DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Arabella Allure Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Arabella Allure by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a lux chiffon. The sweet dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Arabella Allure style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (50)
4 Stars (9)
3 Stars (5)
2 Stars (2)
1 Star (7)
Fit
Small (3)
Slightly Small (2)
Right (24)
Slightly Large (7)
Large (2)
Color
Pink (10)
Red (11)
Yellow (1)
Orange (2)
Green (3)
Blue (12)
Purple (9)
Brown (2)
White (0)
Grey (5)
Neutral (0)
Black (3)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Emily Ann
Reviewed On: January 13, 2019

Size Ordered: A8
Height
63
Right
This fit me perfect other than having to get it altered. I wore 3 inch heals and it was still too long. I don't remember my measurements, but they pretty much were exactly what the size chart said. I went with the size that matched my waist, which is the biggest part of my body. I recommend this dress and would buy again for another wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mbc10c
Reviewed On: December 24, 2018

Size Ordered: A2
Height
5
Right
This dress is gorgeous! For a strapless dress, it fits just right. The color is beautiful and the fabric is soft and elegant. I especially want to thank Ferris and the production team for excellent customer service and prompt responses regarding questions about my order. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rheabrown92
Reviewed On: December 19, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
66
Right
This dress is beautiful! I order a custom size and it particularly fits me like a glove. I do have to have it taken in a little still at my bust. I also order the belt as well from here and it just adds the most beautiful touch to the dress. I will be updating my review in June to see how the dress holds up on the big day!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amelia.dallocco
Reviewed On: November 14, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
5
Small
THE DRESS DOES NOT FIT ME!!! IS EXACTLY THE SAME SIZE THAN THE SAMPLER DRESS THAT I TRIED (A4 - BUST 34.00INCH - WAIST 27.50INCH - HIPS 37.50INCH), THAT FITS ME PERFECTLY. BUT THIS ONE, THE REAL ONE IS NOT OK AT ALL!!! I'M NOT ABLE TO CLOSE THE ZIPPER IN THE BACK, I HAVE EXACTLY THE SAME WEIGHT THAN TWO WEEKS AGO WHEN I TRIED THE SAMPLER DRESS. WHAT HAPPEN??? I CANNOT GO TO THE WEDDING WITH THIS DRESS!! PLEASE HELP!!! FIRST PICTURE ATTACHED IS THE REAL DRESS, THE SECOND ONE THE SAMPLER ONE.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kp_angus
Reviewed On: August 15, 2018

Right
Excellent company to work with. The dress try on program was very handy. The dresses fit well, the colors were perfect, and the price was excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Jenn
Reviewed On: May 07, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
42
Height
63
Right
I ordered this dress for two of my brides maids and loved it so much. The quality was excellent and we loved the colour (grape). They were custom sized and both fit well. One of the girls had to get hers taken in a bit just to make it more comfortable and azazie refunded us the alteration cost with no issues. My experience with these dresses was awesome. I would definitely recomend dealing with Azazie for bridesmaids dresses can’t beat the price and the dress we’re beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
emilysorokes
Reviewed On: April 10, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Height
64
Right
I really loved this dress! I ordered a 10 and an 8 for my samples, and the 10 was large on me while the 8 fit better. I liked the slit and thought it added a fun touch to the elegance of the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
maggierobel
Reviewed On: April 04, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
69
Right
This dress fits perfectly according to my measurements. It is just right. It stays put and looks great. I feel comfortable and am not worried about it falling down, even though it is strapless.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Kerry.spencer4
Reviewed On: January 19, 2018

Size Ordered: A0
Height
63
Right
LOVE this dress! It is a little long but other than that it fits perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Swan
Reviewed On: January 18, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
5
Right
This dress was amazing! The color Cabernet is a perfect dark shade of red that will make any bridesmaid stand out. The dress fit perfectly, I entered my measurements and ordered accordingly. I only had to trim a bit off the bottom to MY liking. The dress arrived earlier than expected, the color was exactly what I ordered, the price was very reasonable and the material for the dress was very good as well. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. The wedding was amazing and all the bridesmaids looked incredible. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
metmouse8
Reviewed On: December 18, 2017

This dress is beautiful! I got the sample dress in size A4, color Steel Gray. It fit pretty well, but was a little tight. It was too loose without a strapless bra, but with one, it was a little hard to hook and zip up. I guess that’s a good thing though, to make sure it won’t fall off. I’m 5’ 6” so the dress was too long (as are all of the dresses), but that can always be hemmed. Overall, it’s a beautiful dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
simsconllc
Reviewed On: October 22, 2017

Kimberlin & Tory 9-2-2017 My wedding was beautiful! My daughter is getting married next year; I’ve already directed her to this site
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bridesmaid
Reviewed On: October 12, 2017

If you're looking for a bridesmaid dress, I would recommend looking elsewhere. At first, I thought my dress was just an exception, but after 7 other bridesmaids received their dresses, we realized that they were ALL horribly made (my bust was completely lop-sided, one girl had nearly 8 inches of extra length even with custom measurements, another had the waist of her dress drop down to her thighs because the straps were that long etc. etc). We all had to take our time to get these altered even though we submitted our custom sizing. I'm pretty sure 8 dresses poorly made is not just a coincidence. Not only that, customer service was horrible to work with. Yes, they did do the $50 alteration reimbursement, but every single question I asked them, or concern I brought up, was conveniently avoided and not addressed. Bottom line, you can find a MUCH better quality dress (and better customer service) for the same price elsewhere.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
xomssx3
Reviewed On: August 02, 2017

SO lovely, I want to buy it for no occasion. I'm 6 feet, size 10.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
clarissa.taveras
Reviewed On: July 11, 2017

Really happy with my dress! Very well made and the fit is incredible :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lori
Reviewed On: June 27, 2017

My Fianceé and i purchased these dresses for our bridesmaids and they are beautiful ..i would recommend to anyone to go through Azazie and get this dress very satisfied
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
erinstar311
Reviewed On: January 05, 2017

I had a beach wedding and wanted a simple bride's dress. I chose this one in white and it was everything I was looking for. The diagonal draping is very flattering. Custom sizing was great! I'm short and the length came out perfect. Quality is good and the shipping was faster than expected even with custom sizing. The hook above the zipper is in an odd place, but it was a simple fix for my seamstress and would have been just fine without the fix but I needed a few alterations in the bust since I had lost weight.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Fabby Díaz
Reviewed On: February 13, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
5
Right
First, i want to start by saying that the dress is beautiful. I originally ordered a size 6 "try-on" dress first prior to purchasing anything from Azazie. When I received it in the mail, and tried it on, I could not zip up the dress. It was really tight with and without a strapless bra. So the size 6 definitely ran small. I purchased a size 8 and it was perfect with a strapless bra on. I also want to make a note that I am a 34 DD/36 C size. This dress is going to be perfect for my upcoming event!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
S. Verderber
Reviewed On: December 16, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
66
Slightly Large
Great quality dress and I love the richness of the color. It was a little bigger, but I planned on purchasing a size up just incase ☺️ I already purchased a second dress for a wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tmailgabriel
Reviewed On: November 08, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Right
This is a beatiful dress, i love how the pleats fall, it has a nice satin underlining and the top is structured, we are having it hemmed and using some of the extra fabric to add spagetti straps. it fit perfect, i would recomend using the measurement guide because it is true to that. Remember to order all of your bridesmaid dresses from the same dye lot, i didnt see this option until we had already ordered all of our dresses seperatley. Love the dress, it did take several weeks to arrive so I recommend ordering early incase you have to return, for any reason. They only allow 10days for return so keep this in mind also.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |