this dress. I ordered my normal dress size (A10) and it fit perfectly, other than needing about a 2" hem done. I'm 5'5 (34C), this was a very flattering dress for a curvy figure. It even came in a super nice garment bag and the shipping was faster than I anticipated. I would hands down recommend this dress!
lauren.aston
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:44:05

I loved this dress! I went up a size and it fit perfectly!
shauna.minor
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 12:51:38

The tangerine color was perfect! Definitely a lighter orange than what the pictures shows (which is what I wanted). This dress fit perfectly and looked great on my bridesmaid!
Ash Scott
Reviewed On: 2016-06-01 17:21:15

This dress was very beautiful and fit perfectly
Carrie Jo
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 19:28:46

I chose Azazie AFTER ordering some color swatches and showing the girls the dresses. It was nice that we could get different dresses in the same fabric and colors but in different styles.
Meghan Atchley
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 01:52:06

Azazie Ashley in mint for my wedding!!!! Everyone loved the bridesmaids dresses!!!
Mandy Jane
Reviewed On: 2015-08-31 05:12:00

My gorgeous ladies all looked stunning in their custom-made gowns. They each picked their own style of dress. My sister suggested the "stormy" colour and I love how it turned out. The boys looked cute in the little matching bow ties as well. Thanks, AZAZIE!
azaro1sl
Reviewed On: 2018-04-20 04:32:29

Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
40
Height
64
Right
Fits perfect and looks really nice! We tried on several of this color material in the stores and they were all see through. This dress is NOT see through because it has about 3 layers of material which makes if feel very substantial. Looks beautiful!
s.whitehair
Reviewed On: 2018-04-19 16:21:49

Color: Dusk
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
65
Right
The boning in this dress keeps the shape really well. The strap was a little wider than I was expecting, but I think I pulled it off just fine.
amanda.e
Reviewed On: 2018-03-10 14:38:35

Color: Pearl Pink
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
Beautiful dress, great fit, loved it! No complaints.
alissar
Reviewed On: 2018-02-28 13:51:22

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
64
Right
My dress arrived in a reasonable time frame despite the warning that production times were increasing. I ordered a custom size and it fits great. I had my roommate measure me twice to be sure it was right. I'm able to breathe and it's the correct length. I'm very happy with the dress and I'm excited to wear it in May!
Mollykid2002
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 20:47:06

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
65
Right
Beautiful quality, lovely style, and this color is amazing, Quite long, but i’m Not all that tall, so I expected extra length.
Stacie Wojick
Reviewed On: 2018-02-07 11:22:34

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
37
Waist
33
Hips
41
Height
63
Right
The dress fit quite well, I got an A10, and my waist was a couple inches larger than the measurements for the size, but I was able to get into the dress just fine. I ordered the standard size (it was a clearance dress) and it was a few inches too long - but able to get it hemmed easily! Will add pictures when I get to wear the dress!
Joey Denoncourt
Reviewed On: 2018-01-31 11:09:43

Slightly Small
Loved it - this is what we're going with!
Pauahi Ah Tou
Reviewed On: 2018-01-11 11:46:56

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
38
Height
63
Slightly Large
I ordered this dress as a sample so that i could see how the sizes vary rather than ordering one size that i THINK might fit. Ordering the minimum 3 dress samples and getting them in various sizes will help you determine (if you're unsure like me) what size you should go with. I highly recommend you go this route because it'll save you $ in the long run. It's only $30.00 for one week you can try on the dresses and Azazie includes the return label to send it back. I did my research as should you, CUSTOM ordered dresses are NON-REFUNDABLE that is why i didn't want to go that way. Although they didn't have the dress i wanted to buy in the size i wanted to try on i still got my style dress in a different size as well as different style dresses just to reassure myself on which size i should go with. I hope this helps someone :) P.S. I ended up buying Ginger in size A12 i am 5'3" 165lbs, 38D bust, and pretty wide hips from childbirth) I highly recommend this dress for women who have a large bust and large hips, the dress is flowy so your hips are not a problem AND i didn't need to wear a bra with the dress because it has a lot of support. the inside of the bust area is thick (big plus for me lol)
michelle
Reviewed On: 2018-01-09 06:18:21

Slightly Large
I really liked this dress. I tried on a sample dress size 6 after measuring and I found it to be very flattering! It was almost true to size. It was a little big in the chest and rather long but you can wear a regular strapless bra with it so I would probably only need to get the length hemmed. I liked the ruching detail on the top and how it laid flat throughout the bottom half. Very elegant-going to be a tough decision!
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |