Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Arrisia

Azazie Arrisia Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$99

product info

Style Azazie Arrisia by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite Tulle, Lace. The stunning dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Arrisia style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
delaneyp
Reviewed On: August 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
Fits perfectly! I'm 5'10 about 168lbs and I purchased a size 10.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Danielle Wesley
Reviewed On: July 02, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass

Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
5
Right
There's was nothing really wrong with this dress, I just wanted to try on the style, I ended up going with the Evie dress. I will say that in this color, this dress reminds me of the one Lydia wears in Beetlejuice. Ordered a size 8
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Leahgrace14
Reviewed On: May 24, 2020


Size Ordered: A10
Right
This dress is beautiful! I am shocked at how amazing it looks and feels for only $139.. I wish I had this website when I was going to prom I would have definitely bought my dress off here and saved a lot of money too!! I used the measuring tape they sent me and picked my size according to my measurements and the dress fits perfectly! The only thing is I think once I wear it for a full day it might be a little scratchy on the back where some of the lace lays but I can definitely deal with that! Overall I love it!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
krizzojane
Reviewed On: March 20, 2020
Color: Caribbean
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
44
Waist
38
Hips
36
Height
54
Right
I absolutely love this this dress! I’m 5’4 and 190lbs so I am a little overweight. I thought this dress would look terrible on my body but it did not! I feel gorgeous and it covers up all my ugly areas! I need to get it fitted for the wedding I’m in but definitely recommend! The tulle does seem a little cheap for the price but it’s still beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
doritagonzalez12
Reviewed On: January 13, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
30
Waist
28
Hips
35
Height
62
Slightly Large
Unfortunately I was super unhappy with this dress. The tulle material on the outside of the dress is very stiff and cheap looking and feeling. It is thick and plastic like, it almost feels like a kids Halloween costume. What bothered me the most about this dress is the lace portion in the center of the dress on mine is not symmetrical at all, there is more lace on one side than the other and it stands out like a sore thumb. On one side you can see my skin underneath way more than on the other side (see attached photo), it looks horrible. :(
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Haylea
Reviewed On: January 02, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
33
Waist
28
Height
68
Right
So cute! Bought as a bridesmaid dress for my little brothers wedding. I’m 5’8” roughly 140 pounds athletic body type and I ordered an A6, fits perfectly and still have room. The lace top is stretchy. Flattering for us smaller top ladies :) ONLY thing I’m not a fan is the long zipper in the back. Otherwise 10/10, highly recommend!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
A
Reviewed On: December 10, 2019
Color: Sky Blue

Size Ordered: A2
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
62
Right
Better than the picture! The standard A2 fit me perfect at 5’ 2.5” 120 lbs. Felt like a princess. Super high quality for the price, very lightweight and comfy with a little stretch!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Sarahwalters511
Reviewed On: December 08, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Right
The dress fits perfect, BUT the top's lace is totally see through except for the smallish cups that cover my smallish breast. There is a lot of side boob and cleavage in the front of the dress under the lace. As an older bridesmaid, I am going to figure out a way to inlay the front of the dress for more coverage. The cut of the dress is so flattering, but way too much cleavage. Hoping that I have enough fabric from hemming to modify the top.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (1)
amckenzieot
Reviewed On: August 01, 2020
Color: White
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
37
Hips
40
Height
59
Slightly Large
I purchased this as a second wedding dress to change into after our ceremony as we decided to do a small family only ceremony and reception on our original wedding date and will have a larger event next year. I wanted to make sure my original dress didn't get dirty during our small reception. Overall I am pretty pleased with the custom sizing and fit of this dress. It was slightly too large through the waist and bust area and I will need to have it taken in. It is fairly comfortable although the top is a little scratchy. Two Cons: 1) I noticed the ribbing in the dress that runs from the waist line up is not secured near the straps which causes it to push into my chest causing some itchiness and redness. My seamstress will be securing that to the fabric and adding a little cushioning so it is more comfortable. 2) I felt like when looking at the pictures the top appears to have a little glimmer/sparkle to it in the lace. In real life it does not. The pictures also make the band around the middle (at the waist) appear white but in reality it is see through and it doesn't look good that way. I plan to get a little gem belt to cover that up. I forgot to take pictures before I got it altered, but will try and upload some when I get it back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
fullerallied
Reviewed On: July 29, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
very sexy, loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
yaritza221094
Reviewed On: July 08, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Small
The dress fit right. Good quality. Sad about having to return it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
lauren h
Reviewed On: July 07, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Height
70
Right
I’m in between sizes, but for the most part wear a size 12. The size 10 fit me well so I didn’t even end up trying on the size 12. The dress is very pretty, but my SIL wasn’t a fan of the lace cut outs on the bust so I went with a different dress. I will say, the lace and boning was not as comfortable as the other dresses that I tried on!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hannahengelken18
Reviewed On: May 17, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
72
Right
The dress fit great! The dress was surprisingly long for me since I am pretty tall, but it was perfect in heels!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
georgiabrown16
Reviewed On: February 11, 2020
Color: Peacock
body type: Hourglass

Height
64
Right
This is a goregous dress. It really runs true to size. I ordered a 6 to try on and it fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chantelmc06
Reviewed On: January 19, 2020
Color: Silver
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
32
Height
64
Right
Fit is perfect. Color is just right. The bride loves it.!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
moralesingrid57
Reviewed On: January 15, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
61
Right
The dress is beautiful, fits perfectly, and the material is very nice as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Laura Burch
Reviewed On: January 06, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
37
Hips
43
Height
64
Large
Did custom measurements. Came out unfitting and unflattering, disappointed. Feels like it looks nothing like the image. Wouldn’t recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (3)
wester911
Reviewed On: December 30, 2019
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
36
Height
63
Right
It is a cute dress but for a DD the lines look weird on a bust. The material is also SUPER itchy where all the detailing is.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)