Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Arabella Allure

Azazie Arabella Allure Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Azazie Arabella Allure by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a lux Chiffon. The sweet dress features a Sweetheart neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Arabella Allure style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Jenna
Reviewed On: September 02, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7493
Small
Loved it. Fit perfectly and was comfortable. In Florida the weddings can be quite hot, this dress was airy and light in the heat.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brittney
Reviewed On: January 05, 2020
Color: Peacock
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Right
Absolutely loved this dress! Fit comfortably and was very flattering and received many compliments. The slit is perfect, doesn’t hit too high and isn’t too large, so it was easy to keep it closed when I wanted to. I’m 5’4 and the dress was long so I had to have it hemmed, but I knew that would be the case. Very happy with this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
cristina.trecate
Reviewed On: November 10, 2019
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
35
Hips
44
Height
62
Right
This dress was gorgeous and fit perfectly! I didn't have to get anything adjusted and the measurements I sent in were true to size. The color was a little lighter than the bride anticipated, but the dresses were a hit and everyone gave nonstop compliments throughout the night. (Right in photo).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hajacobs11
Reviewed On: August 27, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
33
Hips
40
Height
69
Right
I ordered the custom fit of this dress, and I will not lie, I was nervous about how it would turn out. However, the fit, quality, and color were absolutely PERFECT! I did not need any alterations and was very satisfied with how the dress was flattering and stayed up while being active on the dancefloor. I would recommend any of Azazie's products to my friends, as all the other bridesmaids were also very happy with their choices.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
angelc545
Reviewed On: August 26, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose


Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
62
Right
Dress fit was true to size. Gathers around the waist may accentuate a pooch if you have one. Ended up not choosing this dress but it was in the running.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
klcornish15
Reviewed On: July 16, 2019
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
30
Hips
42
Height
70
Right
Zipper/ stitching was messed up. I was unable to get my money because I was outside the 15 day return window. Unfortunately I was pregnant so I couldn’t even try it on to test the zipper. Emailed about the zipper and they gave suggestions on how to zip. I know how to zip. Now I have to buy a new zipper.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Clairbanks
Reviewed On: July 07, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
64
Right
My bridesmaid wanted strapless, and I think this style fit her perfectly. She chose custom sizing, and other than being a little longer than expected, it was a good size for her. I chose Stormy to go with my other color (Dusty Blue), and it looked gorgeous!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
AFWife&CatMom
Reviewed On: May 28, 2019
Color: Steel Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
68
Right
This dress is perfect! Very reasonable priced and great quality. The size I ordered was almost a perfect fit - I opted ordering a size vs. custom in case I would need to return it. I will need to have it taken in just a bit in the bust, but otherwise it's a great fit. I can't wait to wear this in September!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Kathy Herr
Reviewed On: April 03, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
36
Height
62
Right
At first, I was very hesitant about ordering a customized dress but I have to say it was the best choice I've ever made. Everything fit perfectly (my chest, the length to the floor, everything). Thank you for making my day. I will definitely be coming back and reccomend this website with my friends and families.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (3)
Valerie Igoe
Reviewed On: April 03, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
63
Large
Before you put in your measurements for this dress, here's something Azazie doesn't tell you: PUT A MUCH SMALLER BUST SIZE! My bust isn't as large as my custom made dress was made for, so now I have to pay for alterations because there's over an inch of extra space in the bust and with a custom dress, I can't return it for a better fit. Everyone else in the bridal party had the EXACT SAME PROBLEM. We all followed the instructions and measured our bust at the fullest part, but none of our dresses fit correctly. To say that we are upset is an understatement. We all got custom made dresses because it's the same price, so we all thought we'd be saving alteration money, what a joke.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Emily Ann
Reviewed On: January 13, 2019
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A8
Height
63
Right
This fit me perfect other than having to get it altered. I wore 3 inch heals and it was still too long. I don't remember my measurements, but they pretty much were exactly what the size chart said. I went with the size that matched my waist, which is the biggest part of my body. I recommend this dress and would buy again for another wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
mbc10c
Reviewed On: December 24, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A2
Height
5
Right
This dress is gorgeous! For a strapless dress, it fits just right. The color is beautiful and the fabric is soft and elegant. I especially want to thank Ferris and the production team for excellent customer service and prompt responses regarding questions about my order. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
rheabrown92
Reviewed On: December 19, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
66
Right
This dress is beautiful! I order a custom size and it particularly fits me like a glove. I do have to have it taken in a little still at my bust. I also order the belt as well from here and it just adds the most beautiful touch to the dress. I will be updating my review in June to see how the dress holds up on the big day!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
amelia.dallocco
Reviewed On: November 14, 2018
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
5
Small
THE DRESS DOES NOT FIT ME!!! IS EXACTLY THE SAME SIZE THAN THE SAMPLER DRESS THAT I TRIED (A4 - BUST 34.00INCH - WAIST 27.50INCH - HIPS 37.50INCH), THAT FITS ME PERFECTLY. BUT THIS ONE, THE REAL ONE IS NOT OK AT ALL!!! I'M NOT ABLE TO CLOSE THE ZIPPER IN THE BACK, I HAVE EXACTLY THE SAME WEIGHT THAN TWO WEEKS AGO WHEN I TRIED THE SAMPLER DRESS. WHAT HAPPEN??? I CANNOT GO TO THE WEDDING WITH THIS DRESS!! PLEASE HELP!!! FIRST PICTURE ATTACHED IS THE REAL DRESS, THE SECOND ONE THE SAMPLER ONE.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
kp_angus
Reviewed On: August 15, 2018



Right
Excellent company to work with. The dress try on program was very handy. The dresses fit well, the colors were perfect, and the price was excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
Jenn
Reviewed On: May 07, 2018
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
42
Height
63
Right
I ordered this dress for two of my brides maids and loved it so much. The quality was excellent and we loved the colour (grape). They were custom sized and both fit well. One of the girls had to get hers taken in a bit just to make it more comfortable and azazie refunded us the alteration cost with no issues. My experience with these dresses was awesome. I would definitely recomend dealing with Azazie for bridesmaids dresses can’t beat the price and the dress we’re beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
emilysorokes
Reviewed On: April 10, 2018
Color: Black
body type: Pear

Height
64
Right
I really loved this dress! I ordered a 10 and an 8 for my samples, and the 10 was large on me while the 8 fit better. I liked the slit and thought it added a fun touch to the elegance of the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
maggierobel
Reviewed On: April 04, 2018
Color: Rust
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
69
Right
This dress fits perfectly according to my measurements. It is just right. It stays put and looks great. I feel comfortable and am not worried about it falling down, even though it is strapless.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
Kerry.spencer4
Reviewed On: January 19, 2018
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A0
Height
63
Right
LOVE this dress! It is a little long but other than that it fits perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Swan
Reviewed On: January 18, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
5
Right
This dress was amazing! The color Cabernet is a perfect dark shade of red that will make any bridesmaid stand out. The dress fit perfectly, I entered my measurements and ordered accordingly. I only had to trim a bit off the bottom to MY liking. The dress arrived earlier than expected, the color was exactly what I ordered, the price was very reasonable and the material for the dress was very good as well. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. The wedding was amazing and all the bridesmaids looked incredible. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
12345 ... 6
PREV | NEXT