Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Arabella Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Kara
Reviewed On: 2018-01-22 05:56:13

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
68
Right
I loved this dress. It fit so comfortably. I got so many comments on it. Very light weight easy to walk and dance in. Company was easy to eork with. Material of dress is great. Color nice and bold. Love love love it! Just baught few more dresses from them for upcoming events I have!
vsother90
Reviewed On: 2017-12-15 10:25:23

Ordered A2, and it was a bit big. I am 5'2'' on a good day. Lean, not skinny, with an hour glass shape. I would recommend going down a size. Ultimately, ordered a diff dress.
kceschini
Reviewed On: 2017-09-22 11:52:30

Color: Mint Green
Such a great experience with Azazie! The service was unbelievable, we had color swatches in within a few days and once we found a style we liked we had a few dresses sent to us to try on. The prices cannot be beat, so many shops are selling the same style dresses for double the price! I recommend Azazie to anyone looking for bridesmaid dresses, there is a huge variety to choose from. I could not be happier with my dress and I will definitely be shopping here in the future!
kalevine101
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 14:24:24

Color: Dusty Rose
Dress looked pretty on but did accentuate my waist more than I had hoped. Very easy to wear; didn't feel heavy despite being strapless. I did order a custom size but Azazie was great with paying for alterations to help make sure it fit perfectly!
Cjevitt29
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:38:47

Loved this dress! I customized my dress size and could not be happier! I highly recommend using this company!
Erin Fleming Morgan
Reviewed On: 2017-05-16 18:00:42

Azazie was PERFECT for my bridesmaids! My initial draw was the online ordering since my bridesmaids were scattered geographically. I made my wishlist, and sharing it with my girls and taking a vote was super easy. I knew everyone was looking at the right thing and seeing the same color. I had one bridesmaid with a larger bust who was worried about feeling too exposed, but I think she looked gorgeous! Getting a free swatch was super easy and convenient, and the color was beautiful. My two sisters both ordered custom-sized dresses which came much faster than promised and needed no alterations. Azazie is wonderful!
ngabreski
Reviewed On: 2017-01-14 17:09:30

I wanted to do mix & match dresses for my bridesmaids since everyone had a different body type, and it ended up working out so well! My MOH was in the blushing pink color (Winona) and my bridesmaids were in mulberry (Pierrette, Arabella, Leanna, Julianna). In person, the mulberry was a beautiful wine color -- the pictures make it look more purple than it actually was. My bridesmaids were all happy with their purchases, especially since these dresses won't break the bank!
mgwenr123
Reviewed On: 2016-12-23 19:13:44

Color: Ivory
This was a little too big in the bust. It will need to be altered so I am not constantly pulling up my dress during my wedding. However, I am using this for my wedding dress and it is an economical and beautiful wedding dress option. Also, it is so so long that it is hard to see how it hangs unless I am standing on a chair. That also will need to be altered.
Cschippers1
Reviewed On: 2016-07-30 08:12:59

So pretty! I got so many compliments on this dress. It was great for a summer wedding!
Hanna
Reviewed On: 2015-12-27 19:02:07

After trying a few different styles we settled on the Arabella. My bridesmaids plan to use Azazie for their own weddings. Loved it!
hiral.akwalia
Reviewed On: 2015-09-22 00:19:38

The arabella dress was lovely but it shows up very light in pictures. It was 'pool' but in pictures with flash, it shows up very light, reminds me of the sky blue. This makes me wonder if the sky blue will show up almost white! Also, I'm a size 6 in almost all brands but this size, I couldn't even size.
Nikola Viens
Reviewed On: 2015-09-15 08:12:00

Thank you so much for my bridesmaid dresses! They looked amazing and the color was so beautiful! My Sept 13th wedding had the best looking bridesmaids around!!!
Alana Maddox
Reviewed On: 2015-08-03 05:12:00

I can't find the thread but I told someone I would post my samples. Here are a few pictures of the Arabella sample dress! I have to say, this dress is sooooo flattering on all sizes.
wildflower5052000
Reviewed On: 2015-05-26 09:22:50

Color: Candy Pink
I had the dress custom made, which is an amazing feature for any online ordering site. I just had my measurements taken at a bridal salon; and also made sure to have a friend (who sews her own clothes) take them right before ordering so they'd be exact. I put in the measurements and my height ... easy enough. The dress came and it is too big. There is a bra strap on the inside to hold up the dress since there aren't straps. - Which is really nice, I've never seen that before. The sweetheart neckline is as expected and the color is exactly what the bride was hoping (she had ordered the swatches before we purchased our dresses.) The only thing is that I still have to have this dress tailored. I currently live out of state and the wedding is back home; so this adds some stress seeing how I need to get the dress home during my next visit (June) so the bride can see it 1. before it's tailored and 2. before her wedding (September) which is the next time I'll be home ... and I don't want to bring it back and forth to get tailored. I am 5'7" and the website said it would ad 2 inches for heels ... I have about 4 inches of extra fabric; it looks like a mini train without heels. The chest area fits well with a bra, however I don't believe this dress was meant for a bra due to the fastener thats built in. So it's too tight with a bra on; but the cups are WAY too big without a bra. So I have to pull the back of the bra really low under the fastener to get the dress to close. - I am a 34B so it's not like I'm working with a lot to fill the open space haha. The hips are also too big. With how the dress is made with the pleats to the side; the extra fabric makes me look wide in this dress. I am usually a size 4 in dresses and 0-3 in pants; and don't really have hips. So for me to look wide in this dress is very interesting. I am not sure how my tailor is going to work with that. Because of the extra fabric in that area, as well as the pleats; they sort of fall onto each other instead of having a more structured look like in the picture. It also adds a little pooch when looking at the dress from the side. Overall, this is the dress the bride requested and she is very happy; and thats ALL that matters (she doesn't know about all the tailoring issues; and also why I am still giving this custom order 3 stars.) But to have a dress custom ordered and have to now spend the extra time; and extra expense (tailoring is not cheap) to get this dress to fit right for her big day. I am just very disappointed. -- The pictures included I am wearing about 3.5 inch heels, just so theres some perspective on how much fabric is still landing on the floor. I am also standing up straight; so you can see that the fabric sticks out like a hip (left side of the dress when looking at the picture straight on) even when I am standing square. --
hiral.akwalia
Reviewed On: 2015-05-18 06:47:54

The arabella dress was lovely but it shows up very light in pictures. It was 'pool' but in pictures with flash, it shows up very light, reminds me of the sky blue. This makes me wonder if the sky blue will show up almost white! Also, I'm a size 6 in almost all brands but this size, I couldn't even size. I ordered a size 8 in the aliya and I loved the style. Unfortunately, it felt very snug. I think I'll try on a size 10 to see if that is more comfortable and not constricting around my waist.
Amberwood883
Reviewed On: 2018-03-27 04:48:45

Body Type: Apple
Right
fits just right. love the color.
steph.hintz
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26 11:11:06

Color: Lilac
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
63
Slightly Large
This dress is very nicely made & is a high quality fabric. Color and style look as depicted in the picture. I ordered custom sizing & my only recommendation would be to enter your exact measurements. The guide said to add half an inch to the bust/waist, and my dress came in too big so I had to get it tailored in.
krissyzwack
Reviewed On: 2018-02-12 13:55:40

Color: Cabernet
Size Ordered: A2
Right
**Please note this dress does NOT have a slit, the "Arabella Allure" does.** This dress is NOT what we thought that we were ordering, as we had tried on the "Arabella Allure" previously and it was not noted in the description that these are the same dress besides the slit is in one and not the other. It was very confusing and although Azazie was able to return this one, less the shipping cost, that I did not want I had to pay for shipping of the dress that I wanted to order in the first place AND lost out on my discount because of the issue and they offered me no compensation for the difference, although the customer service was very nice, I am still out additional fees just to get the item that I wanted in the first place because it was so confusing for us to order.
Felina Zermeno
Reviewed On: 2018-02-12 12:59:23

Color: Cabernet
Size Ordered: A4
Right
Fit perfectly
Felina Zermeno
Reviewed On: 2018-02-12 12:59:09

Color: Cabernet
Size Ordered: A6
Right
Fit perfectly
Page 1 of 5
1 2 3 4 5
◄ PREV |