Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Arabella Allure Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Arabella Allure by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a lux chiffon. The sweet dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Arabella Allure style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

emilysorokes
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 06:24:04

Body Type: Pear
Height
64
Right
I really loved this dress! I ordered a 10 and an 8 for my samples, and the 10 was large on me while the 8 fit better. I liked the slit and thought it added a fun touch to the elegance of the dress.
maggierobel
Reviewed On: 2018-04-04 08:07:45

Color: Rust
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
69
Right
This dress fits perfectly according to my measurements. It is just right. It stays put and looks great. I feel comfortable and am not worried about it falling down, even though it is strapless.
Kerry.spencer4
Reviewed On: 2018-01-19 07:15:58

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: A0
Height
63
Right
LOVE this dress! It is a little long but other than that it fits perfect!
Swan
Reviewed On: 2018-01-18 13:12:33

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
5
Right
This dress was amazing! The color Cabernet is a perfect dark shade of red that will make any bridesmaid stand out. The dress fit perfectly, I entered my measurements and ordered accordingly. I only had to trim a bit off the bottom to MY liking. The dress arrived earlier than expected, the color was exactly what I ordered, the price was very reasonable and the material for the dress was very good as well. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. The wedding was amazing and all the bridesmaids looked incredible. Thank you!
metmouse8
Reviewed On: 2017-12-18 13:56:28

This dress is beautiful! I got the sample dress in size A4, color Steel Gray. It fit pretty well, but was a little tight. It was too loose without a strapless bra, but with one, it was a little hard to hook and zip up. I guess that’s a good thing though, to make sure it won’t fall off. I’m 5’ 6” so the dress was too long (as are all of the dresses), but that can always be hemmed. Overall, it’s a beautiful dress!
simsconllc
Reviewed On: 2017-10-22 19:10:39

Kimberlin & Tory 9-2-2017 My wedding was beautiful! My daughter is getting married next year; I’ve already directed her to this site
bridesmaid
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 02:49:17

If you're looking for a bridesmaid dress, I would recommend looking elsewhere. At first, I thought my dress was just an exception, but after 7 other bridesmaids received their dresses, we realized that they were ALL horribly made (my bust was completely lop-sided, one girl had nearly 8 inches of extra length even with custom measurements, another had the waist of her dress drop down to her thighs because the straps were that long etc. etc). We all had to take our time to get these altered even though we submitted our custom sizing. I'm pretty sure 8 dresses poorly made is not just a coincidence. Not only that, customer service was horrible to work with. Yes, they did do the $50 alteration reimbursement, but every single question I asked them, or concern I brought up, was conveniently avoided and not addressed. Bottom line, you can find a MUCH better quality dress (and better customer service) for the same price elsewhere.
xomssx3
Reviewed On: 2017-08-02 13:48:07

SO lovely, I want to buy it for no occasion. I'm 6 feet, size 10.
clarissa.taveras
Reviewed On: 2017-07-11 08:11:00

Color: Lilac
Really happy with my dress! Very well made and the fit is incredible :)
Lori
Reviewed On: 2017-06-27 13:25:27

My Fianceé and i purchased these dresses for our bridesmaids and they are beautiful ..i would recommend to anyone to go through Azazie and get this dress very satisfied
erinstar311
Reviewed On: 2017-01-05 06:03:05

I had a beach wedding and wanted a simple bride's dress. I chose this one in white and it was everything I was looking for. The diagonal draping is very flattering. Custom sizing was great! I'm short and the length came out perfect. Quality is good and the shipping was faster than expected even with custom sizing. The hook above the zipper is in an odd place, but it was a simple fix for my seamstress and would have been just fine without the fix but I needed a few alterations in the bust since I had lost weight.
katelyn_webb
Reviewed On: 2018-04-11 06:43:28

Color: Dark Navy
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
38
Height
57
Small
I ordered the custom fit dress. I used the exact measurements from my wedding dress that I was just measured for. Not only can I not zip the dress but it is also extremely short. This was a final sale so I now have to buy a completely different dress. Don't order a custom fit dress.
kellikaj
Reviewed On: 2018-04-02 15:38:19

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: A2
Small
The dress is beautiful but the size of the dress was too small. I just returned my dress today in the USPS mail and I look forward to getting a full refund upon Azazie receiving the return. They don't have an exchange program but they are SO GREAT and responsive through their chat room and immediately made me a return label since I was within their return period. Lina from support was EXCELLENT and she assisted me right away. Even though the dress was too small on my friend, the quality of the dress was really good and I am just returning the dress for a bigger size.
kellikaj
Reviewed On: 2018-04-02 15:34:43

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: A4
Right
Very satisfied with this purchase
Therese Germain
Reviewed On: 2018-04-02 14:37:03

Color: Mist
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
31
Waist
25
Hips
34
Height
60
Right
It fit perfectly, and the color was accurate!
Jastamm87
Reviewed On: 2018-03-28 11:32:27

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
64
Slightly Small
This dress was very flattering on many different body shapes and sizes. The top seems supportive enough to go bra-less and the slit is a nice flattering touch.
dfaletra
Reviewed On: 2018-03-27 14:51:55

Color: Daffodil
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
Dress is nice and fits relatively well, but when I pulled it out of the box it had all of these black/dark gray stains on it! Unfortunately, the stains are in the very front of the dress too and you can see them even with the sheer overlapped on top. Super disappointing and I likely won't have time for a new one to be made before the wedding I wear this to.
elise.v.maher
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26 11:31:51

Color: Cabernet
Size Ordered: A10
Height
64
Slightly Large
*End of comments provides some recommendations for purchasing.* The dress is beautiful and the material feels good, not cheap. Based upon how i measured myself, I ordered an A10. I am 5'4" I wear a size 8 sometimes 6 in pants, and predominately medium, sometimes small tops, bra size 34C. I expected to need hemming in the length, however I thought the chest would fit well. The waist line fits comfortably, but the chest was too big, so big I could actually pull it down from the top to the waistline. Talking to the tailors, this is a difficult fix due to the number of folds in the bodice material and the angling of the neckline into the back. They also said the hem is more difficult then it needs to be due to the number of material layers, there are three layers to this dress, and the slit. Tailoring of this dress will cost an additional $150. My one recommendation is to order your dresses as early as possible, to either give yourself time to shop around for tailors, or maybe reconsider the dress itself. Or at the time of order, purchase two sizes and expect to return one. In my case the wedding is only 5 weeks from when I received the dress, and based upon the 10 week lead time, and potential for material color mismatch, purchasing the next size down was not a possibility. I did not purchase custom sizing, based upon posted reviews which said customers received dresses with almost irreversible mistakes.
serdman02
Reviewed On: 2018-03-15 11:17:25

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
66
Right
I tried on this dress and it fit so true to size but it was very long. I am 5'6 145lbs and a pretty consistent size 6 in regular clothes and a size 8 for bridesmaids dresses. If you have a bust size smaller than a C cup, the top might be a little big for you though. But for me it was perfect.
samm.orlando
Reviewed On: 2018-03-08 15:41:09

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
LOVED this style. Great quality and condition.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |