Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Arden

Azazie Arden Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Azazie Arden by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish Chiffon, Lace. The chic dress features a Scoop neckline and Back Zip, V back back style. azazie's Azazie Arden style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
kayla.me.marie
Reviewed On: April 26, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A18
Slightly Large
It is beautiful, but a little big and very long. Will need to get it altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emmlehman
Reviewed On: April 14, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A10
Right
excellent fit!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tramainetrotman17
Reviewed On: April 10, 2019
Color: Tahiti


Right
Perfect Fit
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
flowersinhisgarden
Reviewed On: April 01, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Height
5
Right
This dress fit exactly as the measurements indicated on Azazie's website. It's of high quality and well made. It's a bridesmaid's dress for a June wedding and it's perfect. Highly recommend this store!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Shannonegovak
Reviewed On: March 25, 2019
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A10
Right
First, I am satisfied with my purchase. It came packaged carefully and professionally. The reason I removed a star is because the lace on top is a little pulled/frayed. I am still very happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shelbygraveman
Reviewed On: February 13, 2019
Color: Tahiti
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
44
Waist
41
Hips
48
Height
66
Slightly Small
I personally am very unsatisfied with the purchase. I had a professional do the custom measurements for me, and when we received the dress, nothing fit just like it should. That said, a seamstress measured each part of the dress and measurements were not accurate from what we ordered. Not pleased at all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
crystaln037
Reviewed On: February 09, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight

Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
69
Right
The dress was overall lovely however, it didn't flatter my upper body due to the padding/boning that comes in it. Also, while I am on average an A8, I believe an A6 might have fit better but overall, I wasn't a fan of the padding/boning. The fact that it has pockets was a plus and the V dip in the material on the back was pretty awesome too.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hoolu
Reviewed On: January 30, 2019
Color: Sky Blue


Right
I ordered Arden as a sample dress for my granddaughter's bridesmaids to try on and they all loved it and it looked beautiful on them. It is very well made. I also ordered a sample of the Jade color swatch and that also was a gorgeous color so we will be ordering all of the dresses in a few months for the wedding in Sept. in the style Arden in jade. Very classy dress!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kamilla Telmanova
Reviewed On: January 09, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A4
Height
68
Right
Impressed with how quickly I received the dress! Received the dress 2 weeks before expected del. date! It fits just perfectly, didn't have custom measurements, A4 measurements are true to size. Color is on point. Dress is comparable to picture of model. Material is good/not heavy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kendraq
Reviewed On: January 02, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Pear

Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
36
Height
5
Right
was very skeptical how this would work but got the sample dress - was exactly as shown and sizing was accurate. Return label and packaging came with the delivery and I received an email letting me know that the returned dress had been received. Going to order the bridesmaids dresses off this site and would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
palmeremily96
Reviewed On: November 25, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
70
Slightly Small
The dress was great! I am tall and I typically wear a size 8, but I took a chance and ordered a size up and I'm glad I did! The dress fit nicely.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Danielle Skinner
Reviewed On: November 04, 2018
Color: Ink Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
64
Small
The fabric is cheap! My sister ordered one in a size 4 (she is a size 2) and she had to try on my size 10 in order for it to fit. I am a size 8 and had to order a size 14 for it to fit. Mine came with so much excess fabric in the breast, it looked like my nipples were 3 inches tall & an inch wide. We had to cut it up all on the inside & take excess fabric out of the inside and the wire out of the breast. The zipper barely works & im hoping that it doesn’t break on the big day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mrsrapp321
Reviewed On: October 27, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
41
Height
63
Slightly Large
The dress is gorgeous and is of high quality. The top is very complimentary for my pear shape because it helps to accentuate feminine features on the top and minimize a curvier figure on the bottom. I was concerned about the slit on the leg being too high, but it is not and gives the dress a sophisticated surprise that fits the overall beauty of it. I ordered a custom size and the top fit perfectly, yet the bottom will need additional alterations as the dress is a bit bigger than expected. I appreciate that the dress is bigger and not smaller, so if possible, I would rate this dress a 4.5 out of 5 stars rather than a 4. I recommend this dress to anyone who wants to wear a dress that is lovely, elegant, and comfortable (the pockets were a must for me). I ordered this dress in dark navy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
twmeier8
Reviewed On: October 02, 2018
Color: Black
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
44
Waist
37
Hips
47
Height
68
Right
Overall I am pleased with this purchase. The price was pretty good for the quality of the dress. The only thing I did not care for was how high up the slit was. When I would sit down if I wasn't careful everyone could have seen everything. So I paid someone to stitch it up approximately 6-8 inches. It made a huge difference and made me comfortable wearing it. Other than that it was a beautiful dress and it looked very flattering on!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
natalierose419
Reviewed On: October 01, 2018
Color: Regency
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
64
Right
Fits me absolutely perfectly! There is enough support built in the bust that I do not have to wear a bra with it (I'm a 34D), and there are pockets! The shade is even nicer in person. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tsheffer10
Reviewed On: September 18, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A24
Height
73
Large
I would not recommend this for plus size girls! Dress gives you no figure and mine was way too big. My measurements were in-between two sizes so I choose to go with the larger one because I need the chest room. I recommend ordering plenty of time in advance! My dress took a month to come in and when I realized it was way too big I had two choices- return it for the smaller size and risk it not fitting or getting delivered just in time for the wedding or take it to get altered. I decided to get the dress altered. The lady is having to take it in on both sides, sew the slit together some because it goes up WAY too high, and also fix the top part with the "built in bra". Like other reviews said- its not flattering. Looks like I have Madonna cone boobs. My fitting is in 3 days. Praying this lady can work some miracles because I've never feel so unflattering in what should be a beautiful dress. Looking back- maybe custom fit is the way to go but was afraid to run the risk of it still not fitting right. Plus I would have probably needed to have the built in bra taken out and reshaped.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tayridener
Reviewed On: August 27, 2018

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A22
Height
64
Right
I read reviews that this dress was not good for plus sized girls, but I loved how it looked on me! I'm actually going to be using this as my wedding dress in the color "ivory" but the sample dress (pictured) was purple. It really flattered me in the right areas and I LOVE the slit! I have a large bust and was concerned about it not looking great but I think it is perfect. I tried on a 22 and had to wear a strapless bra even though there are cups built in. I ended up ordering a 20 so I don't know if I'll need a bra or not. If you're considering buying this dress, order a sample! you won't regret it and the entire process is very simple and cheap!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
libbyvass16
Reviewed On: August 04, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Pear

Right
Beautiful dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
inna demchuk
Reviewed On: July 17, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: A2
Right
Fits perfect! Perfect material!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Valerie.roe15
Reviewed On: June 21, 2018
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
37
Hips
46
Height
64
Large
I had put in my exact measurements and the dress I received was around 2-3 sizes too big. The dress is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture. I would have loved it more if it would have fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12345
PREV | NEXT