USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Annabel Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The charming asymmetrical bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an empire cut in a comfortable chiffon. Style Annabel features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (17)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (4)
    Slightly Large (0)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (4)
    Blue (7)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    schupbach_1976
    Reviewed On: July 09, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    442
    Hips
    44
    Height
    64
    Right
    This dress was flattering on both myself as well as my fellow bridesmaid Lee. The Dusty Blue was a perfect, cheery color for a late spring wedding. We had ordered several different styles of sample dresses and the A14 sample fit me perfect. With the halter tying at the top and the high/low hemline, I didn't have to pay for any alterations! Lee ordered a size A10 and had to have it taken in a little bit around the bust area, but she admits that she might not have done the best job at taking her measurements before she placed her order. We are so happy with the quality of the Azazie products that we are now in the process of selecting bridesmaid dresses for Lee's late summer wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Anna Robbins
    Reviewed On: June 02, 2015

    After months of planning, purchasing, and going insane,I still needed dresses for my maid of honor and bridesmaids. I searched the local stores, I scoured the internet, I even looked at second hand shops and online yard sale sites. I had less than 6 weeks to find an answer, or else. One night, sulking in my despair of not wanting to become a "bridezilla" I was looking at cute puppy pictures on Pinterest, when in the lower left corner of my screen, I seen a glimmer of hope. I immediately clicked on the website, AZAZIE. Would I dare take a chance on a NEW company? Would I only be disappointed to find that they couldn't deliver their claims? It became harder and harder to hear my inner worries as my hand gracefully moved the mouse over the gorgeous dress styles, I could faintly hear Beethoven playing in my mind. YES! This is exactly what I was looking for. They had the EXACT colors and styles that I had longed to see my girls in. Beautiful. Was there hope for my wedding?.................... OF COURSE! Because you guys are AWESOME!!!! The dresses were ordered and at my door within 3 weeks. There were only a few minor alterations still needed (I didn't have my girls to measure), and the colors were the most amazing, vivid colors. You guys saved my butt! That's all there is to it. I will never be able to say enough Good about your company. It's not the greatest picture of them, but I think you'll be able to see the beauty here. I know I do. Thank you AZAZIE!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Kimberly Guerber
    Reviewed On: June 01, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Height
    64
    Small
    The dress is absolutely gorgeous! I ordered it in a size XL (16W) based on the sizing chart and because I have had experience with dresses ordered online. As gorgeous as it is, I couldn't get it zipped past my bust. Unfortunately I have to return it. So I would just keep in mind that if you have a larger bust, you may want to get it custom made to your measurements.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Cab.june2005
    Reviewed On: May 31, 2018

    Right
    Love this dress so much I ordered 3 in different colors!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kaaca5s
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Height
    64
    Small
    I ordered size XL. It fit fine until my boobs. There was no way it was going to zip with them in the way. I am going to return it and order something completely different. The service and ability to try the dress on was wonderful, though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    bobblyboo
    Reviewed On: May 12, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    47
    Waist
    46
    Hips
    52
    Height
    67
    Right
    The dress was everything I wanted and imagined it would be. The colour was perfect, it fit like a glove and the fabric was beautiful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    sarahcrew
    Reviewed On: April 17, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    47
    Hips
    50
    Height
    68
    Right
    Received my dress this AM and I’m very pleased. I ordered custom measurements and it fits perfectly. I will order from this service again for my Christmas party dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Violet.aka.tlo
    Reviewed On: October 15, 2017

    I'm very satisfied with the quality of this dress, it was perfect and I loved the option of ordering sample dresses to try on first so I new exactly what size to get.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Oliviarammage
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    I love love love this dress! My bridesmaids looked amazing! All of my bridesmaids were different sizes and they still looked perfect. The quality is fantastic, the color is spot on and they looked great! I loved how my maid of honor wore the same dress but re positioned her halter straps to be more like sleeves.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    lfunderburk
    Reviewed On: September 16, 2017

    The bodice was flattering but the hemline accentuated my calves in the worst way. It brought to mind the "Stop saying I have cankles" line from Saturday Night Live, circa 2008. I wanted this to work, but it's not gonna happen.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kelley Brown
    Reviewed On: August 31, 2017

    Even with custom measurements, it is small. My sisters wedding is in 4 weeks, and I am also 6 months pregnant. I was not given the option for a maternity dress, so Azazie recommended I order this one. They told me the time to order it, how to measure, and when I got it, even ordering an extra inch larger, it is tight, there is no stretch. I went to a seamstress today in hopes I could extend it, but now that I am 6 months along with another 4 weeks to go, there is no way for them to "fix" it, considering the growth aspect and the fit in general. The photo is misleading - it makes it look loose. It is not. Underneath it is form fitting silky fabric, clingy. Not flowy at all. If you are pregnant especially, do not order it. Just tell the bride you can't be in the wedding from the get go or ask for a maternity approved gown (they didn't have any in lavender color) so you're not out $200 and have to explain this to the bride that your dress doesn't fit and there isn't enough time. They do not take your top to bottom bust measurement either, which would be very helpful for custom fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kari Martin
    Reviewed On: August 30, 2017

    It was too small, and by the time I was supposed to wear it, it was to late for a return. So I am out 150.00
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Violet.aka.tlo
    Reviewed On: August 07, 2017

    I absolutely love this style! it's very flattering especially on the short waisted types like myself! really good quality and I highly recommend the sample dress option if you're between sizes like myself!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hollyrenee66
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2017

    Received the dresses ahead of schedule and the color and style were perfect. These dresses fit true to size as well. Couldn't be more pleased. Would highly recommend. When I called with questions I received a real person and was more than helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lovelouwanna1
    Reviewed On: April 14, 2017

    Beautiful dress! The dress is a near-perfect fit, which is awesome considering it is made half a world away! Would definitely order from Azazie again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jacquelinemayhue_22
    Reviewed On: March 22, 2017

    I ordered this dress as a sample. It arrived in great condition and was better than other similar products that I purchased from other online stores. The dress size was one size up from normal sizes. (if you are a 10 you need a 12) I loved the feel of the material. This dress will be great for my girls and will be perfect for a spring or summer wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sadymaye
    Reviewed On: February 28, 2017

    Awesome Sight ... And the choices are outstanding
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sasheen.edwards
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2016

    fits great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ashleylovescoffee
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2016

    I had this bridesmaid dress custom made to a maternity dress as I was 8 months pregnant during the wedding. The dress and measurements would have been perfect, but Azazie refused to take my under bust measurement. Without this measurement and adustment, the dress kinda looked like a tent on me when I first tried it on. The bodice is very intricate in its stitching so we did a simple tuck under the arms to try to show I do still have a body even though I'm pregnant. I really wish Azazie would have taken that measurement, because then the dress would have fit perfectly! Otherwise it was beautiful and worked great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    esme384
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2016

    Good quality dress , love it for my Bridesmaid 2 dresses fit perfect! If you order get 1 size up. These dresses run in small. Unfortunately 2 of my Bridesmaid will need to get their dresses altered due to loosing weight too big on the sides. But overall good quality and dresses and arrived sooner than expected. Thumbs up for Good packaging! Thank you guys!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |