Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Arabella

Azazie Arabella Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant Chiffon, Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
karensurgent
Reviewed On: January 02, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass

Height
5
Right
Purchased this dress for my 14 year old daughter for a family wedding, she loves it! She is 5' 5" 138lbs, bought size A8 and it's perfect in every way. Zero alterations needed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
babycharlotte4eva
Reviewed On: June 09, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Slightly Small
So, overall I'm happy with my dress. It looked how it was advertised and the color was perfect. My problem was the custom sizing. I was measured by a professional, and I added an inch to all my measurements except my bust before sending them in. I received my dress in March. (Which btw- it was sent out in a timely manner; which I appreciate). It was slightly tight, everywhere except for the bust area, which seemed odd to me, especially since that was the one area I didn't add an inch. So, I upped my exercise and changed my diet. I had a month and a week to get the dress to fit more comfortably. Here's the thing, I lost inches everywhere and the dress still was a bit tight. I have no idea what was going on. I guess I shouldn't complain, because it did zip up and I was able to wear it. I was just disappointed that I didn't feel the most comfortable in it. Thankfully I still felt beautiful and it worked out in the end. What I want to mention is, definitely add a few inches when ordering. There were 4 other bridesmaids with me, each of us having different dresses, and we all got custom sizing and added an inch to our measurements, but we all received dresses that were tight. And my one sister ended up with her zipper breaking on the wedding day. Thank god for safety pins. I'm not saying to not order from here. For the most part, it wasn't all bad. The service is good and the quality overall is good. Just be mindful of your measurements and the type of dress you're ordering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
aliciababyp2010
Reviewed On: October 01, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
36
Hips
44
Height
61
Right
This dress was stunning. The color, fit, and style couldn't have been better!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Angela
Reviewed On: July 20, 2018


Size Ordered: A0
Height
60
Right
Loved this dress! Overall experience with Azazie was amazing - I did the try on feature to eliminate some other styles that turned out to be horrible on me, since I have zero boobage (lol), and then was able to order this dress in the color I needed (stormy). I wish I would have done the custom sizing, since I'm petite and always have to have things hemmed/taken in, but that was my own fault. It is well-made, true to color and sizing, and was lovely on the day of! Loved the ease and quality of this website so much that I'm going to use it for my own bridesmaids in my upcoming wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kara
Reviewed On: January 22, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
68
Right
I loved this dress. It fit so comfortably. I got so many comments on it. Very light weight easy to walk and dance in. Company was easy to eork with. Material of dress is great. Color nice and bold. Love love love it! Just baught few more dresses from them for upcoming events I have!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
vsother90
Reviewed On: December 15, 2017
Color: Silver


Ordered A2, and it was a bit big. I am 5'2'' on a good day. Lean, not skinny, with an hour glass shape. I would recommend going down a size. Ultimately, ordered a diff dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kceschini
Reviewed On: September 22, 2017
Color: Mint Green


Such a great experience with Azazie! The service was unbelievable, we had color swatches in within a few days and once we found a style we liked we had a few dresses sent to us to try on. The prices cannot be beat, so many shops are selling the same style dresses for double the price! I recommend Azazie to anyone looking for bridesmaid dresses, there is a huge variety to choose from. I could not be happier with my dress and I will definitely be shopping here in the future!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kalevine101
Reviewed On: September 21, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


Dress looked pretty on but did accentuate my waist more than I had hoped. Very easy to wear; didn't feel heavy despite being strapless. I did order a custom size but Azazie was great with paying for alterations to help make sure it fit perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cjevitt29
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



Loved this dress! I customized my dress size and could not be happier! I highly recommend using this company!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Erin Fleming Morgan
Reviewed On: May 16, 2017



Azazie was PERFECT for my bridesmaids! My initial draw was the online ordering since my bridesmaids were scattered geographically. I made my wishlist, and sharing it with my girls and taking a vote was super easy. I knew everyone was looking at the right thing and seeing the same color. I had one bridesmaid with a larger bust who was worried about feeling too exposed, but I think she looked gorgeous! Getting a free swatch was super easy and convenient, and the color was beautiful. My two sisters both ordered custom-sized dresses which came much faster than promised and needed no alterations. Azazie is wonderful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ngabreski
Reviewed On: January 14, 2017



I wanted to do mix & match dresses for my bridesmaids since everyone had a different body type, and it ended up working out so well! My MOH was in the blushing pink color (Winona) and my bridesmaids were in mulberry (Pierrette, Arabella, Leanna, Julianna). In person, the mulberry was a beautiful wine color -- the pictures make it look more purple than it actually was. My bridesmaids were all happy with their purchases, especially since these dresses won't break the bank!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mgwenr123
Reviewed On: December 23, 2016
Color: Ivory


This was a little too big in the bust. It will need to be altered so I am not constantly pulling up my dress during my wedding. However, I am using this for my wedding dress and it is an economical and beautiful wedding dress option. Also, it is so so long that it is hard to see how it hangs unless I am standing on a chair. That also will need to be altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Cschippers1
Reviewed On: July 30, 2016



So pretty! I got so many compliments on this dress. It was great for a summer wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hanna
Reviewed On: December 27, 2015



After trying a few different styles we settled on the Arabella. My bridesmaids plan to use Azazie for their own weddings. Loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hiral.akwalia
Reviewed On: September 22, 2015



The arabella dress was lovely but it shows up very light in pictures. It was 'pool' but in pictures with flash, it shows up very light, reminds me of the sky blue. This makes me wonder if the sky blue will show up almost white! Also, I'm a size 6 in almost all brands but this size, I couldn't even size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Nikola Viens
Reviewed On: September 15, 2015



Thank you so much for my bridesmaid dresses! They looked amazing and the color was so beautiful! My Sept 13th wedding had the best looking bridesmaids around!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Alana Maddox
Reviewed On: August 03, 2015



I can't find the thread but I told someone I would post my samples. Here are a few pictures of the Arabella sample dress! I have to say, this dress is sooooo flattering on all sizes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
wildflower5052000
Reviewed On: May 26, 2015
Color: Candy Pink


I had the dress custom made, which is an amazing feature for any online ordering site. I just had my measurements taken at a bridal salon; and also made sure to have a friend (who sews her own clothes) take them right before ordering so they'd be exact. I put in the measurements and my height ... easy enough. The dress came and it is too big. There is a bra strap on the inside to hold up the dress since there aren't straps. - Which is really nice, I've never seen that before. The sweetheart neckline is as expected and the color is exactly what the bride was hoping (she had ordered the swatches before we purchased our dresses.) The only thing is that I still have to have this dress tailored. I currently live out of state and the wedding is back home; so this adds some stress seeing how I need to get the dress home during my next visit (June) so the bride can see it 1. before it's tailored and 2. before her wedding (September) which is the next time I'll be home ... and I don't want to bring it back and forth to get tailored. I am 5'7" and the website said it would ad 2 inches for heels ... I have about 4 inches of extra fabric; it looks like a mini train without heels. The chest area fits well with a bra, however I don't believe this dress was meant for a bra due to the fastener thats built in. So it's too tight with a bra on; but the cups are WAY too big without a bra. So I have to pull the back of the bra really low under the fastener to get the dress to close. - I am a 34B so it's not like I'm working with a lot to fill the open space haha. The hips are also too big. With how the dress is made with the pleats to the side; the extra fabric makes me look wide in this dress. I am usually a size 4 in dresses and 0-3 in pants; and don't really have hips. So for me to look wide in this dress is very interesting. I am not sure how my tailor is going to work with that. Because of the extra fabric in that area, as well as the pleats; they sort of fall onto each other instead of having a more structured look like in the picture. It also adds a little pooch when looking at the dress from the side. Overall, this is the dress the bride requested and she is very happy; and thats ALL that matters (she doesn't know about all the tailoring issues; and also why I am still giving this custom order 3 stars.) But to have a dress custom ordered and have to now spend the extra time; and extra expense (tailoring is not cheap) to get this dress to fit right for her big day. I am just very disappointed. -- The pictures included I am wearing about 3.5 inch heels, just so theres some perspective on how much fabric is still landing on the floor. I am also standing up straight; so you can see that the fabric sticks out like a hip (left side of the dress when looking at the picture straight on) even when I am standing square. --
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
hiral.akwalia
Reviewed On: May 18, 2015



The arabella dress was lovely but it shows up very light in pictures. It was 'pool' but in pictures with flash, it shows up very light, reminds me of the sky blue. This makes me wonder if the sky blue will show up almost white! Also, I'm a size 6 in almost all brands but this size, I couldn't even size. I ordered a size 8 in the aliya and I loved the style. Unfortunately, it felt very snug. I think I'll try on a size 10 to see if that is more comfortable and not constricting around my waist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kristen.m.garza
Reviewed On: October 18, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
65
Right
Got this dress for my sister in laws wedding and went with custom sizing. The fit is PERFECT. I won't need any alterations at all. THANK YOU for making bridesmaid dress shopping easy and affordable! : )
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
12345
PREV | NEXT