Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Anya BG

Azazie Anya BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$399

product info

This Court Train, Trumpet/Mermaid dress by azazie is constructed in a fabulous Tulle, Lace. Azazie Anya BG features a V back back style and a V-Neck neckline. Azazie Anya BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Tcosta2009
Reviewed On: June 12, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD18
Bust
6
Height
5
Slightly Large
This dress is really beautiful in person, beading is that or a high end dress. I should’ve tried a size down but wanted to give myself room since it was just a sample. I really liked it, just too fancy for my beach elopement. Tried on a 18 but could’ve used a 16
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Azazie Team Review
Reviewed On: October 23, 2017



Height: 5’4” Body Type: Straight Size Worn: 14 Usual Size: M I like the deep v and that it has beading, it's a nice touch. I like the button back closure, and I really like that the straps are adjustable in the front, although I would have to add another option to have the straps a bit shorted since they did slip off my shoulders. This dress is very light and airy, I could see myself wearing this for an outdoor wedding. I think that this will be fun and easy to dance in. I love that the lace applique creates a lovely silhouette for my body, it pulls your eye to the what I believe to be my best features. I would have to say that there isn't as much support due to the deep v-neckline, but it comes with it's own bustle very convenient for the reception.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Azazie Team Review
Reviewed On: October 20, 2017



Height: 5’1” Body Type: Curvy Size Worn: 18 Usual Size: 16 I think that this is a flattering silhouette for my body type. I like the v-neckline I think that it is appropriate but not too modest. I also like the detachable straps and the fact that they cover my problem areas. Only downside is that I think that the bust is a bit pointy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Azazie Team Review
Reviewed On: October 20, 2017



I love that I feel really comfortable in it even though it's a mermaid fit. Even though the detachable sleeves are on I can still move my arms comfortably. The only bad part is that I would need to add an additional strap option to make the spaghetti straps shorter because they kept falling down.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Azazie Team Review
Reviewed On: October 20, 2017



Height: 5’5” Bust: 37.5” Waist: 31.5” Hips: 43.25” Body Type: Pear Shape Size worn: 8 Usual Size worn: 10/12 I love the fit and that you can have two looks in one dress with the detachable off-the-shoulder sleeves. There is just the perfect amount of beading and lace. I also like the bustle and how it makes walking with a train easier. I am able to sit comfortably without issue. I really like that the straps are adjustable and how that helps make the fit perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
nikkiisadiva
Reviewed On: June 17, 2019
Color: Ivory


Slightly Large
This dress runs big in the mid section. You would need to get alterations with this dress for sure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nikkiisadiva
Reviewed On: May 30, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD12
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
61
Slightly Large
This dress is cute. However, it runs BIG! I did a try on & it fit just perfect in some areas & other areas of my body was loose. I do suggest ordering a size down or have custom made to your specific measurements.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
whitneysotovazquez
Reviewed On: March 21, 2019
Color: Ivory


Right
This dress was beautiful. My first time trying sample dresses from Azazie and I was super impressed at the intricacy of the beading and the sheer beauty of this dress. Personally, I would prefer this without the spaghetti straps (they always slide off my shoulders) but they're easy to remove. The other straps were pretty too. I would have probably worn it with the straps for the ceremony and then remove all straps for the reception to be more comfortable. I like the dress. I don't know if it's the one though. It doesn't look like it but there is a considerable amount of tulle on the bottom. Hard to walk in and manage, but it also wasn't altered for my height (5'4). It was also true to size. Will keep this on my list for sure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)