style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Aracely MBD Mother of the Bride Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$146

product info

Dress Aracely MBD by Azazie is an elegant chiffon and lace mother of the bride dress featuring a v-neck neckline on a knee-length sheath/column skirt. The back of the gown is finished with back zip back style. Available in sizes A0-A30 at Azazie. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

kathiet
Reviewed On: 2018-06-18 04:21:32

Color: Grape
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
50
Waist
48
Hips
50
Height
64
Right
There not enough words to describe my pleasure with this dress....I was a little apprehensive ordering it so close to the wedding but after supplying the date I realized I would have nothing to worry about it.....Well, the dress arrived a week sooner then the estimated delivery.....I could not believe when I opened the box how beautiful the dress was. The color was so rich, the fabric was so soft and comfortable and the embellishments were just enough. This dress was truly made for me, it fit like a glove, as the saying goes.....I didn't have to do anything to do, except put it on for the wedding. It was so comfortable to wear, and I received so many compliments on the dress. Thank you so much for helping to make me feel elegant on this special day....I hope everyone I told about your company will order from you and have the same wonderful experience I did with my order. Thank you again.
busygal61
Reviewed On: 2018-05-27 15:41:29

Color: Champagne
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
64
Slightly Small
I was so excited when my dress came in. My son's wedding was getting close. I ordered a custom dress, measuring three times and, after reading other reviews, adding a 1/2 inch to the measurements. Well, you can imagine how disappointed I was when the middle was too tight. Give me a break. I had recently lost weight so between ordering the dress and loosing more weight there is no way the dress should have been tight. This seems to be a common problem with Azazie, even the tailor said she is constantly taking out dresses bought from Azazie. If you order from here, be sure to add an additional inch to inch and a half if you want to be able to wear the dress. Having said that, I do like the dress but what good is that if you can't wear it?
drivest
Reviewed On: 2017-12-18 01:42:18

Color: Dark Navy
I received the dress and it is exactly as portrait fits wonderfully and I have sent the link to the bridal party in the event they want to check out for the bridal party dresses -
Irinaask
Reviewed On: 2017-09-19 15:05:25

The dress is pretty, but the color is not as vibrant as shown in the picture. It doesn't look as rich, it is as the color washed off. I didn't take any stars for that because it is mentioned that the actual color may vary.
smatteson12
Reviewed On: 2017-08-04 15:23:16

Color: Grape
The dress arrived when Azazie said it would and I was alerted by email when it was on the way, which was helpful. It was very carefully boxed with its own garment bag and hanger, which is handy. It is a very pretty dress and the color is true to the color swatch. I knew the size was not going to fit well when I ordered and had a seamstress lined up -- I am a petite size (4 ft. 11 in., 96 pounds) but the dress is not so it is requiring quite a bit of resizing by my seamstress, mainly the bodice and dress length. I had done a lot of in-store and online shopping without success. It is a dress my daughter, the bride, found online and picked out. A big advantage would have been if Azazie offered petite sizes. All in all, I am happy with my purchase.
Marianne Christiansen
Reviewed On: 2017-08-04 08:09:40

Fit was good. Color was what I expected. Material was heavier than I expected. All in all I was satisfied.
priscillamalone
Reviewed On: 2017-06-03 06:17:22

Color: Dusty Rose
Customer service is wonderful and the dress arrived weeks before the scheduled delivery date. Unfortunately the color and style of this dress did not look good on me and I returned it. I would not hesitate to order from Azazie again.
mendezjorge75
Reviewed On: 2017-05-19 13:17:25

Color: Royal Blue
The dress fit perfect and my Mom loves it. I would also like to thank Kelly who help make sure the dress got here on time, she was very pleasant, professional, and caring.
kreutzer35
Reviewed On: 2017-05-17 06:52:25

Color: Dark Navy
Love the dress for my daughters wedding! Originally ordered it a size instead of a custom and found out they are made for a woman that is 5'7", I am 5'4" so it was too long for me from the shoulders to the waist! The custom dress fits fine but wish I would of known this when I placed my first order! The return process was easy, just had to wait for the second dress to be made again. The dress came in enough time, but as the Mother of the Bride, timing was an added stress! My advise is: definitely order from Azzazie, just give yourself plenty of time for returns and remakes and ask questions!!! The dress is Beautiful and so well made, can't wait to wear it in a few weeks!!
deehuffreckord
Reviewed On: 2017-05-10 18:33:33

Color: Ink Blue
Unfortunately I gained weight and can not zip the dress. Hoping to lose weight before July. Dress is gorgeous.
Farroutmama
Reviewed On: 2017-04-17 10:59:53

Color: Watermelon
The dress is fantastic!! It fits like a glove. The dress was shipped much sooner than I expected and the workmanship is anazing. I couldn't be happier. And the price was right. I would definitely recommend your company to everyone. Thank you so much!!!!!
sandra
Reviewed On: 2017-04-04 17:18:26

Ordered for my son's wedding. Very pleased with the dress! Can't wait to wear it. Love it Azazie!
trvljob
Reviewed On: 2016-06-18 07:58:05

Color: Dusk
My daughter's bridal party has customized dresses for the upcoming wedding, so my daughter picked this dress and color for me to wear to her wedding. it is extremely beautiful and fits like a glove. Cant wait for her wedding in August!
gardengirl3355
Reviewed On: 2016-05-10 07:04:37

Color: Dusty Rose
I love my new dress... it is beautiful and it fits without any alterations needed!!! It arrived much sooner than I expected. Now I can concentrate on the fun stuff! Thank you. I would most definitely recommend this site to my friends... and I will revisit it for the next special occasion. Thank you again!
elangevin1
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 07:31:15

Arrived promptly. Nice packaging and quality dress.
jbschro
Reviewed On: 2016-04-18 20:31:30

Color: Champagne
Azazie was a great company to work with! I decided this wasn't the dress for me once I got it, but it was a lovely and well made dress. It arrived earlier than estimated, and when I decided to return it, it could not have been easier or quicker. I would definitely use Azazie again! Great experience!
Karen
Reviewed On: 2015-06-02 17:30:56

Color: Steel Grey
The dress is beautiful, nice job...would recommend to friends and family.
Christineoluddy
Reviewed On: 2015-05-07 02:45:02

Color: Ink Blue
Nice quality, bad fit for costume, really bad.
SZAROW
Reviewed On: 2015-04-26 08:28:43

Color: Watermelon
I am extremely pleased with my Mother of the Bride purchase. The color is exactly what I had been looking for. I was able to order a size that fits my trouble area (midsection). The bust and hip area will need to be taken in, but I am ok with that, since the dress looks very attractive. I am 56 years old, and my daughter wanted me to look youthful! This dress will do just that! Excellent purchase, and I highly recommend. Was impressed with the whole process. Thanks Azazie!
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►