style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Arabella Allure Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Arabella Allure by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a lux chiffon. The sweet dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Arabella Allure style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (6)
2 Stars (2)
3 Stars (4)
4 Stars (9)
5 Stars (42)
Fit
Small (2)
Slightly Small (2)
Right (17)
Slightly Large (5)
Large (2)
Color
Pink (7)
Red (10)
Yellow (1)
Orange (2)
Green (2)
Blue (9)
Purple (7)
Brown (2)
White (0)
Grey (5)
Neutral (0)
Black (3)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
kp_angus
Reviewed On: 2018-08-15 09:58:58

Right
Excellent company to work with. The dress try on program was very handy. The dresses fit well, the colors were perfect, and the price was excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Jenn
Reviewed On: 2018-05-07 13:23:46

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
42
Height
63
Right
I ordered this dress for two of my brides maids and loved it so much. The quality was excellent and we loved the colour (grape). They were custom sized and both fit well. One of the girls had to get hers taken in a bit just to make it more comfortable and azazie refunded us the alteration cost with no issues. My experience with these dresses was awesome. I would definitely recomend dealing with Azazie for bridesmaids dresses can’t beat the price and the dress we’re beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emilysorokes
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 06:24:04

Body Type: Pear
Height
64
Right
I really loved this dress! I ordered a 10 and an 8 for my samples, and the 10 was large on me while the 8 fit better. I liked the slit and thought it added a fun touch to the elegance of the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
maggierobel
Reviewed On: 2018-04-04 08:07:45

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
69
Right
This dress fits perfectly according to my measurements. It is just right. It stays put and looks great. I feel comfortable and am not worried about it falling down, even though it is strapless.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Kerry.spencer4
Reviewed On: 2018-01-19 07:15:58

Size Ordered: A0
Height
63
Right
LOVE this dress! It is a little long but other than that it fits perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Swan
Reviewed On: 2018-01-18 13:12:33

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
5
Right
This dress was amazing! The color Cabernet is a perfect dark shade of red that will make any bridesmaid stand out. The dress fit perfectly, I entered my measurements and ordered accordingly. I only had to trim a bit off the bottom to MY liking. The dress arrived earlier than expected, the color was exactly what I ordered, the price was very reasonable and the material for the dress was very good as well. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. The wedding was amazing and all the bridesmaids looked incredible. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
metmouse8
Reviewed On: 2017-12-18 13:56:28

This dress is beautiful! I got the sample dress in size A4, color Steel Gray. It fit pretty well, but was a little tight. It was too loose without a strapless bra, but with one, it was a little hard to hook and zip up. I guess that’s a good thing though, to make sure it won’t fall off. I’m 5’ 6” so the dress was too long (as are all of the dresses), but that can always be hemmed. Overall, it’s a beautiful dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
simsconllc
Reviewed On: 2017-10-22 19:10:39

Kimberlin & Tory 9-2-2017 My wedding was beautiful! My daughter is getting married next year; I’ve already directed her to this site
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bridesmaid
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 02:49:17

If you're looking for a bridesmaid dress, I would recommend looking elsewhere. At first, I thought my dress was just an exception, but after 7 other bridesmaids received their dresses, we realized that they were ALL horribly made (my bust was completely lop-sided, one girl had nearly 8 inches of extra length even with custom measurements, another had the waist of her dress drop down to her thighs because the straps were that long etc. etc). We all had to take our time to get these altered even though we submitted our custom sizing. I'm pretty sure 8 dresses poorly made is not just a coincidence. Not only that, customer service was horrible to work with. Yes, they did do the $50 alteration reimbursement, but every single question I asked them, or concern I brought up, was conveniently avoided and not addressed. Bottom line, you can find a MUCH better quality dress (and better customer service) for the same price elsewhere.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
xomssx3
Reviewed On: 2017-08-02 13:48:07

SO lovely, I want to buy it for no occasion. I'm 6 feet, size 10.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
clarissa.taveras
Reviewed On: 2017-07-11 08:11:00

Really happy with my dress! Very well made and the fit is incredible :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lori
Reviewed On: 2017-06-27 13:25:27

My Fianceé and i purchased these dresses for our bridesmaids and they are beautiful ..i would recommend to anyone to go through Azazie and get this dress very satisfied
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
erinstar311
Reviewed On: 2017-01-05 06:03:05

I had a beach wedding and wanted a simple bride's dress. I chose this one in white and it was everything I was looking for. The diagonal draping is very flattering. Custom sizing was great! I'm short and the length came out perfect. Quality is good and the shipping was faster than expected even with custom sizing. The hook above the zipper is in an odd place, but it was a simple fix for my seamstress and would have been just fine without the fix but I needed a few alterations in the bust since I had lost weight.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
teresamccarthy92
Reviewed On: 2018-08-24 08:17:37

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
38
Height
67
Large
The dress was so big that it wouldn't even stay on me. I would recommend buying the dress with plenty of time before the event so that way you will have plenty of time for major alterations. Dress is a little heavy there is a lot of material.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kmoore1608
Reviewed On: 2018-08-10 12:01:38

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
45
Waist
43
Hips
55
Height
66
Right
I ordered with customer measurements and I managed to do it successfully! The dress fits perfectly around my curves. The only thing is it did arrive really long but that is a easy thing to alter. The color is beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
LucyQZheng
Reviewed On: 2018-08-08 14:03:53

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
29
Hips
35
Height
71
Large
Got a custom size, not sure what happened but the dress was HUGE! The cup measurement was at least 2 to 3 sizes way too big. Got it tailored but still couldn't fit. The custom dress I ordered would put me between an A2/A4. I am normally a size 2 and the dress that came in was at least a size 6 if not an 8. I am going to order another style for the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Stephannmoore21
Reviewed On: 2018-08-06 08:24:46

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
69
Right
Love this dress...the leg slit allowed for some breathability and the size fit just perfect. Love the built-in bra no need to wear additional support. Overall, I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Candice Wiebe
Reviewed On: 2018-07-11 12:37:55

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
34
Hips
40
Height
67
Slightly Large
This was my second purchase from Azazie. Overall I really liked this dress. It was comfortable and looked lovely in the pictures. I did do the custom sizing and found it still to big and need to have alterations done with an added cost to me. The dress arrived in a timely manor.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
scambra
Reviewed On: 2018-05-31 16:31:47

Right
Another try at home dress and loved it. All the dresses are very nice in quality. The dusty rose is really pretty and it looked wonderful on the bridesmaid.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rampersaddestiny66
Reviewed On: 2018-05-22 11:32:07

Slightly Large
Way too much fabric going on, and also ran large
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |