Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Antonia BG

Azazie Antonia BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Satin

$649

product info

Dress Azazie Antonia BG by azazie is a comfortable Satin, Tulle, Lace bridal gown featuring an Off-the-Shoulder neckline on a Cathedral Train Trumpet/Mermaid skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Calliejo98
Reviewed On: October 22, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
I actually loved this dress. It’s great quality like you’d fine for a lot more money at bridal shops
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Nicole H
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Slightly Large
Just stunning, I needed to size down to the 10 but even with it being a bit large on me it was so beautiful. The train is stunning and the quality is incredible.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
calouiseallen
Reviewed On: August 05, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
I ordered the sample in size 0. I was afraid it would be too small but it fit really well. I will still have to take in about an inch in the bust but overall it fit like a glove. The only concern I had is the lack of movement in my arms because of the off the shoulder piece. However I love the way it looks so much I will just have the arm pieces altered so they can be detachable so I can dance during the reception.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
treasur.sholtz
Reviewed On: May 13, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD14
Bust
42
Waist
36
Hips
44
Slightly Large
This dress is absolutely beautiful and high quality. The lace overlay looks even better in person. The only reason I returned is because the standard size 14 (which is my normal pant size) was a bit big in the hips and tummy for me and bunched up because of it, even though my measurements were almost exactly aligned with the azazie sizing chart. Truly an awesome dress, just was too big. I will be ordering my final wedding dress from azazie for sure! Also, be aware because it is hard to tell in the picture, the back is see-through so you cant wear a real/bridal bra with this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
rameejorschumb
Reviewed On: October 07, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD6
Right
Beautiful dress! I absolutely loved the detail of the lace, it looked beautiful with the champagne underlay and really popped. The cut and neckline are both very flattering. The only things that weren’t perfect for me were the straps and the fit of the bodice. I’m small-chested, so there wasn’t much to hold up the dress without straps, but that could possibly be fixed with some alterations. And the off-the-shoulder straps, while beautiful, do make it difficult to raise your arms. Otherwise, it’s one of my top contenders so far!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
katie.lynne13
Reviewed On: July 29, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Straight

Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
5
Right
I LOVE this dress! It might just be the one. It fit pretty well in the standard size and it's easy to move in. The bust has a vertical wire that stuck out too much looking down at it but my friends couldn't tell. There are 4 layers of lace and fabric in the skirt which gives in a great depth. It looks like it will bustle beautifully. My one dislike on this dress is the beading on the bodice. It's a little much for my taste and feels excessive compared to the flowy, graceful look of the skirt and back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
X.L
Reviewed On: July 15, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne

Size Ordered: Custom size
Large
This dress was absolutely amazing. I loved that the belt was built into the dress, the detail of the dress was amazing. I loved it. I am still looking so I’ll keep you posted.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
juarezkaren27
Reviewed On: May 28, 2020
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: WD16
Right
The dress is a perfect fit. Glad I tried the try at home first. The all white color is gorgeous it makes the sparkles stand out more. Can't wait for my wedding day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
coolgirlchristine
Reviewed On: December 26, 2019
Color: Diamond White
body type: Pear

Height
65
Slightly Large
The dress looked even more beautiful in person! I did the try at home thing and I was impressed. I don't know why the dress looked a bit big on me even though my measurement aligned with the measurement for that size I tried one. This dress gives you shaped and the best part of this dress that I love about it is, off the shoulder has a scrunchy thing to keep it in place! That is such a genius idea and the price of the dress is so fair. The detailing is just beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Peyton Renae
Reviewed On: October 30, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD16
Right
I tried the at home sample dress 16. This is a BEAUTIFUL quality dress. After trying dresses on in a boutique, I'd never guess this was online. Absolutely in love with it. It might just be "The One"
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)