USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Arabella Allure Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Style Arabella Allure by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a lux chiffon. The sweet dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Arabella Allure style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (57)
    4 Stars (12)
    3 Stars (8)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (10)
    Fit
    Small (3)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (34)
    Slightly Large (9)
    Large (6)
    Color
    Pink (13)
    Red (14)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (2)
    Green (5)
    Blue (18)
    Purple (10)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (5)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    xomssx3
    Reviewed On: August 02, 2017

    SO lovely, I want to buy it for no occasion. I'm 6 feet, size 10.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    clarissa.taveras
    Reviewed On: July 11, 2017

    Really happy with my dress! Very well made and the fit is incredible :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lori
    Reviewed On: June 27, 2017

    My Fianceé and i purchased these dresses for our bridesmaids and they are beautiful ..i would recommend to anyone to go through Azazie and get this dress very satisfied
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    erinstar311
    Reviewed On: January 05, 2017

    I had a beach wedding and wanted a simple bride's dress. I chose this one in white and it was everything I was looking for. The diagonal draping is very flattering. Custom sizing was great! I'm short and the length came out perfect. Quality is good and the shipping was faster than expected even with custom sizing. The hook above the zipper is in an odd place, but it was a simple fix for my seamstress and would have been just fine without the fix but I needed a few alterations in the bust since I had lost weight.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    mbaron_3
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    33
    Height
    67
    Large
    Where do I begin? The overall fit is VERY large. I even ordered a size smaller because other reviews stated it fit large. Also, what size 2 girl has C-D cups?!?! The built in padding is NOT true to size. Second, my dress had what seemed to be OIL STAINS!!! I pulled it out of the package for the first time and there, by the zipper, 3 small stains. LUCKILY they were small and barely noticeable. Yet it is still upsetting because this dress was over $150 after shipping AND I have to wait over 3 weeks for it. Because my friend is having a shotgun wedding, none of the bridesmaids (all who ordered from Azazie) had time to send them back. I will never order from this site again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    klcornish15
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    42
    Height
    70
    Right
    I wanted to post a follow up to my zipper broken! I received another email from a different associate that was responsive and helpful!! I am able to bet my money back for the zipper through the reimbursement because my dress was personalized. THANK YOU NICOLE!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mason2149
    Reviewed On: July 22, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    fit is pretty much as expected, minor alterations will customize it. The chest area is sort of weird shaped and I'm hoping that will get fixed by taking it in.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jillianahenry7
    Reviewed On: June 04, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    38
    Height
    62
    Right
    Custom sizing highly recommended, the fit was perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Marisaeve87
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    68
    Slightly Small
    dress is beautiful but was to small need to get it taken out a little.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    AutoTest
    Reviewed On: May 05, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Large
    Test
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Erica P.
    Reviewed On: April 05, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    51
    Waist
    54
    Hips
    54
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    One of my bridesmaids ordered this dress in custom sizing and the sizing came okay. When I tried to enter her custom measurements it would not allow for her measurements "due to the style of the dress." When entering the measurements it would not allow me to continue to order because there was not a 5 inch difference between her bust and her waist. That's just her body type!! We did end up ordering this dress regardless knowing it would need to be altered (she was really in love with it) and the quality of the dress was still really well made. We ended up ordering the dress big so she could take it in but the length was perfect for her with the custom measurements. The dress itself is still really well made. I was really impressed with the sticky strip that goes around the top of the whole dress. Once this dress is taken in, my bridesmaid will feel very secure in it with the sticky strap helping to keep it up. The ruching in the front is extremely flattering and she loves the leg slit. I recommend getting your measurements taken professionally when ordering custom. My bridesmaids printed out the Azazie guide and had their seamstress fill in the measurements for them. I'm pleasantly surprised by the quality for an online dress shop. I had never ordered formal custom clothing online but you will not be disappointed by Azazie. I also recommend renting the dresses to try on for style as well. I was so nervous about Azazie but I am so happy I took the risk. I would definitely recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    pattisonkaila
    Reviewed On: March 13, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    24
    Hips
    36
    Height
    165
    Large
    I bought this for a bridesmaid dress. I ordered the smallest size possible- A0. I am 32 bust 24 Waist and 36 hips, 5'5 and 117 pounds. The dress is massive on me. There is so much extra fabric on the bottom of this dress that you cannot even see it had a slit. I will have to get this dress altered to fit and lots of fabric taken away so it doesn't look like a muumuu. Another bridesmaid ordered a dress from Azazie as well as shes had the same issue with the excess fabric on the bottom of the dress. It is overwhelming and does not flatter any body type. I would not recommend this dress or this site. I prefer to try dresses on since they fit differently and look different from a website. These dresses run big to size as well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mford22392
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    70
    Right
    Really beautiful dress, with just the right amount of sexiness -- I can't wait to wear this at my best friend's wedding! I've historically had to get bra cups sewn in to bridesmaid dresses, but i think I can go without in this one, which is really nice. In terms of fit, I'm generally a size 4 (5'10, 130lbs and 34B/C), and the A4 fit pretty perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Pk
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    24
    Hips
    37
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    I ordered this dress for a bridesmaid dress. I ordered the smallest size possible the A0. My measurements 31 bust 24 waist and 37 hips. The dress was a great colour (mist) however it was very big. Another bridesmaid had the same issue with the amount of fabric at the bottom (hips down) we are having to take it to a seamstress to get tons of fabric removed. It looks like a muumuu lol. There was wayyyy tooo much extra fabric to the skirt. The only part of the dress thay fit was the rib cage part. The bust was big and I will have to do a lot of altering to make it look like it fits me. It is also very long and I am 5'5.I wouldn't order again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Fabby Díaz
    Reviewed On: February 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    5
    Right
    First, i want to start by saying that the dress is beautiful. I originally ordered a size 6 "try-on" dress first prior to purchasing anything from Azazie. When I received it in the mail, and tried it on, I could not zip up the dress. It was really tight with and without a strapless bra. So the size 6 definitely ran small. I purchased a size 8 and it was perfect with a strapless bra on. I also want to make a note that I am a 34 DD/36 C size. This dress is going to be perfect for my upcoming event!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    S. Verderber
    Reviewed On: December 16, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    Great quality dress and I love the richness of the color. It was a little bigger, but I planned on purchasing a size up just incase ☺️ I already purchased a second dress for a wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tmailgabriel
    Reviewed On: November 08, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Right
    This is a beatiful dress, i love how the pleats fall, it has a nice satin underlining and the top is structured, we are having it hemmed and using some of the extra fabric to add spagetti straps. it fit perfect, i would recomend using the measurement guide because it is true to that. Remember to order all of your bridesmaid dresses from the same dye lot, i didnt see this option until we had already ordered all of our dresses seperatley. Love the dress, it did take several weeks to arrive so I recommend ordering early incase you have to return, for any reason. They only allow 10days for return so keep this in mind also.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jordan Leigh
    Reviewed On: October 18, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    66
    Right
    When I did my measurements I was between a size 10 and 12, but a bit closer to 10 and it fits perfectly! I'm glad I went with the smaller size! I LOVE my dress and I chose it strategically so I can wear it to other events without seeming too much like a "brides maid" feel. I've already been invited to a black tie event that I'll be able to wear my dress to! Can't wait! Thanks for an amazing dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bbeske
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2018

    Right
    Super cute dress. The dress doesn't fall down even though it's strapless.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kmgreen1992
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    35
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    I ordered this dress for my sisters wedding. It runs big even with custom sizing so be ware. It didn't deliver in a timely fashion it arrived 6 days before the event so i had no time to do the alterations since it would of required a ton a work. The color and length were fine a tad longer than i what i had measured with my boots on, but the built in cups were too big needed to use a backless bra to fill in the gaps and could of used more. The overall Bust/top was just too large being too big in the side/armpit area so it moved alot. And it was extremely hard to get the wrinkles out. The color and length again were just fine but the whole top i was not happy with and had make sure nothing slipped out.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 5
    1 2 3 4 5