USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Arabella Allure Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Style Arabella Allure by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a lux chiffon. The sweet dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Arabella Allure style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (57)
    4 Stars (12)
    3 Stars (8)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (10)
    Fit
    Small (3)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (34)
    Slightly Large (9)
    Large (6)
    Color
    Pink (13)
    Red (14)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (2)
    Green (5)
    Blue (18)
    Purple (10)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (5)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Markisha
    Reviewed On: January 29, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    The dresses came earlier then what the date said. Me n my Bridesmaids love them although we got them a lil big, we didn't knw if it ran small, but definitely true to size... I would highly recommend this site!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    megan_10cj
    Reviewed On: January 18, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    24
    Hips
    33
    Height
    69
    Slightly Small
    My dress came in, and I'm very disappointed. I had very high hopes, as I was excited there was a "custom" size option. I went and got measured at a high-end bridal shop. I entered my measurements and was so hopeful for a dress that fit well. The chest is WAY too big. Not even close. I am now going to have to spend plenty of money to get it altered, and hoping it doesn't mess up the design/fit. I would understand if it was close, but it's nowhere near.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    belicherry
    Reviewed On: October 18, 2017

    the dress even more beautiful in person than it appears online!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    cynthiahugh
    Reviewed On: October 15, 2017

    I love this dress and can't wait to wear it for the wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    malloryiseminger
    Reviewed On: October 10, 2017

    The dress fits very true to size. It was shipped nicely with a durable dress bag and relatively few wrinkles. Looks great on and probably won't need any alterations for me - 5'7" 135lbs. I would recommend this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    yccvillanueva
    Reviewed On: October 05, 2017

    This is one of the few bridesmaid dresses I've ordered from an online site, in which the dress actually looked like the photo and is of great quality. Definitely recommend getting this dress in this color, as it was flattering on all skin tones of the bridal party.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    lk48
    Reviewed On: October 05, 2017

    I measured myself wrong so I had to get my dress fitted despite doing the custom size. If I had to do it again, I would've ordered a standard or gotten myself measured by someone who knows how to do it. Other than that, it was a great dress! Really high quality, the color was beautiful, and the thigh slit was so much fun!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mrschampagnereynolds
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    Absolutely LOVE AZAZIE dresses my bridesmaids ordered dresses in the color SPA and it looked AMAZING!!!! The length is accurate and also has a little extra which was perfect. I'd highly recommend AZAZIE for all your wedding needs. Also thanks for a speedy delivery :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Michelle
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Dress looked great the only complaint I would have is the zipper was kind of hard to pull up
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hallion.kasey
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This dress was great. I had ordered it for a wedding and was really happy with it! The Peacock color is beautiful and the strapless fit doesn't fall down like most strapless dresses where you have to pull it up all night. Was very happy with the purchase!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tiffany V
    Reviewed On: September 19, 2017

    I ordered the dress custom upon recommendations from three Azazie associates. I measured exactly how the directions state, but when I received the dress it was too big in EVERY way (length, width, girth and even the slit was too low). I even remeasured myself and still came up with the same measurements. The dress looked to be at least two sizes too big. Since, I did order it custom I was unable to return the dress. I have now spent more on alterations than the dress actually cost. Azazie will only reimburse me for $50 (which is nice), but I believe the dress was not made properly in the first place. I should not have to have the entire dress altered and almost remade since I did order it custom. I am disappointed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Erica D'Ascenzo
    Reviewed On: September 18, 2017

    I absolutely love this dress! Fits exactly as the chart says, only have to get it shortened as was expected as I am only 5'2"! The slit isn't too high and it is very comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jvmckay100
    Reviewed On: September 06, 2017

    Came far before expected and was packaged in a nice garment bag. I ordered larger just in case and it came perfect to measurements. Good service and no issues with the entire experience. Quality seems to be good and there were no visible imperfections. I bought this for a wedding, but fair warning that if you are ordering in Canada please note this is $129 USD, plus $42.95 USD Shipping to Toronto, THEN an additional $70 CAD for customs. In total this dress ended up costing $293 CAD(plus additional alterations like hem as this runs quite long), and though it is nice, not a great price compared to David's or many other North American stores to get dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lmartin0312
    Reviewed On: August 26, 2017

    The sample was true to its size. I had no problem paying 10.00 to try on a sample dress and returning it to order the correct dress. It was easy and the sample came in pretty fast.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lmartin0312
    Reviewed On: August 26, 2017

    Everything was exact to what I tried on from the sample. It was fast easy and I did not have to deal with the hassle of setting an appointment with a consultant. This was the easiest, reliable, accurate dress fitting experience I encountered. Loved this site!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    yccvillanueva
    Reviewed On: August 11, 2017

    It's such a beautiful and flattering dress that would suit all body types!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sheltonka19
    Reviewed On: July 13, 2017

    I bought the dress size per the measurements provided by Azazie's size chart. The dress came sized exactly as they said and it came about 2 weeks earlier then the expected ship date! I had to get the dress hemmed and the bust taken in a little but it fit great! I loved wearing it for my sisters wedding. The samples of fabric we're a great choice to order a head of time and make sure the color was what we wanted.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kitchenclarkwedding
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2017

    I ordered my dress with my exact measurements and it fits perfectly! It was nice to finally get a dress that felt like it was literally made for me. Could not be more happy with the way it fits, looks, and all for a really affordable cost!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Erinbittner5
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2017

    Absolutely love my bridesmaids dresses! They came in early and fit beautiful! They are the perfect color and fabric too!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    coachc1984
    Reviewed On: May 18, 2017

    the dress is very well made. However it is really long. I am a tall girl 5'8" i still have to get the dress hemmed. I also should have ordered custom size. I ordered standard and it was a little big. I ordered a 20 and should have ordered 18 or custom. The dress is true to color. The bustier has rods in it and holds up very well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 4 of 5
    1 2 3 4 5