style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Annabel Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The charming asymmetrical bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an empire cut in a comfortable chiffon. Style Annabel features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (2)
2 Stars (2)
3 Stars (4)
4 Stars (2)
5 Stars (16)
Fit
Small (2)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (3)
Slightly Large (0)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (1)
Red (2)
Yellow (0)
Orange (1)
Green (4)
Blue (7)
Purple (2)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Anna Robbins
Reviewed On: 2015-06-02 12:12:00

After months of planning, purchasing, and going insane,I still needed dresses for my maid of honor and bridesmaids. I searched the local stores, I scoured the internet, I even looked at second hand shops and online yard sale sites. I had less than 6 weeks to find an answer, or else. One night, sulking in my despair of not wanting to become a "bridezilla" I was looking at cute puppy pictures on Pinterest, when in the lower left corner of my screen, I seen a glimmer of hope. I immediately clicked on the website, AZAZIE. Would I dare take a chance on a NEW company? Would I only be disappointed to find that they couldn't deliver their claims? It became harder and harder to hear my inner worries as my hand gracefully moved the mouse over the gorgeous dress styles, I could faintly hear Beethoven playing in my mind. YES! This is exactly what I was looking for. They had the EXACT colors and styles that I had longed to see my girls in. Beautiful. Was there hope for my wedding?.................... OF COURSE! Because you guys are AWESOME!!!! The dresses were ordered and at my door within 3 weeks. There were only a few minor alterations still needed (I didn't have my girls to measure), and the colors were the most amazing, vivid colors. You guys saved my butt! That's all there is to it. I will never be able to say enough Good about your company. It's not the greatest picture of them, but I think you'll be able to see the beauty here. I know I do. Thank you AZAZIE!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kimberly Guerber
Reviewed On: 2018-06-01 10:31:50

Body Type: Apple
Height
64
Small
The dress is absolutely gorgeous! I ordered it in a size XL (16W) based on the sizing chart and because I have had experience with dresses ordered online. As gorgeous as it is, I couldn't get it zipped past my bust. Unfortunately I have to return it. So I would just keep in mind that if you have a larger bust, you may want to get it custom made to your measurements.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cab.june2005
Reviewed On: 2018-05-31 02:23:35

Right
Love this dress so much I ordered 3 in different colors!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kaaca5s
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 09:50:32

Body Type: Apple
Height
64
Small
I ordered size XL. It fit fine until my boobs. There was no way it was going to zip with them in the way. I am going to return it and order something completely different. The service and ability to try the dress on was wonderful, though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bobblyboo
Reviewed On: 2018-05-12 22:31:29

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
47
Waist
46
Hips
52
Height
67
Right
The dress was everything I wanted and imagined it would be. The colour was perfect, it fit like a glove and the fabric was beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
sarahcrew
Reviewed On: 2018-04-17 09:03:48

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
43
Waist
47
Hips
50
Height
68
Right
Received my dress this AM and I’m very pleased. I ordered custom measurements and it fits perfectly. I will order from this service again for my Christmas party dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Violet.aka.tlo
Reviewed On: 2017-10-15 18:19:39

I'm very satisfied with the quality of this dress, it was perfect and I loved the option of ordering sample dresses to try on first so I new exactly what size to get.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Oliviarammage
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 10:28:01

I love love love this dress! My bridesmaids looked amazing! All of my bridesmaids were different sizes and they still looked perfect. The quality is fantastic, the color is spot on and they looked great! I loved how my maid of honor wore the same dress but re positioned her halter straps to be more like sleeves.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
lfunderburk
Reviewed On: 2017-09-16 15:02:32

The bodice was flattering but the hemline accentuated my calves in the worst way. It brought to mind the "Stop saying I have cankles" line from Saturday Night Live, circa 2008. I wanted this to work, but it's not gonna happen.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kelley Brown
Reviewed On: 2017-08-31 19:18:43

Even with custom measurements, it is small. My sisters wedding is in 4 weeks, and I am also 6 months pregnant. I was not given the option for a maternity dress, so Azazie recommended I order this one. They told me the time to order it, how to measure, and when I got it, even ordering an extra inch larger, it is tight, there is no stretch. I went to a seamstress today in hopes I could extend it, but now that I am 6 months along with another 4 weeks to go, there is no way for them to "fix" it, considering the growth aspect and the fit in general. The photo is misleading - it makes it look loose. It is not. Underneath it is form fitting silky fabric, clingy. Not flowy at all. If you are pregnant especially, do not order it. Just tell the bride you can't be in the wedding from the get go or ask for a maternity approved gown (they didn't have any in lavender color) so you're not out $200 and have to explain this to the bride that your dress doesn't fit and there isn't enough time. They do not take your top to bottom bust measurement either, which would be very helpful for custom fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kari Martin
Reviewed On: 2017-08-30 16:51:59

It was too small, and by the time I was supposed to wear it, it was to late for a return. So I am out 150.00
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Violet.aka.tlo
Reviewed On: 2017-08-07 19:30:45

I absolutely love this style! it's very flattering especially on the short waisted types like myself! really good quality and I highly recommend the sample dress option if you're between sizes like myself!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hollyrenee66
Reviewed On: 2017-05-22 12:35:32

Received the dresses ahead of schedule and the color and style were perfect. These dresses fit true to size as well. Couldn't be more pleased. Would highly recommend. When I called with questions I received a real person and was more than helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lovelouwanna1
Reviewed On: 2017-04-14 19:22:46

Beautiful dress! The dress is a near-perfect fit, which is awesome considering it is made half a world away! Would definitely order from Azazie again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jacquelinemayhue_22
Reviewed On: 2017-03-22 08:42:48

I ordered this dress as a sample. It arrived in great condition and was better than other similar products that I purchased from other online stores. The dress size was one size up from normal sizes. (if you are a 10 you need a 12) I loved the feel of the material. This dress will be great for my girls and will be perfect for a spring or summer wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sadymaye
Reviewed On: 2017-02-28 07:42:42

Awesome Sight ... And the choices are outstanding
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sasheen.edwards
Reviewed On: 2016-09-22 12:30:59

fits great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashleylovescoffee
Reviewed On: 2016-06-14 08:51:39

I had this bridesmaid dress custom made to a maternity dress as I was 8 months pregnant during the wedding. The dress and measurements would have been perfect, but Azazie refused to take my under bust measurement. Without this measurement and adustment, the dress kinda looked like a tent on me when I first tried it on. The bodice is very intricate in its stitching so we did a simple tuck under the arms to try to show I do still have a body even though I'm pregnant. I really wish Azazie would have taken that measurement, because then the dress would have fit perfectly! Otherwise it was beautiful and worked great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
esme384
Reviewed On: 2016-04-19 11:39:45

Good quality dress , love it for my Bridesmaid 2 dresses fit perfect! If you order get 1 size up. These dresses run in small. Unfortunately 2 of my Bridesmaid will need to get their dresses altered due to loosing weight too big on the sides. But overall good quality and dresses and arrived sooner than expected. Thumbs up for Good packaging! Thank you guys!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
PD
Reviewed On: 2016-01-23 06:03:44

Annabel Dress: Well-made, despite a sagging chiffon on one side of the bust (probably due to the cross-over nature of the design). The skirt flows and twirls well. Add a sash for a more formal look (and the sash helps hide the sag, too). Also versatile--as with many Azazie dresses, you can wear this to less formal events, as well as black tie. The a-line will look on virtually any figure. I'd like to see this style with a standard at-the-knee hem. I'll probably have a tailor hem it, so it's even more versatile. I purchased this dress in Flamingo. It's a gorgeous color! Not hot pink, not pale pink. Very summery.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |