DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Arden Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$129

product info

Style Arden by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish chiffon and lace. The chic dress features a scoop neckline and back zip back style. Azazie's Arden style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (14)
4 Stars (6)
3 Stars (0)
2 Stars (1)
1 Star (4)
Fit
Small (1)
Slightly Small (3)
Right (14)
Slightly Large (4)
Large (3)
Color
Pink (5)
Red (4)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (0)
Blue (3)
Purple (3)
Brown (0)
White (1)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
biancaramanandwork
Reviewed On: 2018-11-06 19:47:30

Body Type: Pear
Slightly Large
I love this dress! A little big in the chest area but other than that it’s incredibly comfortable and flattering. It’s about 5” too long butt I can get that fixed.. that’s what I get for being short lol.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
slcoburn
Reviewed On: 2018-08-23 16:18:51

Size Ordered: A24
Right
It is hard for me to make choices when it comes to formal ware in general, and with all of the options, fabrics and overall dress option it was made ten times harder. But I finally made a decision and it turned out to be the perfect choice or me and the the occasion. I will make sure to pass on the site to everyone that I know. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Kylateat28
Reviewed On: 2018-07-12 13:40:48

Size Ordered: A24
Right
I absolutely love this dress! It fit me perfectly, and as a plus size women I was worried but it looks and feels great. I really like the material of it,...and that the dress has POCKETS! I was told that It would be sent to me in 4-6 weeks, but I ended up getting the dress in 2 1/2 weeks
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
ellensmom
Reviewed On: 2018-06-27 10:19:58

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
62
Right
Very pleased with this dress. Being 5'2", it was tough finding a mother-of-the bride dress in a petite size that wasn't too matronly. After trying 3 different dress samples and speaking to an Azazie rep for measuring info (highly recommend doing both!) I ordered Arden in a custom size. The dress fits me perfectly and will not require any alterations. The slit is higher than I would like, but barely noticeable in the flowy skirt. I'll probably stitch the lining down to just below my knee, to be on the modest side. Dress is comfortable and has pockets. There's a bit too much padding in the bust for me, but not noticeable and not worth taking the bodice apart to fix it. Lace is eyelash type (in case you don't like that look) and doesn't exactly match the lining or chiffon, but it all blends together in sky blue. Also suggest getting swatches as colors often are different from the way they look online - lighter or darker.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Rachel
Reviewed On: 2018-06-16 01:39:25

Size Ordered: A16
Bust
43
Waist
37
Hips
44
Height
69
Slightly Large
NOT GOOD FOR PLUS SIZED GIRLS!! I ordered a size A 16. It came in and I hated the dress with a passion. It looked wonderful online but terrible on me. (Of course!) The slit was way too far up to my upper thigh but the part I didn’t like was the top. As a plus sized girl all the attention was drawn to my chest and I felt restricted and unattractive. I took it to a seamstress who removed the bars that Azazie puts in this dress (to structure the bust and give it shape that most plus sized girls don’t need) along with having the bottom hemmed and the dress brought in. The top fabric continued to bunch (around the underarms). Even after fixing the common things the dress was still unflattering and all the attention fell on my bust. Due to being unable to return the dress in the first place, it taking too long to get another dress ordered, I took it to a second seamstress to restructure the entire top for a better look. The second seamstress said the dress is “matronly” and not one for a woman in her early 20s. Although the dress looks so cute online this dress (and most of the dresses the bridal party has ordered) seem not to look good on women with bigger busts.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Morrisseychelsea
Reviewed On: 2018-05-25 16:57:52

Large
DO NOT BUY THIS DRESS!!!! I expected it to fit incorrectly, however I did not expect my dress to be THREE colors (the lace was two different shades of blue and the bottom was a completly different color) the lace was all frayed at the ends, my zipper did not zip correctly, and the bust was super pointy. To add to it the company makes it very difficult for you to return your dress even if defective for the full refund like stated in the return policy. If I wanted to be overcharged for cheep garbage then I would have shopped at David’s Bridal..... Did I expect a perfect dress from a website NO, however Azazie should be embarrassed by the experience I had and the product I received.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (5)
Ryen Melto
Reviewed On: 2018-05-21 22:04:54

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
68
Right
This dress... has pockets!! This dress is very comfortable, beautiful lace, and overall very flattering. I have a shorter torso, so finding things that won’t highlight my hips can be very difficult. This dress sits right upon the curve of my waist, the slit does come up a bit higher than expected but not a major worry of mine!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
gracealonsabe
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 14:29:31

Slightly Small
Very satisfied with this dress! Great quality and fits well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Danielle Skinner
Reviewed On: 2018-11-04 13:27:44

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
64
Small
The fabric is cheap! My sister ordered one in a size 4 (she is a size 2) and she had to try on my size 10 in order for it to fit. I am a size 8 and had to order a size 14 for it to fit. Mine came with so much excess fabric in the breast, it looked like my nipples were 3 inches tall & an inch wide. We had to cut it up all on the inside & take excess fabric out of the inside and the wire out of the breast. The zipper barely works & im hoping that it doesn’t break on the big day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mrsrapp321
Reviewed On: 2018-10-27 04:10:41

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
41
Height
63
Slightly Large
The dress is gorgeous and is of high quality. The top is very complimentary for my pear shape because it helps to accentuate feminine features on the top and minimize a curvier figure on the bottom. I was concerned about the slit on the leg being too high, but it is not and gives the dress a sophisticated surprise that fits the overall beauty of it. I ordered a custom size and the top fit perfectly, yet the bottom will need additional alterations as the dress is a bit bigger than expected. I appreciate that the dress is bigger and not smaller, so if possible, I would rate this dress a 4.5 out of 5 stars rather than a 4. I recommend this dress to anyone who wants to wear a dress that is lovely, elegant, and comfortable (the pockets were a must for me). I ordered this dress in dark navy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
twmeier8
Reviewed On: 2018-10-02 07:08:50

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
44
Waist
37
Hips
47
Height
68
Right
Overall I am pleased with this purchase. The price was pretty good for the quality of the dress. The only thing I did not care for was how high up the slit was. When I would sit down if I wasn't careful everyone could have seen everything. So I paid someone to stitch it up approximately 6-8 inches. It made a huge difference and made me comfortable wearing it. Other than that it was a beautiful dress and it looked very flattering on!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
natalierose419
Reviewed On: 2018-10-01 08:21:11

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
64
Right
Fits me absolutely perfectly! There is enough support built in the bust that I do not have to wear a bra with it (I'm a 34D), and there are pockets! The shade is even nicer in person. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tsheffer10
Reviewed On: 2018-09-18 04:13:56

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A24
Height
73
Large
I would not recommend this for plus size girls! Dress gives you no figure and mine was way too big. My measurements were in-between two sizes so I choose to go with the larger one because I need the chest room. I recommend ordering plenty of time in advance! My dress took a month to come in and when I realized it was way too big I had two choices- return it for the smaller size and risk it not fitting or getting delivered just in time for the wedding or take it to get altered. I decided to get the dress altered. The lady is having to take it in on both sides, sew the slit together some because it goes up WAY too high, and also fix the top part with the "built in bra". Like other reviews said- its not flattering. Looks like I have Madonna cone boobs. My fitting is in 3 days. Praying this lady can work some miracles because I've never feel so unflattering in what should be a beautiful dress. Looking back- maybe custom fit is the way to go but was afraid to run the risk of it still not fitting right. Plus I would have probably needed to have the built in bra taken out and reshaped.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tayridener
Reviewed On: 2018-08-27 14:25:16

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A22
Height
64
Right
I read reviews that this dress was not good for plus sized girls, but I loved how it looked on me! I'm actually going to be using this as my wedding dress in the color "ivory" but the sample dress (pictured) was purple. It really flattered me in the right areas and I LOVE the slit! I have a large bust and was concerned about it not looking great but I think it is perfect. I tried on a 22 and had to wear a strapless bra even though there are cups built in. I ended up ordering a 20 so I don't know if I'll need a bra or not. If you're considering buying this dress, order a sample! you won't regret it and the entire process is very simple and cheap!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
libbyvass16
Reviewed On: 2018-08-04 10:58:44

Body Type: Pear
Right
Beautiful dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
inna demchuk
Reviewed On: 2018-07-17 16:30:25

Size Ordered: A2
Right
Fits perfect! Perfect material!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Valerie.roe15
Reviewed On: 2018-06-21 16:04:09

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
37
Hips
46
Height
64
Large
I had put in my exact measurements and the dress I received was around 2-3 sizes too big. The dress is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture. I would have loved it more if it would have fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lyuba.mednikova
Reviewed On: 2018-06-20 17:31:02

Size Ordered: A2
Right
I love it, it came pretty fast and perfect size and color. Love it for sure recommend it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kathmcpartland
Reviewed On: 2018-06-17 06:24:37

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
69
Slightly Large
Pleasantly surprised by the almost perfect fit!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
micheles
Reviewed On: 2018-06-07 07:44:52

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
67
Right
My sister just received her Arden bridesmaid dress the other day for my September wedding. We did custom fit and I am so happy that we did. The dress fit her perfectly and the color of the material is wonderful. I have and will continue to recommend Azazie to all brides looking for good quality and reasonably priced bridesmaids dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |