Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Arrisia

Azazie Arrisia Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$99

product info

Style Azazie Arrisia by azazie is a Floor-Length, Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite Tulle, Lace. The stunning dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Arrisia style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Erin Miller
Reviewed On: March 24, 2021
Color: Ink Blue


Large
I'm usually a size 22 but ordered a size larger to make sure it fit. So this was to big. It's pretty but my only complaint is the inside boning is pokey and uncomfortable. Otherwise would be a pretty dress if altered to fit!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
grgrydwn
Reviewed On: March 01, 2021
Color: Wisteria


Slightly Large
Planning a wedding during Covid is nerve rakking enough. Very nervous about ordering online. I suggest custom sizes. Some of the dresses needed minor ulterations also. Highly recommend also bought facemask to match.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
delaneyp
Reviewed On: August 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
Fits perfectly! I'm 5'10 about 168lbs and I purchased a size 10.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
Danielle Wesley
Reviewed On: July 02, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
There's was nothing really wrong with this dress, I just wanted to try on the style, I ended up going with the Evie dress. I will say that in this color, this dress reminds me of the one Lydia wears in Beetlejuice. Ordered a size 8
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Leahgrace14
Reviewed On: May 24, 2020



Right
This dress is beautiful! I am shocked at how amazing it looks and feels for only $139.. I wish I had this website when I was going to prom I would have definitely bought my dress off here and saved a lot of money too!! I used the measuring tape they sent me and picked my size according to my measurements and the dress fits perfectly! The only thing is I think once I wear it for a full day it might be a little scratchy on the back where some of the lace lays but I can definitely deal with that! Overall I love it!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
krizzojane
Reviewed On: March 20, 2020
Color: Caribbean
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
44
Waist
38
Hips
36
Height
54
Right
I absolutely love this this dress! I’m 5’4 and 190lbs so I am a little overweight. I thought this dress would look terrible on my body but it did not! I feel gorgeous and it covers up all my ugly areas! I need to get it fitted for the wedding I’m in but definitely recommend! The tulle does seem a little cheap for the price but it’s still beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
doritagonzalez12
Reviewed On: January 13, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Slightly Large
Unfortunately I was super unhappy with this dress. The tulle material on the outside of the dress is very stiff and cheap looking and feeling. It is thick and plastic like, it almost feels like a kids Halloween costume. What bothered me the most about this dress is the lace portion in the center of the dress on mine is not symmetrical at all, there is more lace on one side than the other and it stands out like a sore thumb. On one side you can see my skin underneath way more than on the other side (see attached photo), it looks horrible. :(
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
Haylea
Reviewed On: January 02, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
33
Waist
28
Height
68
Right
So cute! Bought as a bridesmaid dress for my little brothers wedding. I’m 5’8” roughly 140 pounds athletic body type and I ordered an A6, fits perfectly and still have room. The lace top is stretchy. Flattering for us smaller top ladies :) ONLY thing I’m not a fan is the long zipper in the back. Otherwise 10/10, highly recommend!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
A
Reviewed On: December 10, 2019
Color: Sky Blue

Size Ordered: A2
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
62
Right
Better than the picture! The standard A2 fit me perfect at 5’ 2.5” 120 lbs. Felt like a princess. Super high quality for the price, very lightweight and comfy with a little stretch!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Sarahwalters511
Reviewed On: December 08, 2019



Right
The dress fits perfect, BUT the top's lace is totally see through except for the smallish cups that cover my smallish breast. There is a lot of side boob and cleavage in the front of the dress under the lace. As an older bridesmaid, I am going to figure out a way to inlay the front of the dress for more coverage. The cut of the dress is so flattering, but way too much cleavage. Hoping that I have enough fabric from hemming to modify the top.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (1)
Rebekahleiferrushton
Reviewed On: March 29, 2021
Color: Tahiti
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7491
Bust
34
Waist
24
Hips
34
Height
67
Right
Pretty but better for smaller bust. I am a 32D and this didn't work. Probably would fit C cup or less well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashleyelro
Reviewed On: March 21, 2021
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: A8
Right
Perfect fit! SO excited
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jld204812
Reviewed On: March 16, 2021
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: 7495
Height
68
Right
Very difficult to zip over the trim on the back, I would have given 5/5 but on myself and other pictures the strap really pushes in and makes my shoulders/traps look very fatty, unflattering if you arnt skin and bones.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
YKT
Reviewed On: February 13, 2021
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: A14
Right
Dress has great quality but not a style I would choose for the person it was intended for.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tarenwhite
Reviewed On: February 10, 2021
Color: Dusty Sage


Slightly Small
Honestly the dress fit perfectly but the breast pads in the top don't cover my boobs and because it is so see through you can see my breast so I will not be able to wear this dress for my friend's wedding and I'll have to order a different dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Future Bridesmaid
Reviewed On: February 03, 2021
Color: Fuchsia
body type: apple
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
43
Waist
37
Hips
43
Height
5
Right
I ordered the wrong size for this (A14) and I should have gone up a size (A16). I could not get it to zip and this dress in particular felt like many, many girls had tried it on. The tulle gets very wrinkled... something to keep in mind if you order! The color was gorgeous! Fabric felt a little scratchy on the chest but it had nice padding where the cups would be. No need for a bra. Love the vibrant color of the fuschia.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
tmcquade4
Reviewed On: February 02, 2021
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A12
Right
Really liked this dress. The back straps are somewhat difficult to connect on your own. The bottom is more of an A-line fit and the top layers of tool make it look more poofy. Fabric is lightweight.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Zutla Zelagnog Nemrac
Reviewed On: November 05, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Large
You could instead of sending the money to the bank because they don't send me the same suit but with the number A16 I would appreciate it, the suit was returned yesterday, November 4, I took it to Fedex, let me know thank you
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
kortneyjaustin94
Reviewed On: September 20, 2020

body type: pear
Size Ordered: A8
Height
64
Right
It won’t allow me to change the color for some reason for review, but my dress was in Dusty Sage and I absolutely loved it. I’m 5’4” about 130- 135 and my dress fit perfect for me in size 8. I didn’t have to get any alterations at all. Even experienced great customer service and needed my shipping address switched, they were very attentive and accommodating to my needs. I personally don’t think pics do it justice, but I included multiple.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
crystalclark318
Reviewed On: September 15, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: A0
Large
Beautiful Dress But Way Too Big
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT