style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Annabella Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Style Annabella by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a concise chiffon. The charming dress features a v-neck neckline and v back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Annabella style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

edwards.kristal
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 07:58:22

Color: Dusty Rose
Beautiful! Our bridal party had all different styles and lengths of Azazie dresses and it was so beautiful! The only alteration I needed was to have the length hemmed up to a "mini" for more variety. The Annabella fit so well and I liked the higher v-neck so it still felt bridal party appropriate. I also really liked the drop/wrap waist - very flattering and comfortable.
Lynn Douglas
Reviewed On: 2017-02-27 07:56:32

My maid of honor was so thrilled with this dress! It worked beautifully on her figure - she especially loved that it flattered her broad shoulders and gave the impression of more definition at the waist without actually being tight or uncomfortable. The quality of the dress was also super high! She's excited to keep it in her wardrobe for future functions.
Tonya
Reviewed On: 2016-09-03 10:16:51

This was a pretty cute dress. I was looking for a blush pink, but Azazie didn't really have one at the time I ordered so we tried this as an option (Dusty Rose). It was a little muted for my tastes, color wise, so we probably will go with something else. I went with the size 6, which was right according to measurements for me and it fit perfectly.
Susan Pozarycki Parker
Reviewed On: 2018-07-05 08:17:25

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
69
Small
I love the style of this dress. I ordered this dress in burgundy for my Brother's wedding in October. The only problem is that is runs small. I am 5'9", 160 pounds and the 14 was really tight! I couldn't zipper the back. I am big busted but usually wear a 8 or 10 pant/skirt and a 12 top.
kart7577
Reviewed On: 2017-08-12 18:48:37

Color: Dark Navy
It was a beautiful dress but the wrong size. I strongly recommend the product--beautiful construction and fabric. So sorry that it didnt fit!
fidler.mk
Reviewed On: 2017-04-28 11:01:44

Color: Peacock
This dress is the bomb. A little tight under the armpits - felt a little constricting there, but I love the way it fit and silhouetted me in the bust and waist.
danica
Reviewed On: 2017-03-16 08:56:25

First off I want to say all of these dresses are made well from the azazie company! They are pretty and come in a wide variety of colors and have something for everybody. However, I have 7 bridesmaids...and of the seven...everybody's was too big! They all chose diffeeent dresses in the same color and material. We measured all seven girls and the measurements to those dresses aren't accurate. I would have been extremely upset if I had ordered custom sizing and they turned out inaccurate and azazie had of told me I couldn't return them. Their regular sizes don't measure right so I assume their custome sizes don't either. This is my only complaint. Aside from that they are a great company.
kim
Reviewed On: 2017-02-13 05:23:33

Eh. Quality was fine, just didn't like it.
vbryan
Reviewed On: 2016-05-13 16:31:23

If you think that this is simple and form fitting you are incorrect. Basically the top is a bullet proof vest of fabric and the arm holes are tiny. The waist and the bottom of the dress are too big. The built in area for your breasts sits at the collar bone. I have never put something on that looked worse.
fortymilesnorth
Reviewed On: 2016-03-21 07:30:18

It was great to find a dress on clearance ($35) and that fit well. I bought it to wear for my friend's wedding and am very happy with it. It fits nicely (matched with the sizing chart). Shipping was no problem and it arrived in good time. :)
kmccarthy1040
Reviewed On: 2016-02-03 17:43:14

Color: Watermelon
This dress was a little tight in the rib-cage area and this was the only complaint among the rest of the bridesmaids for different dress styles. I am 5'10" tall, taller then the rest of the bridesmaids, so this dress stopped above my knees and was knee length for everyone else. The top was also a little higher on me and the bust hit slightly too high for me - it is appropriately sized for shorter people though.
rmebrooks8
Reviewed On: 2015-08-06 11:30:10

Color: Royal Blue
The dress came in a timely manner but it didn't have the pizzazz like the picture. Also, I am a size 12 to 14-most of what I wear now (dresses and pants) are size 14. I ordered a size 16 just in case but the dress is waaayyy tooo small to be called a 16. it is more like a size 12. I'm in a rush to lose 10 pounds to get into the dress as I cannot afford to purchase another one. This is very stressful but I get it's for my own good. Ten pounds lighter can't be all that bad, right?
mreitsma59
Reviewed On: 2015-07-31 09:22:36

Color: Steel Grey
The dress is wonderful! My custom measurements were easy for me and the dress fits me very well! I am very happy with Azazie's work, quality and speed!
Eliza Buckley Filand
Reviewed On: 2015-07-30 17:30:37

Color: Spa
Beautiful dress. Came nicely packaged. It was too big though so had to order another in junior size.
milliaia06
Reviewed On: 2015-07-15 19:54:14

Color: Coral
I bought this dress for one of my bridesmaid and it looked absolutely stunning on her! The only complaint I have is the fact that the bra padding was very large. If you're going to ask for measurements, then design the dress accordingly. The service was fast, so kudos to that.
danylgator
Reviewed On: 2015-07-01 10:21:16

Color: Dark Navy
The dress is beautiful and fits like a dream! A little snug in the arms and chest, but no bra required! There are darts and support sewn into the dress, so there's plenty of support. the fabric lays beautifully, and I can't wait to wear it for my friend's big day! Totally worth the FREE custom sizing.
Hbb2008
Reviewed On: 2015-04-26 10:38:53

Color: Turquoise
This dress is great. I ordered a custom size because according to my measurements i was 3 different sizes. The dress fits almost perfect. The straps will need some extra altering, they buckle in the front. But the rest of the dress fits great. It also comes in a nice garment bag when shipped to you. I received my dress faster than the website said.
Ajain311
Reviewed On: 2015-04-23 13:13:34

Color: Fuchsia
While the construction and fabric were great, the asymmetrical detail at the waist/hip made that area appear more broad.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►