USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Arden Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $129

    product info

    Style Arden by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish chiffon and lace. The chic dress features a scoop neckline and back zip back style. Azazie's Arden style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (36)
    4 Stars (12)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (6)
    1 Star (6)
    Fit
    Small (3)
    Slightly Small (7)
    Right (39)
    Slightly Large (10)
    Large (6)
    Color
    Pink (15)
    Red (13)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (3)
    Blue (11)
    Purple (7)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    crystaln037
    Reviewed On: February 09, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    69
    Right
    The dress was overall lovely however, it didn't flatter my upper body due to the padding/boning that comes in it. Also, while I am on average an A8, I believe an A6 might have fit better but overall, I wasn't a fan of the padding/boning. The fact that it has pockets was a plus and the V dip in the material on the back was pretty awesome too.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Hoolu
    Reviewed On: January 30, 2019

    Right
    I ordered Arden as a sample dress for my granddaughter's bridesmaids to try on and they all loved it and it looked beautiful on them. It is very well made. I also ordered a sample of the Jade color swatch and that also was a gorgeous color so we will be ordering all of the dresses in a few months for the wedding in Sept. in the style Arden in jade. Very classy dress!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kamilla Telmanova
    Reviewed On: January 09, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    68
    Right
    Impressed with how quickly I received the dress! Received the dress 2 weeks before expected del. date! It fits just perfectly, didn't have custom measurements, A4 measurements are true to size. Color is on point. Dress is comparable to picture of model. Material is good/not heavy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kendraq
    Reviewed On: January 02, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    36
    Height
    5
    Right
    was very skeptical how this would work but got the sample dress - was exactly as shown and sizing was accurate. Return label and packaging came with the delivery and I received an email letting me know that the returned dress had been received. Going to order the bridesmaids dresses off this site and would recommend to anyone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    palmeremily96
    Reviewed On: November 25, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    70
    Slightly Small
    The dress was great! I am tall and I typically wear a size 8, but I took a chance and ordered a size up and I'm glad I did! The dress fit nicely.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Danielle Skinner
    Reviewed On: November 04, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    64
    Small
    The fabric is cheap! My sister ordered one in a size 4 (she is a size 2) and she had to try on my size 10 in order for it to fit. I am a size 8 and had to order a size 14 for it to fit. Mine came with so much excess fabric in the breast, it looked like my nipples were 3 inches tall & an inch wide. We had to cut it up all on the inside & take excess fabric out of the inside and the wire out of the breast. The zipper barely works & im hoping that it doesn’t break on the big day.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    mrsrapp321
    Reviewed On: October 27, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    41
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    The dress is gorgeous and is of high quality. The top is very complimentary for my pear shape because it helps to accentuate feminine features on the top and minimize a curvier figure on the bottom. I was concerned about the slit on the leg being too high, but it is not and gives the dress a sophisticated surprise that fits the overall beauty of it. I ordered a custom size and the top fit perfectly, yet the bottom will need additional alterations as the dress is a bit bigger than expected. I appreciate that the dress is bigger and not smaller, so if possible, I would rate this dress a 4.5 out of 5 stars rather than a 4. I recommend this dress to anyone who wants to wear a dress that is lovely, elegant, and comfortable (the pockets were a must for me). I ordered this dress in dark navy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    twmeier8
    Reviewed On: October 02, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A18
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    47
    Height
    68
    Right
    Overall I am pleased with this purchase. The price was pretty good for the quality of the dress. The only thing I did not care for was how high up the slit was. When I would sit down if I wasn't careful everyone could have seen everything. So I paid someone to stitch it up approximately 6-8 inches. It made a huge difference and made me comfortable wearing it. Other than that it was a beautiful dress and it looked very flattering on!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    natalierose419
    Reviewed On: October 01, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Right
    Fits me absolutely perfectly! There is enough support built in the bust that I do not have to wear a bra with it (I'm a 34D), and there are pockets! The shade is even nicer in person. Love it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tsheffer10
    Reviewed On: September 18, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A24
    Height
    73
    Large
    I would not recommend this for plus size girls! Dress gives you no figure and mine was way too big. My measurements were in-between two sizes so I choose to go with the larger one because I need the chest room. I recommend ordering plenty of time in advance! My dress took a month to come in and when I realized it was way too big I had two choices- return it for the smaller size and risk it not fitting or getting delivered just in time for the wedding or take it to get altered. I decided to get the dress altered. The lady is having to take it in on both sides, sew the slit together some because it goes up WAY too high, and also fix the top part with the "built in bra". Like other reviews said- its not flattering. Looks like I have Madonna cone boobs. My fitting is in 3 days. Praying this lady can work some miracles because I've never feel so unflattering in what should be a beautiful dress. Looking back- maybe custom fit is the way to go but was afraid to run the risk of it still not fitting right. Plus I would have probably needed to have the built in bra taken out and reshaped.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tayridener
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A22
    Height
    64
    Right
    I read reviews that this dress was not good for plus sized girls, but I loved how it looked on me! I'm actually going to be using this as my wedding dress in the color "ivory" but the sample dress (pictured) was purple. It really flattered me in the right areas and I LOVE the slit! I have a large bust and was concerned about it not looking great but I think it is perfect. I tried on a 22 and had to wear a strapless bra even though there are cups built in. I ended up ordering a 20 so I don't know if I'll need a bra or not. If you're considering buying this dress, order a sample! you won't regret it and the entire process is very simple and cheap!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    libbyvass16
    Reviewed On: August 04, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Right
    Beautiful dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    inna demchuk
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2018

    Size Ordered: A2
    Right
    Fits perfect! Perfect material!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Valerie.roe15
    Reviewed On: June 21, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    46
    Height
    64
    Large
    I had put in my exact measurements and the dress I received was around 2-3 sizes too big. The dress is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture. I would have loved it more if it would have fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lyuba.mednikova
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2018

    Size Ordered: A2
    Right
    I love it, it came pretty fast and perfect size and color. Love it for sure recommend it
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kathmcpartland
    Reviewed On: June 17, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    69
    Slightly Large
    Pleasantly surprised by the almost perfect fit!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    micheles
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    41
    Height
    67
    Right
    My sister just received her Arden bridesmaid dress the other day for my September wedding. We did custom fit and I am so happy that we did. The dress fit her perfectly and the color of the material is wonderful. I have and will continue to recommend Azazie to all brides looking for good quality and reasonably priced bridesmaids dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Mlevin51
    Reviewed On: May 17, 2018

    Size Ordered: A20
    Right
    I had to return my dress because the cups made the chest exceptionally pointy (a la Madonna in vogue). I have worn this style dress before and usually it is a great style. However, this was sorely lacking. The size was similar to normal sizes.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    begley4
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    41
    Height
    64
    Slightly Small
    loved them would recommend the dresses were beautiful.very pleased.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    begley4
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    36
    Height
    56
    Slightly Small
    Was very pleased the dresses were beautiful would recommend loved them.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 3 of 4
    1 2 3 4