style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ashley Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Ashley by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant chiffon. The graceful dress features an one neckline and strap detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Ashley style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

melissalivoti
Reviewed On: 2018-07-09 05:15:49

Color: Lilac
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
29
Height
68
Right
I tried this on as a sample in Lavender (in pic), but purchased the Lilac for a bridesmaid dress. I ordered the size A10 and it fit great. I wear a size 8 pants and dress, 38C chest and 29 waist. Fits nice and comfortably snug and no need for a bra either. I'm 5'8 so the length is great for a small heel and I may not even need to hem the bottom. It ended up only taking 3 weeks to ship to me, so not bad at all.
girlspinkblack
Reviewed On: 2018-04-20 18:42:09

Right
Azazie is the absolute best! I had a big wedding party, therefore it was many different body types. I chose 3 different styles, Ashley, Melody,and Iman. The ladies looked beautiful. They have received so many comments on the dresses. The colors were exactly what I envisioned. I have been recommending Azazie to everyone.
jlove84
Reviewed On: 2018-04-08 21:12:10

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
45
Waist
41
Hips
51
Height
64
Right
The dress was very flattering and fit perfect but was a little awkward where the ruching at the waist angled to meet the bust. I also didn't like how it looked empty where they crossed under the left armpit.
Katiejmcginty
Reviewed On: 2018-04-04 10:53:10

Color: Sky Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
72
Right
This dress was a great fit! I'm about 6 feet tall, so the length was perfect for me. I ordered three sample dresses to try on beforehand, just to get a good idea of the fit, and this was most definitely the winner. It was so comfortable to wear, and it came just as I ordered it, with no alterations needed!
Bri
Reviewed On: 2018-02-23 08:48:04

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
69
Right
We ordered the Rust Color dresses for our Fall wedding. The dresses were custom sized and fit my bridesmaids perfectly - only a minor hem adjustment was needed on one gown. The dress quality was absolutely amazing and the color was absolutely perfect. So perfect in fact it actually matched our dinner napkins. My girls were so impressed with the dresses my MOH (who was recently married), also used Azazie and I also got a custom sizing gown. These dresses fit like a glove and held up the entire night. Rust Dresses in the photo (L-R) Ashley, Cailyn, Bride, Iman, Julianna
lmastrian22
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12 07:40:43

Slightly Large
Absolutely beautiful. My bridesmaids were super surprised how good the quality was! I recommend azazie to all my friends who are getting married!
T.fogarty
Reviewed On: 2017-11-21 06:38:54

Color: Stormy
This Ashley Azazie dress exceeded my expectations!! LOVED the color (Stormy) and the one shoulder style of this dress. I ordered my normal dress size (A10) and it fit perfectly, other than needing about a 2" hem done. I'm 5'5 (34C), this was a very flattering dress for a curvy figure. It even came in a super nice garment bag and the shipping was faster than I anticipated. I would hands down recommend this dress!
lauren.aston
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:44:05

I loved this dress! I went up a size and it fit perfectly!
shauna.minor
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 12:51:38

The tangerine color was perfect! Definitely a lighter orange than what the pictures shows (which is what I wanted). This dress fit perfectly and looked great on my bridesmaid!
Ash Scott
Reviewed On: 2016-06-01 17:21:15

This dress was very beautiful and fit perfectly
Carrie Jo
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 19:28:46

I chose Azazie AFTER ordering some color swatches and showing the girls the dresses. It was nice that we could get different dresses in the same fabric and colors but in different styles.
Meghan Atchley
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 01:52:06

Azazie Ashley in mint for my wedding!!!! Everyone loved the bridesmaids dresses!!!
Mandy Jane
Reviewed On: 2015-08-31 05:12:00

My gorgeous ladies all looked stunning in their custom-made gowns. They each picked their own style of dress. My sister suggested the "stormy" colour and I love how it turned out. The boys looked cute in the little matching bow ties as well. Thanks, AZAZIE!
KrystalMolcilio
Reviewed On: 2018-07-09 10:30:15

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
The dress was beautiful. It looked wonderful on my bridesmaid. I don't think I could have asked for or add any criticism at this time being a customer. I'd definitely shop here again. Thank you Azazie.
josemaggy
Reviewed On: 2018-06-28 15:48:28

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
5
Right
Beautiful dress, great. material just what I expected
nursenatalee
Reviewed On: 2018-05-30 16:23:52

Body Type: Hourglass
Slightly Large
The dress fit great everywhere except on the opposite side of the shoulder strap where your armpit is, it gaped for me. Other than that the dress fit great, the material was formal, the color was exactly what the bride wanted for our dresses.
Stephanie
Reviewed On: 2018-05-29 18:30:59

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
The dress fit well and looked really nice! I am about 5'6" 135 lb and I got a size 4.
sillylucy5
Reviewed On: 2018-04-26 06:03:30

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
37
Hips
46
Height
69
Right
I would and certainly will recommend this website to anyone. I was at first a little leery about ordering the bridesmaids dresses online....but it had good reviews so we took the chance and my expectations were exceeded!! The quality is way superior and the prices much lower than the bridal shops including the chain stores. Thank you, thank you! The wedding is still months away, we ordered super early in case the dresses were not right, so I have no wedding photos yet. I will be posting photos of the bridal party in their dresses this summer. We did do the sample dress and also the color swatches. The coral color looks much different than the photo. The only problem, they did seem to all run a little long in length, but that's an easy fix.
azaro1sl
Reviewed On: 2018-04-20 04:32:29

Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
40
Height
64
Right
Fits perfect and looks really nice! We tried on several of this color material in the stores and they were all see through. This dress is NOT see through because it has about 3 layers of material which makes if feel very substantial. Looks beautiful!
s.whitehair
Reviewed On: 2018-04-19 16:21:49

Color: Dusk
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
65
Right
The boning in this dress keeps the shape really well. The strap was a little wider than I was expecting, but I think I pulled it off just fine.
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |