Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Anthea

Azazie Anthea Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Style Azazie Anthea by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous Chiffon. The sweet dress features a Halter neckline and Back Zip, Strap Detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Anthea style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
ErinOShopping
Reviewed On: July 14, 2020
Color: Steel Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A20
Height
83
Slightly Large
I really wanted to like this dress because the Bride loved this style. When I was ordering, there was a lot of confusion over this color vs. the Dusty blue (do your research before ordering), so I had to order both. The waist band is too low in this dress, which is unflattering. In addition, there are clasps on each strap, which make it bulky on your shoulders. Went with another dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Thuy McLendon
Reviewed On: March 01, 2020
Color: Steel Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
This dress is so goddess-like. Problem is it needs one more notch to make the top tighter. It’s definitely meant for someone with a bigger bust.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tanuz
Reviewed On: January 11, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Right
I was extremely let down with this dress! I have a smaller bust and the pleats did not sit right on me. I saw another review mentioned that a girl had a larger bust and had a very similar issue. I hope that they can fix this issue because this dress has the potential to be really pretty! The back looked great on me though!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Angela Coates
Reviewed On: January 11, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Right
I agree about the bunching but think that it wouldn't be noticeable with strap alterations and a little steaming. I'm not a huge fan on the "adjustable" straps (hence 4 stars) but I think the dress is really flattering at the waistline. I'm having my bridesmaids get this in Ink Blue. I suggested that the sew the straps together at the shoulder.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
heidirausch
Reviewed On: January 07, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
63
Right
I think the custom sizing option is the way to go on this dress and especially for someone like myself who can vary between sizes 6-8 and my measurements include a bust that would be a much bigger size. That being said I think this dress works for people who have long waists, I have a long torso so I think thats why it worked for me. The smallest part of the dress needs to be able to sit at a true waist and not right under the bust.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
nizh914
Reviewed On: December 18, 2019
Color: Dusk
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
69
Right
Weird bunching under bust. I think this might look good on someone with a smaller chest. I am 5' 9" 155 lbs and typically a size 8. This seemed to fit well except for the bunching under my bust which I didn't feel confident could be fixed in alterations. I went with another style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
lmcclendon
Reviewed On: January 25, 2020


Size Ordered: A12
Height
66
Slightly Large
Was very excited about this dress, but I have the same problem as all the other ladies, the bunching in the middle of the torso, I had to send back..
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
rbntong
Reviewed On: January 02, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A2
Right
Just got this dress in and I love it! The neckline is flattering and it almost fits perfect except I'm short so I needed to get it hemmed and shorten the straps. I didn't have any issues with the top part of the dress bunching. Would recommend this style! I ordered size 2, weigh 118 lb and am 5'2"
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)