Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Arden

Azazie Arden Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Azazie Arden by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish Chiffon, Lace. The chic dress features a Scoop neckline and Back Zip, V back back style. azazie's Azazie Arden style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Lyuba.mednikova
Reviewed On: June 20, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: A2
Right
I love it, it came pretty fast and perfect size and color. Love it for sure recommend it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kathmcpartland
Reviewed On: June 17, 2018
Color: Wisteria
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
69
Slightly Large
Pleasantly surprised by the almost perfect fit!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
micheles
Reviewed On: June 07, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
67
Right
My sister just received her Arden bridesmaid dress the other day for my September wedding. We did custom fit and I am so happy that we did. The dress fit her perfectly and the color of the material is wonderful. I have and will continue to recommend Azazie to all brides looking for good quality and reasonably priced bridesmaids dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mlevin51
Reviewed On: May 17, 2018
Color: Wisteria

Size Ordered: A20
Right
I had to return my dress because the cups made the chest exceptionally pointy (a la Madonna in vogue). I have worn this style dress before and usually it is a great style. However, this was sorely lacking. The size was similar to normal sizes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
begley4
Reviewed On: April 30, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
41
Height
64
Slightly Small
loved them would recommend the dresses were beautiful.very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
begley4
Reviewed On: April 30, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
36
Height
56
Slightly Small
Was very pleased the dresses were beautiful would recommend loved them.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lily.m.tarbell
Reviewed On: April 29, 2018



Right
I LOVE this dress!!! I never ever order clothes online but I had to buy this for my friends wedding. You will not regret it, this dress is so so cute and NOT cheaply made at all. Very high quality. Extremely pleased with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
effenlon
Reviewed On: April 15, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
34
Hips
47
Height
68
Right
Supremely happy with this purchase!! We were hesitant to buy from an online store but, with custom. Ordering and those great prices, we really couldn’t NOT order. We were BLOWN AWAY with the quality, speed and the FIT WAS PERFECT!! ALL 5 Dresses fit PERFECTLY. I will continue to tell others about your site. I wish I had ordered my bridal gown from y’all becuase it would already be here and my stress level would be so much better. I’m just glad my girls dresses are perfection!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
12345
PREV | NEXT