USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Arabella Allure Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Style Arabella Allure by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a lux chiffon. The sweet dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Arabella Allure style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (62)
    4 Stars (12)
    3 Stars (8)
    2 Stars (4)
    1 Star (10)
    Fit
    Small (4)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (38)
    Slightly Large (10)
    Large (6)
    Color
    Pink (13)
    Red (16)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (2)
    Green (6)
    Blue (20)
    Purple (11)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (5)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    cristina.trecate
    Reviewed On: November 10, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    44
    Height
    62
    Right
    This dress was gorgeous and fit perfectly! I didn't have to get anything adjusted and the measurements I sent in were true to size. The color was a little lighter than the bride anticipated, but the dresses were a hit and everyone gave nonstop compliments throughout the night. (Right in photo).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Hajacobs11
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    40
    Height
    69
    Right
    I ordered the custom fit of this dress, and I will not lie, I was nervous about how it would turn out. However, the fit, quality, and color were absolutely PERFECT! I did not need any alterations and was very satisfied with how the dress was flattering and stayed up while being active on the dancefloor. I would recommend any of Azazie's products to my friends, as all the other bridesmaids were also very happy with their choices.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    angelc545
    Reviewed On: August 26, 2019

    Bust
    37
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    41
    Height
    62
    Right
    Dress fit was true to size. Gathers around the waist may accentuate a pooch if you have one. Ended up not choosing this dress but it was in the running.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    klcornish15
    Reviewed On: July 16, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    42
    Height
    70
    Right
    Zipper/ stitching was messed up. I was unable to get my money because I was outside the 15 day return window. Unfortunately I was pregnant so I couldn’t even try it on to test the zipper. Emailed about the zipper and they gave suggestions on how to zip. I know how to zip. Now I have to buy a new zipper.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Clairbanks
    Reviewed On: July 07, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    64
    Right
    My bridesmaid wanted strapless, and I think this style fit her perfectly. She chose custom sizing, and other than being a little longer than expected, it was a good size for her. I chose Stormy to go with my other color (Dusty Blue), and it looked gorgeous!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    AFWife&CatMom
    Reviewed On: May 28, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    41
    Height
    68
    Right
    This dress is perfect! Very reasonable priced and great quality. The size I ordered was almost a perfect fit - I opted ordering a size vs. custom in case I would need to return it. I will need to have it taken in just a bit in the bust, but otherwise it's a great fit. I can't wait to wear this in September!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kathy Herr
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    36
    Height
    62
    Right
    At first, I was very hesitant about ordering a customized dress but I have to say it was the best choice I've ever made. Everything fit perfectly (my chest, the length to the floor, everything). Thank you for making my day. I will definitely be coming back and reccomend this website with my friends and families.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (3)
    Valerie Igoe
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    41
    Height
    63
    Large
    Before you put in your measurements for this dress, here's something Azazie doesn't tell you: PUT A MUCH SMALLER BUST SIZE! My bust isn't as large as my custom made dress was made for, so now I have to pay for alterations because there's over an inch of extra space in the bust and with a custom dress, I can't return it for a better fit. Everyone else in the bridal party had the EXACT SAME PROBLEM. We all followed the instructions and measured our bust at the fullest part, but none of our dresses fit correctly. To say that we are upset is an understatement. We all got custom made dresses because it's the same price, so we all thought we'd be saving alteration money, what a joke.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Emily Ann
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2019

    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    63
    Right
    This fit me perfect other than having to get it altered. I wore 3 inch heals and it was still too long. I don't remember my measurements, but they pretty much were exactly what the size chart said. I went with the size that matched my waist, which is the biggest part of my body. I recommend this dress and would buy again for another wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    mbc10c
    Reviewed On: December 24, 2018

    Size Ordered: A2
    Height
    5
    Right
    This dress is gorgeous! For a strapless dress, it fits just right. The color is beautiful and the fabric is soft and elegant. I especially want to thank Ferris and the production team for excellent customer service and prompt responses regarding questions about my order. Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    rheabrown92
    Reviewed On: December 19, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    40
    Height
    66
    Right
    This dress is beautiful! I order a custom size and it particularly fits me like a glove. I do have to have it taken in a little still at my bust. I also order the belt as well from here and it just adds the most beautiful touch to the dress. I will be updating my review in June to see how the dress holds up on the big day!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    amelia.dallocco
    Reviewed On: November 14, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    5
    Small
    THE DRESS DOES NOT FIT ME!!! IS EXACTLY THE SAME SIZE THAN THE SAMPLER DRESS THAT I TRIED (A4 - BUST 34.00INCH - WAIST 27.50INCH - HIPS 37.50INCH), THAT FITS ME PERFECTLY. BUT THIS ONE, THE REAL ONE IS NOT OK AT ALL!!! I'M NOT ABLE TO CLOSE THE ZIPPER IN THE BACK, I HAVE EXACTLY THE SAME WEIGHT THAN TWO WEEKS AGO WHEN I TRIED THE SAMPLER DRESS. WHAT HAPPEN??? I CANNOT GO TO THE WEDDING WITH THIS DRESS!! PLEASE HELP!!! FIRST PICTURE ATTACHED IS THE REAL DRESS, THE SECOND ONE THE SAMPLER ONE.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    kp_angus
    Reviewed On: August 15, 2018

    Right
    Excellent company to work with. The dress try on program was very handy. The dresses fit well, the colors were perfect, and the price was excellent.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    Jenn
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    42
    Height
    63
    Right
    I ordered this dress for two of my brides maids and loved it so much. The quality was excellent and we loved the colour (grape). They were custom sized and both fit well. One of the girls had to get hers taken in a bit just to make it more comfortable and azazie refunded us the alteration cost with no issues. My experience with these dresses was awesome. I would definitely recomend dealing with Azazie for bridesmaids dresses can’t beat the price and the dress we’re beautiful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    emilysorokes
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    64
    Right
    I really loved this dress! I ordered a 10 and an 8 for my samples, and the 10 was large on me while the 8 fit better. I liked the slit and thought it added a fun touch to the elegance of the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    maggierobel
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Height
    69
    Right
    This dress fits perfectly according to my measurements. It is just right. It stays put and looks great. I feel comfortable and am not worried about it falling down, even though it is strapless.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    Kerry.spencer4
    Reviewed On: January 19, 2018

    Size Ordered: A0
    Height
    63
    Right
    LOVE this dress! It is a little long but other than that it fits perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Swan
    Reviewed On: January 18, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    5
    Right
    This dress was amazing! The color Cabernet is a perfect dark shade of red that will make any bridesmaid stand out. The dress fit perfectly, I entered my measurements and ordered accordingly. I only had to trim a bit off the bottom to MY liking. The dress arrived earlier than expected, the color was exactly what I ordered, the price was very reasonable and the material for the dress was very good as well. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. The wedding was amazing and all the bridesmaids looked incredible. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    metmouse8
    Reviewed On: December 18, 2017

    This dress is beautiful! I got the sample dress in size A4, color Steel Gray. It fit pretty well, but was a little tight. It was too loose without a strapless bra, but with one, it was a little hard to hook and zip up. I guess that’s a good thing though, to make sure it won’t fall off. I’m 5’ 6” so the dress was too long (as are all of the dresses), but that can always be hemmed. Overall, it’s a beautiful dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    simsconllc
    Reviewed On: October 22, 2017

    Kimberlin & Tory 9-2-2017 My wedding was beautiful! My daughter is getting married next year; I’ve already directed her to this site
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 5
    1 2 3 4 5
    ◄ PREV |