style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Arden Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$129

product info

Style Arden by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish chiffon and lace. The chic dress features a scoop neckline and back zip back style. Azazie's Arden style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Kylateat28
Reviewed On: 2018-07-12 13:40:48

Size Ordered: A24
Right
I absolutely love this dress! It fit me perfectly, and as a plus size women I was worried but it looks and feels great. I really like the material of it,...and that the dress has POCKETS! I was told that It would be sent to me in 4-6 weeks, but I ended up getting the dress in 2 1/2 weeks
ellensmom
Reviewed On: 2018-06-27 10:19:58

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
62
Right
Very pleased with this dress. Being 5'2", it was tough finding a mother-of-the bride dress in a petite size that wasn't too matronly. After trying 3 different dress samples and speaking to an Azazie rep for measuring info (highly recommend doing both!) I ordered Arden in a custom size. The dress fits me perfectly and will not require any alterations. The slit is higher than I would like, but barely noticeable in the flowy skirt. I'll probably stitch the lining down to just below my knee, to be on the modest side. Dress is comfortable and has pockets. There's a bit too much padding in the bust for me, but not noticeable and not worth taking the bodice apart to fix it. Lace is eyelash type (in case you don't like that look) and doesn't exactly match the lining or chiffon, but it all blends together in sky blue. Also suggest getting swatches as colors often are different from the way they look online - lighter or darker.
Rachel
Reviewed On: 2018-06-16 01:39:25

Size Ordered: A16
Bust
43
Waist
37
Hips
44
Height
69
Slightly Large
NOT GOOD FOR PLUS SIZED GIRLS!! I ordered a size A 16. It came in and I hated the dress with a passion. It looked wonderful online but terrible on me. (Of course!) The slit was way too far up to my upper thigh but the part I didn’t like was the top. As a plus sized girl all the attention was drawn to my chest and I felt restricted and unattractive. I took it to a seamstress who removed the bars that Azazie puts in this dress (to structure the bust and give it shape that most plus sized girls don’t need) along with having the bottom hemmed and the dress brought in. The top fabric continued to bunch (around the underarms). Even after fixing the common things the dress was still unflattering and all the attention fell on my bust. Due to being unable to return the dress in the first place, it taking too long to get another dress ordered, I took it to a second seamstress to restructure the entire top for a better look. The second seamstress said the dress is “matronly” and not one for a woman in her early 20s. Although the dress looks so cute online this dress (and most of the dresses the bridal party has ordered) seem not to look good on women with bigger busts.
Morrisseychelsea
Reviewed On: 2018-05-25 16:57:52

Large
DO NOT BUY THIS DRESS!!!! I expected it to fit incorrectly, however I did not expect my dress to be THREE colors (the lace was two different shades of blue and the bottom was a completly different color) the lace was all frayed at the ends, my zipper did not zip correctly, and the bust was super pointy. To add to it the company makes it very difficult for you to return your dress even if defective for the full refund like stated in the return policy. If I wanted to be overcharged for cheep garbage then I would have shopped at David’s Bridal..... Did I expect a perfect dress from a website NO, however Azazie should be embarrassed by the experience I had and the product I received.
Ryen Melto
Reviewed On: 2018-05-21 22:04:54

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
68
Right
This dress... has pockets!! This dress is very comfortable, beautiful lace, and overall very flattering. I have a shorter torso, so finding things that won’t highlight my hips can be very difficult. This dress sits right upon the curve of my waist, the slit does come up a bit higher than expected but not a major worry of mine!
gracealonsabe
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 14:29:31

Slightly Small
Very satisfied with this dress! Great quality and fits well.
inna demchuk
Reviewed On: 2018-07-17 16:30:25

Color: Blushing Pink
Size Ordered: A2
Right
Fits perfect! Perfect material!
Valerie.roe15
Reviewed On: 2018-06-21 16:04:09

Color: Dark Navy
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
37
Hips
46
Height
64
Large
I had put in my exact measurements and the dress I received was around 2-3 sizes too big. The dress is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture. I would have loved it more if it would have fit.
Lyuba.mednikova
Reviewed On: 2018-06-20 17:31:02

Color: Blushing Pink
Size Ordered: A2
Right
I love it, it came pretty fast and perfect size and color. Love it for sure recommend it
Kathmcpartland
Reviewed On: 2018-06-17 06:24:37

Color: Wisteria
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
69
Slightly Large
Pleasantly surprised by the almost perfect fit!
micheles
Reviewed On: 2018-06-07 07:44:52

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
67
Right
My sister just received her Arden bridesmaid dress the other day for my September wedding. We did custom fit and I am so happy that we did. The dress fit her perfectly and the color of the material is wonderful. I have and will continue to recommend Azazie to all brides looking for good quality and reasonably priced bridesmaids dresses.
Mlevin51
Reviewed On: 2018-05-17 11:19:15

Color: Wisteria
Size Ordered: A20
Right
I had to return my dress because the cups made the chest exceptionally pointy (a la Madonna in vogue). I have worn this style dress before and usually it is a great style. However, this was sorely lacking. The size was similar to normal sizes.
begley4
Reviewed On: 2018-04-30 20:33:30

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
41
Height
64
Slightly Small
loved them would recommend the dresses were beautiful.very pleased.
begley4
Reviewed On: 2018-04-30 20:31:46

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
36
Height
56
Slightly Small
Was very pleased the dresses were beautiful would recommend loved them.
lily.m.tarbell
Reviewed On: 2018-04-29 09:10:05

Right
I LOVE this dress!!! I never ever order clothes online but I had to buy this for my friends wedding. You will not regret it, this dress is so so cute and NOT cheaply made at all. Very high quality. Extremely pleased with my purchase.
effenlon
Reviewed On: 2018-04-15 20:46:43

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
34
Hips
47
Height
68
Right
Supremely happy with this purchase!! We were hesitant to buy from an online store but, with custom. Ordering and those great prices, we really couldn’t NOT order. We were BLOWN AWAY with the quality, speed and the FIT WAS PERFECT!! ALL 5 Dresses fit PERFECTLY. I will continue to tell others about your site. I wish I had ordered my bridal gown from y’all becuase it would already be here and my stress level would be so much better. I’m just glad my girls dresses are perfection!!
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►