USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Arabella Allure Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Style Arabella Allure by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a lux chiffon. The sweet dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Arabella Allure style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (57)
    4 Stars (12)
    3 Stars (8)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (10)
    Fit
    Small (3)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (34)
    Slightly Large (9)
    Large (6)
    Color
    Pink (13)
    Red (14)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (2)
    Green (5)
    Blue (18)
    Purple (10)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (5)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    teresamccarthy92
    Reviewed On: August 24, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    Large
    The dress was so big that it wouldn't even stay on me. I would recommend buying the dress with plenty of time before the event so that way you will have plenty of time for major alterations. Dress is a little heavy there is a lot of material.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kmoore1608
    Reviewed On: August 10, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    43
    Hips
    55
    Height
    66
    Right
    I ordered with customer measurements and I managed to do it successfully! The dress fits perfectly around my curves. The only thing is it did arrive really long but that is a easy thing to alter. The color is beautiful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    LucyQZheng
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    35
    Height
    71
    Large
    Got a custom size, not sure what happened but the dress was HUGE! The cup measurement was at least 2 to 3 sizes way too big. Got it tailored but still couldn't fit. The custom dress I ordered would put me between an A2/A4. I am normally a size 2 and the dress that came in was at least a size 6 if not an 8. I am going to order another style for the wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Stephannmoore21
    Reviewed On: August 06, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    69
    Right
    Love this dress...the leg slit allowed for some breathability and the size fit just perfect. Love the built-in bra no need to wear additional support. Overall, I highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Candice Wiebe
    Reviewed On: July 11, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    40
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    This was my second purchase from Azazie. Overall I really liked this dress. It was comfortable and looked lovely in the pictures. I did do the custom sizing and found it still to big and need to have alterations done with an added cost to me. The dress arrived in a timely manor.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    scambra
    Reviewed On: May 31, 2018

    Right
    Another try at home dress and loved it. All the dresses are very nice in quality. The dusty rose is really pretty and it looked wonderful on the bridesmaid.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Rampersaddestiny66
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2018

    Slightly Large
    Way too much fabric going on, and also ran large
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hardy-14
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Slightly Large
    The dress is absolutely beautiful. I am so impressed with the quality - the seams, the zipper, the fabric - everything! My bridesmaid was almost spot on with the measurements for a size 6, and the dress fits her nearly perfectly. The only adjustment she will need is in the bust - it's a little bit too big. Other than that, I couldn't be happier. All brides should check out this company!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    scaguayo4
    Reviewed On: May 13, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    38
    Height
    55
    Slightly Large
    The bra cups are oddly shaped and very noticeable. The length of the dress is extremely long as well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    samm.orlando
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    62
    Right
    Dress was VERY flattering. Fit great right out of the box. Slit was sexy yet tasteful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katelyn_webb
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    38
    Height
    57
    Small
    I ordered the custom fit dress. I used the exact measurements from my wedding dress that I was just measured for. Not only can I not zip the dress but it is also extremely short. This was a final sale so I now have to buy a completely different dress. Don't order a custom fit dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (4)
    kellikaj
    Reviewed On: April 02, 2018

    Size Ordered: A2
    Small
    The dress is beautiful but the size of the dress was too small. I just returned my dress today in the USPS mail and I look forward to getting a full refund upon Azazie receiving the return. They don't have an exchange program but they are SO GREAT and responsive through their chat room and immediately made me a return label since I was within their return period. Lina from support was EXCELLENT and she assisted me right away. Even though the dress was too small on my friend, the quality of the dress was really good and I am just returning the dress for a bigger size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    kellikaj
    Reviewed On: April 02, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    Very satisfied with this purchase
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Therese Germain
    Reviewed On: April 02, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    34
    Height
    60
    Right
    It fit perfectly, and the color was accurate!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jastamm87
    Reviewed On: March 28, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    64
    Slightly Small
    This dress was very flattering on many different body shapes and sizes. The top seems supportive enough to go bra-less and the slit is a nice flattering touch.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dfaletra
    Reviewed On: March 27, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    Dress is nice and fits relatively well, but when I pulled it out of the box it had all of these black/dark gray stains on it! Unfortunately, the stains are in the very front of the dress too and you can see them even with the sheer overlapped on top. Super disappointing and I likely won't have time for a new one to be made before the wedding I wear this to.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    elise.v.maher
    Reviewed On: March 26, 2018

    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    *End of comments provides some recommendations for purchasing.* The dress is beautiful and the material feels good, not cheap. Based upon how i measured myself, I ordered an A10. I am 5'4" I wear a size 8 sometimes 6 in pants, and predominately medium, sometimes small tops, bra size 34C. I expected to need hemming in the length, however I thought the chest would fit well. The waist line fits comfortably, but the chest was too big, so big I could actually pull it down from the top to the waistline. Talking to the tailors, this is a difficult fix due to the number of folds in the bodice material and the angling of the neckline into the back. They also said the hem is more difficult then it needs to be due to the number of material layers, there are three layers to this dress, and the slit. Tailoring of this dress will cost an additional $150. My one recommendation is to order your dresses as early as possible, to either give yourself time to shop around for tailors, or maybe reconsider the dress itself. Or at the time of order, purchase two sizes and expect to return one. In my case the wedding is only 5 weeks from when I received the dress, and based upon the 10 week lead time, and potential for material color mismatch, purchasing the next size down was not a possibility. I did not purchase custom sizing, based upon posted reviews which said customers received dresses with almost irreversible mistakes.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    serdman02
    Reviewed On: March 15, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    66
    Right
    I tried on this dress and it fit so true to size but it was very long. I am 5'6 145lbs and a pretty consistent size 6 in regular clothes and a size 8 for bridesmaids dresses. If you have a bust size smaller than a C cup, the top might be a little big for you though. But for me it was perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    samm.orlando
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    LOVED this style. Great quality and condition.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    obpayne16
    Reviewed On: January 30, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Right
    I did custom size and the cup size was still a tad too big and the dress was a smidge too long. Overall though, happy with the fit and style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 3 of 5
    1 2 3 4 5