Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Arden

Azazie Arden Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Azazie Arden by azazie is a Floor-Length, Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish Chiffon, Lace. The chic dress features a Scoop neckline and Back Zip, V back back style. azazie's Azazie Arden style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
k_bigos
Reviewed On: January 02, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
33
Hips
45
Height
68
Small
I ordered the Custom Size with the same measurements I used for two other orders. The dress came too small. In the end I was able to get another size and altered it to fit me. If you order this dress know that it is a tight fit and the the arm space is small.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katie Rae
Reviewed On: November 22, 2019
Color: Tahiti
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A4
Height
66
Right
I'm about 5'6", 140 lbs and the size A4 fits like a glove. I absolutely LOVE the color. The length is perfect but I think if it were even an inch longer I would need to wear heels. The pockets will be a great bonus the day of the wedding. The only critique I have is there is a little too much padding for my preference in the top part of the dress. Otherwise, it's perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Mklawrence94
Reviewed On: November 20, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
32
Hips
40
Height
63
Right
Wore this dress as a bridesmaid. The color was fabulous and the slit was just at the right height. My only problem with this dress was I felt the arm holes were a little small and at the end of the entire day I had several rashy areas from the dress arm areas rubbing so much. If the arm holes were larger I would give the dress at 5/5
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Christine
Reviewed On: November 18, 2019
Color: Pearl Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
When I first saw this dress, I pretty much knew I didn’t need to look any further. As maid of honor for my sister, I really wanted something that emulated her end of summer peaches and honey theme, and this dress was perfection. Simple but not understated. The slit and pockets were just bonuses, but man were they awesome!! The custom sizing was a dream! I’m 5’2 so evening gowns have always been swimming in length on me (as seen in the darker pink dress I ordered to try on), I was worried about it fitting, but I added an inch to everything and left 2’ 1/2 for heels. It came in sooner than expected too! The bride and all the bridesmaids were impressed with the quality of our dresses; I wish I had an occasion to wear it again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Leann
Reviewed On: November 17, 2019
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
49
Waist
45
Hips
54
Height
71
Large
I purchased this dress for a wedding is was recently in. Since we don’t have any local bridal shops where I live, I need to find something for decent price that would be flattering for a plus size girl. A friend told me about this site so I checked it out. They had so many options but I saw this dress and read the reviews and fell in love with it. I really liked the option of sending my measurements and having the dress made for my body since I always have to have bridesmaids dresses altered. I thought it would take a long time to come in but it was here before I knew it. The dress and the color turned out so beautifully and I couldn’t have been happier! I would definitely recommend this dress and sending in your measurements! My twin ordered the same dress but with one sleeve and it was a great choice as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kmbrofft
Reviewed On: October 18, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Slightly Large
I had to get the top expanded because it was too small, then I had to get it hemmed because it was way too long! The alterations cost just as much as the dress even after taking my measurements correctly. I absolutely will NOT recommend this site for anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alanna Anthony
Reviewed On: October 15, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
66
Right
I ordered a sample dress to ensure I liked the fit and style. The sample fit perfectly and I was extremely pleased. I ordered the same size dress; however, when I received it, the boobs looked like Madonna. Literally, the bust had a bone inseam that pointed straight out. I had to get alterations to remove the bone (and a small hem) which ended up costing me more than the dress itself!! Overall, the dress ended up looking fantastic for the wedding, but I was extremely disappointed in the difference between the sample and the dress I ultimately received.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kgiger83
Reviewed On: October 05, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Height
61
Right
Great fit! Its a little too long (I'm 5'1") but that is an easy fix! Beautiful fit, nice fabric. It doesn't feel weird around the waist where the fabric changes. Customer service has been AMAZING! I had ordered a size smaller but it tight around my chest so I sent it back. They were quick to help me and kept me updated on the process. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jlm3angels
Reviewed On: October 03, 2019
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A28
Right
Perfect Fit!! Beautiful dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ericanoll11
Reviewed On: September 10, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear

Height
64
Right
The dress hits right at my natural waist and flows down. The lace is very nice, and it has pockets (!!!!). It's easy to wear a real bra with, and the color was gorgeous. Tried it as a sample, and now buying it as my dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
caroleedix
Reviewed On: September 08, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
30
Waist
24
Hips
32
Height
64
Large
The bust area does not fit right. It looks unnatural. We tried with a bra, without a bra, with an extra padded bra, even took the padding and boning out. Had it professionally altered and it still didn't look good. Very disappointed with the money I spent.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emilyjmoran
Reviewed On: August 13, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
33
Hips
44
Height
63
Right
The dress was beautiful and fit well but the zipper of 3/4 of my bridesmaid dresses, all different styles and sizes, were difficult to zip on my wedding day. Would not recommend to others because of the quality of the zippers.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Eleanor
Reviewed On: July 31, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
68
Slightly Small
This dress is really cute. On the skinny model. It doesn't do anything good for women who have more curves and a bigger bust. I had the most issue with the top area. I got a custom size because I didn't trust the normal sizes to try to fit me. I even measured it with the bra I was planning on wearing, but that idea was quickly mooted since I had to put the dress on upside down. Let me break this down. The built in bra aspect is smart, but only for those that fit that. When I first put it on, my boobs were past the cup area for the built in bra. I couldn't even attempt to do the ol' fashioned "scoop and readjust" because I couldn't get my hands through the armpits or even attempt to do it through the collar. So of course, I thought let's just have gravity do its job. Hopped on my bed and hung upside down while my boobs just fell into place. Of course once they were in place it looked like I was packing heat and guns or whip cream cannons were going to pop out. The only thing I really like about this dress is the color and my friend who picked it. Otherwise, it didn't do anything for me. But at least it will add for some entertainment on the big day as we all get ready and I have to hop on a bed and fix my breasts.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Beth Barr
Reviewed On: July 25, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue


Height
63
Right
Loved the fit and the structure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
rampeyjessica
Reviewed On: July 05, 2019
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
65
Right
Fit perfect. Extremely satisfied :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tamala Alejandro
Reviewed On: June 28, 2019
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
52
Waist
44
Hips
52
Height
65
Slightly Small
The size was a little snug but that's ok, the measurements may have been my fault. Also, the two different fabrics have a slight color difference. The skirt isnt quite as true of a green as the top is.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ninacracchiolo
Reviewed On: June 24, 2019
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
33
Hips
43
Height
61
Small
I ordered this as a bridesmaids dress for a wedding in October. I usually have a tough time finding clothes that fit me well, so I skipped the sizes and went straight to custom sizing. The dress arrived in a timely manner, but the top half of the dress will not zip up. I am so disappointed. The color is beautiful and the dress looks exactly like the picture, but now TWO bridesmaids in our group have custom sizes that do not fit. We paid a lot of money for dresses that we now have to get altered/workout to make fit. Azazie does not do returns for custom sizing. If you have to custom order, just be aware that you might still need to pay to get your dress altered. I gave 3 stars because every other part of the ordering process went well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Acoronato2
Reviewed On: June 24, 2019
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
63
Right
I ordered a sample dress and found that some of the measurements needed to be modified in order to fit me correctly. I ordered a custom dress with those modifications and was extremely satisfied when my order was delivered approximately 3 weeks later, fitting like a glove. I would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jennm
Reviewed On: June 14, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
62
Right
Amazing!! I did custom fit and double checked all my measurements before entering. I got the dress within 3 weeks or so and was nervous, but it fit PERFECTLY! Quality is great and I couldn’t be happier!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Nicole Jones
Reviewed On: May 30, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
The top is VERY awkward! It has some hard ribbing through it that make it stick out the the body and is quite pointy. I got mine custom sized, but the cheats is big and doesn’t fit well at all. I am disappointed in how this dress turned out and would not purchase another one from this company.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12345
PREV | NEXT