DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Arden Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$129

product info

Style Arden by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish chiffon and lace. The chic dress features a scoop neckline and back zip back style. Azazie's Arden style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (21)
4 Stars (6)
3 Stars (1)
2 Stars (1)
1 Star (5)
Fit
Small (1)
Slightly Small (5)
Right (21)
Slightly Large (4)
Large (3)
Color
Pink (8)
Red (6)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (0)
Blue (4)
Purple (4)
Brown (0)
White (1)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
tayridener
Reviewed On: January 25, 2019

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A20
Height
64
Right
Love this dress! Wore it as my wedding dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sarah
Reviewed On: January 23, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
31
Hips
38
Height
58
Right
I love this dress so much! I was so grateful they do custom sizing at no additional cost because I'm short, but not super thin. It fits perfectly! And this dress is so comfortable! I don't have to wear a bra, which is very exciting and almost never happens. There is boning and padding in the bust and it was very supportive. I hopped up and down for a bit. I even ran around my apartment wearing it and felt so comfortable. I was worried about the slit being too high, but it's not as high as I thought it would be, which is great. Also, I ordered this dress on January 14th and it was in my hands on January 23rd, which is way quicker than I was expecting (but that won't always be the case due to the volume of orders placed at different times). I am overall very pleased and I am looking forward to wearing it all day as my best friend's maid of honor!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
epermar
Reviewed On: January 02, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
62
Right
I found Azazie searching bridesmaid dresses online when we could not find the right shade of "Tiffany" blue my daughter wanted for her attendants, and I was interested in a dress as mother of the bride. No local bridal shops or salons had anything in the color my daughter wanted; they were all too green in color. After searching online and discovering Azazie, I read many reviews and an article from Forbes and was assured that Azazie is a reputable company. We ordered swatches and sample dresses for the attendants and myself. We were very impressed with the quality and value compared to dresses we had seen at other salons including David's Bridal. I was looking for a classy mother of the bride dress that was not too matronly looking, so I selected my dress from the bridesmaid dresses and found this style. My husband took my measurements following Azazie's instructional video, and I ordered my dress custom. I did deduct 1" from my hip measurement because of the style of the skirt and knowing I can shed the girth with some exercise and healthy eating. I was excited to order my dress on Black Friday and saved $20 off the normal $129 price, which was already a bargain. I also ordered my husband the tie to match. This is a lovely dress, both color, fit and style - no alterations needed! I am excited to wear this on my daughter's wedding day. We are also very excited over the bridesmaid dresses which we are ordering in Pool Blue. The MOH has her own style while the other attendants will wear the same style, all in the same color. Azazie is a fantastic value, and we have had a great experience anytime we have called and spoken to customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
biancaramanandwork
Reviewed On: November 06, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Slightly Large
I love this dress! A little big in the chest area but other than that it’s incredibly comfortable and flattering. It’s about 5” too long butt I can get that fixed.. that’s what I get for being short lol.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
slcoburn
Reviewed On: August 23, 2018

Size Ordered: A24
Right
It is hard for me to make choices when it comes to formal ware in general, and with all of the options, fabrics and overall dress option it was made ten times harder. But I finally made a decision and it turned out to be the perfect choice or me and the the occasion. I will make sure to pass on the site to everyone that I know. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
Kylateat28
Reviewed On: July 12, 2018

Size Ordered: A24
Right
I absolutely love this dress! It fit me perfectly, and as a plus size women I was worried but it looks and feels great. I really like the material of it,...and that the dress has POCKETS! I was told that It would be sent to me in 4-6 weeks, but I ended up getting the dress in 2 1/2 weeks
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
ellensmom
Reviewed On: June 27, 2018

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
62
Right
Very pleased with this dress. Being 5'2", it was tough finding a mother-of-the bride dress in a petite size that wasn't too matronly. After trying 3 different dress samples and speaking to an Azazie rep for measuring info (highly recommend doing both!) I ordered Arden in a custom size. The dress fits me perfectly and will not require any alterations. The slit is higher than I would like, but barely noticeable in the flowy skirt. I'll probably stitch the lining down to just below my knee, to be on the modest side. Dress is comfortable and has pockets. There's a bit too much padding in the bust for me, but not noticeable and not worth taking the bodice apart to fix it. Lace is eyelash type (in case you don't like that look) and doesn't exactly match the lining or chiffon, but it all blends together in sky blue. Also suggest getting swatches as colors often are different from the way they look online - lighter or darker.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Rachel
Reviewed On: June 16, 2018

Size Ordered: A16
Bust
43
Waist
37
Hips
44
Height
69
Slightly Large
NOT GOOD FOR PLUS SIZED GIRLS!! I ordered a size A 16. It came in and I hated the dress with a passion. It looked wonderful online but terrible on me. (Of course!) The slit was way too far up to my upper thigh but the part I didn’t like was the top. As a plus sized girl all the attention was drawn to my chest and I felt restricted and unattractive. I took it to a seamstress who removed the bars that Azazie puts in this dress (to structure the bust and give it shape that most plus sized girls don’t need) along with having the bottom hemmed and the dress brought in. The top fabric continued to bunch (around the underarms). Even after fixing the common things the dress was still unflattering and all the attention fell on my bust. Due to being unable to return the dress in the first place, it taking too long to get another dress ordered, I took it to a second seamstress to restructure the entire top for a better look. The second seamstress said the dress is “matronly” and not one for a woman in her early 20s. Although the dress looks so cute online this dress (and most of the dresses the bridal party has ordered) seem not to look good on women with bigger busts.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (5)
Morrisseychelsea
Reviewed On: May 25, 2018

Large
DO NOT BUY THIS DRESS!!!! I expected it to fit incorrectly, however I did not expect my dress to be THREE colors (the lace was two different shades of blue and the bottom was a completly different color) the lace was all frayed at the ends, my zipper did not zip correctly, and the bust was super pointy. To add to it the company makes it very difficult for you to return your dress even if defective for the full refund like stated in the return policy. If I wanted to be overcharged for cheep garbage then I would have shopped at David’s Bridal..... Did I expect a perfect dress from a website NO, however Azazie should be embarrassed by the experience I had and the product I received.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (7)
Ryen Melto
Reviewed On: May 21, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
68
Right
This dress... has pockets!! This dress is very comfortable, beautiful lace, and overall very flattering. I have a shorter torso, so finding things that won’t highlight my hips can be very difficult. This dress sits right upon the curve of my waist, the slit does come up a bit higher than expected but not a major worry of mine!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
gracealonsabe
Reviewed On: May 14, 2018

Slightly Small
Very satisfied with this dress! Great quality and fits well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
shelbygraveman
Reviewed On: February 13, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
44
Waist
41
Hips
48
Height
66
Slightly Small
I personally am very unsatisfied with the purchase. I had a professional do the custom measurements for me, and when we received the dress, nothing fit just like it should. That said, a seamstress measured each part of the dress and measurements were not accurate from what we ordered. Not pleased at all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
crystaln037
Reviewed On: February 09, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
69
Right
The dress was overall lovely however, it didn't flatter my upper body due to the padding/boning that comes in it. Also, while I am on average an A8, I believe an A6 might have fit better but overall, I wasn't a fan of the padding/boning. The fact that it has pockets was a plus and the V dip in the material on the back was pretty awesome too.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hoolu
Reviewed On: January 30, 2019

Right
I ordered Arden as a sample dress for my granddaughter's bridesmaids to try on and they all loved it and it looked beautiful on them. It is very well made. I also ordered a sample of the Jade color swatch and that also was a gorgeous color so we will be ordering all of the dresses in a few months for the wedding in Sept. in the style Arden in jade. Very classy dress!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kamilla Telmanova
Reviewed On: January 09, 2019

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A4
Height
68
Right
Impressed with how quickly I received the dress! Received the dress 2 weeks before expected del. date! It fits just perfectly, didn't have custom measurements, A4 measurements are true to size. Color is on point. Dress is comparable to picture of model. Material is good/not heavy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kendraq
Reviewed On: January 02, 2019

Body Type: Pear
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
36
Height
5
Right
was very skeptical how this would work but got the sample dress - was exactly as shown and sizing was accurate. Return label and packaging came with the delivery and I received an email letting me know that the returned dress had been received. Going to order the bridesmaids dresses off this site and would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
palmeremily96
Reviewed On: November 25, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
70
Slightly Small
The dress was great! I am tall and I typically wear a size 8, but I took a chance and ordered a size up and I'm glad I did! The dress fit nicely.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Danielle Skinner
Reviewed On: November 04, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
64
Small
The fabric is cheap! My sister ordered one in a size 4 (she is a size 2) and she had to try on my size 10 in order for it to fit. I am a size 8 and had to order a size 14 for it to fit. Mine came with so much excess fabric in the breast, it looked like my nipples were 3 inches tall & an inch wide. We had to cut it up all on the inside & take excess fabric out of the inside and the wire out of the breast. The zipper barely works & im hoping that it doesn’t break on the big day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mrsrapp321
Reviewed On: October 27, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
41
Height
63
Slightly Large
The dress is gorgeous and is of high quality. The top is very complimentary for my pear shape because it helps to accentuate feminine features on the top and minimize a curvier figure on the bottom. I was concerned about the slit on the leg being too high, but it is not and gives the dress a sophisticated surprise that fits the overall beauty of it. I ordered a custom size and the top fit perfectly, yet the bottom will need additional alterations as the dress is a bit bigger than expected. I appreciate that the dress is bigger and not smaller, so if possible, I would rate this dress a 4.5 out of 5 stars rather than a 4. I recommend this dress to anyone who wants to wear a dress that is lovely, elegant, and comfortable (the pockets were a must for me). I ordered this dress in dark navy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
twmeier8
Reviewed On: October 02, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
44
Waist
37
Hips
47
Height
68
Right
Overall I am pleased with this purchase. The price was pretty good for the quality of the dress. The only thing I did not care for was how high up the slit was. When I would sit down if I wasn't careful everyone could have seen everything. So I paid someone to stitch it up approximately 6-8 inches. It made a huge difference and made me comfortable wearing it. Other than that it was a beautiful dress and it looked very flattering on!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |