USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Angie Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $99

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this fabulous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant knee-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (46)
    4 Stars (9)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (6)
    1 Star (7)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (19)
    Slightly Large (3)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (12)
    Red (7)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (4)
    Blue (10)
    Purple (7)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (5)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    katie.legenski
    Reviewed On: November 04, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    24
    Hips
    36
    Height
    59
    Slightly Large
    This dress is great because it has pockets and is really adjustable to match your waist and bust with the corset back. However, if you're bustier (I am a 30F), your boobs will show. This was kind of hard to tell with the sample size I ordered because the sample itself was too large (oops on my part). I love that Azazie offers custom sizing at no extra cost. However, if you order a custom size, check your junk inbox! They put my order on hold before I confirmed my custom measurements. The dress fit ok, though I would have liked the length to be a bit shorter (hitting completely below the knee when you're 4'11'' is not flattering) and the straps to be a bit shorter as well as they tended to slip off my shoulders. Didn't get it altered since it was still ok out of box.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    greeneyesjms
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A20
    Right
    I love it. It fit my daughter perfectly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Heather C
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Right
    First of all I loves this dress. I measured myself and ordered a size A2 based on the sizing chart (threw me off because im typically a 4 or 6 in other brands). A week after i ordered my dress i finally got the positive pregnancy test after trying 7 months. This being said by the time the dress arrived and the wedding was set i was 18 weeks pregnant and 20 lbs heavier. The dress not only zipped but the eye hook clasped since most the weight was in my belly and chest. We removed the insert under the corset tie and the dress was wonderful and perfect. Not only that the people attending who did not know i was expecting could hardly tell! Now were the dress did hook in the back it was way too tight for comfort. Sitting was very uncomfortable but i believe that is because of the extra weight between the purchase and wedding. Shipping estimate was accurate, original size prior to pregnancy 34B , 115 lbs and 5 ft 4 in. Size at wedding (due to pregnancy) 36C, 133 lbs and 5 ft 4 in.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    shannon.st.101
    Reviewed On: January 17, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    60
    Right
    I did the try at home in this style while trying to decide for a wedding that I am in this June. This dress fit nicely and looked lovely however the shoulder straps did not want to stay on so I went with the Sonia. It is a beautiful dress but I do not have the shoulders for it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Katie Mazzeo
    Reviewed On: November 18, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    48
    Waist
    44
    Hips
    56
    Height
    62
    Right
    This dress was absolutely beautiful and comfy. I used the custom option and the dress fit perfectly. Love the corset back and the style overall.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Kate Wulf
    Reviewed On: August 24, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    36
    Height
    68
    Right
    Cute dress, I like that you can remove the panel in the back. Comfy enough. My only complaint is that one of the loops in the back ripped off on one side pretty much instantly. It wasn't even being tightened, just threading the ribbon through. I can sew it back on, but I'm annoyed to have to make repairs to a brand new dress after spending 100 bucks on it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Emma Marie Dean
    Reviewed On: August 07, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Height
    63
    Right
    I did custom sizing and it fit like a glove. We all ordered the style of dress we wanted in the same color and they looked so great on all of us. Not to mention they all looked gorgeous together. My bra did show and the panel in the back didn’t lay straight across. But I realized after the wedding that the panel comes off and I honestly could’ve not worn a bra. So 5 stars all around. I’m excited that my next wedding is ordering our bridesmaid dresses from here as well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    jen
    Reviewed On: December 05, 2017

    I loved this dress! I ordered a custom size after reading the reviews-- I didn't find any reviews in which custom sizes didn't fit, but I did find a bunch of ones where the straps were too long with regular sizes. I was very happy with how it fit. The tie up in the back was very helpful becuase I was traveling for the two months before the wedding and didn't really know what my weight would do. It gave me a bit of wiggle room, though the other bridesmaids were teasing me that my dress was harder to get on than the bride's! The neckline is pretty high-- I don't think I could wear it on any other occasion becuase it looks like a bridesmaid dress. You don't need a bra with it and it has pockets which is the best thing
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (2)
    BestMulberryBridesmaidEver
    Reviewed On: October 11, 2017

    My review is A+. I am 5'3'', weigh 137 lbs, and where a DD bra. I ordered this dress as Custom Size (Free): Bust: 36.00 inch Waist: 30.00 inch Hips: 38.00 inch Hollow To Floor: 53.00 inch Height: 63.00 inch I did not have to have any further tailoring done to the dress, plus I had the added benefit of wearing a full normal bra (I can't handle strapless bras). I also paid to have it expedited and received great and prompt service.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (2)
    Summer Naugle
    Reviewed On: October 05, 2017

    I'm super happy with this dress! I got it as a bridesmaids dress and it served me very well. It was comfortable throughout a night of dancing and I looked cute in the pictures! I would definitely recommend cutting the stitch that prevents the corset back from being removed. I loved having it at first, but it needed to go after a few hours. Fortunately, the design allows that flexibility!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    starwarsgirl17
    Reviewed On: October 02, 2017

    I was quite happy with the Azazie Angie. All the bridesmaids ordered their different dresses in Stormy, and the color was true to what was shown online. I used the instructional video on the website to measure myself and was able to order a standard size. The cups were a bit large, but nothing a padded bra could not fix. My bra did peek out a little by the shoulder straps. You could go bra-less; there is enough support. The fact that it has pockets was a huge plus! My only complaint was that the back was difficult to make tight. I ended up sewing additional snaps onto one side so that the back would stay closed without having to rely on the corset tie. This allowed me to weave the tie in more loosely. Everyone thought the back of the dress looked very nice. Very nice a well made dress and material for the price. Shipping was faster than expected for a summer wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jadeford6
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2017

    Looked great and created a nice hourglass figure. made my bridesmaid feel very comfortable and sexy
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    Faytaya Benally
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I did custom measure, and the dress fit perfectly. My best friend who was the bride loved the choice of this dress. An awesome thing to this dress was how it had pockets, that came in handy. I would diffidently order or refer this site to others if they need recommendation on where to purchase dresses for weddings.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Rachel Middleton
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I really love this dress!! I ordered a custom size and it fits so perfectly!! And even if I lose or gain weight later on, the corset back will keep it fitting perfectly! The highly structured top keeps my chest in place even though I'm a larger woman! Even when bent over or dancing, I feel covered. I loved the pockets and the flow of the dress! Now that it's after my friend's wedding, I've worn it several times to church and other special events. I would highly recommend this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    hamkenzie17
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Dress was great quality!!! Loved it and will deff order from Azazie again! ❤️❤️❤️
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    smr
    Reviewed On: March 30, 2017

    The dress came much faster than anticipated and very well stitched. I have always had great customer service with Azazie, I'm just not totally thrilled with the dress. The bust is too heavily structured and the waist does not come down as far as is pictured on the mannequin. I was nervous ordering a dress online and thought the lace up backing would give me a bit more wiggle room, but the bust is so structured that it makes it impossible to tighten down much. The structuring also gives it a bit of a "Madonna-esk cone-boob" look. It's not terribly noticeable, according to my bf, but still makes me a bit uncomfortable. I will have to find a heavily padded bra to get it to fill out a bit. My other issue with the dress is the cut of the bodice. It seems to want to sit a lot higher up on my torso than pictured, but you can force it down a bit. I feel like the waist of the bodice should come down a little farther; where it is runs the risk of looking a bit like a maternity dress. But it's not my wedding and the bride likes the look of it, so who am I to complain?! It is well put together, so any alterations would be difficult. The color is very nice though, and I love the pockets! Hopefully this helps with any questions people might have! Also, something to think about: the lacing is basically impossible to get on without a friend (this is probably obvious, but being one who doesn't wear a lot of dresses I didn't think about that :-p )
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    kaijustine09
    Reviewed On: March 15, 2017

    I absolutely love this dress! I am using it as my wedding dress this summer and it is perfect. I would order from here again
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    gabbyct
    Reviewed On: September 30, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    51
    Waist
    48
    Hips
    49
    Height
    68
    Right
    I had a bunch of weird half sizes and in between sizes so was SO grateful that they had custom sizing for no extra size. My dress came right when it said it would and fit perfectly!! I love it so much!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    929000turbo
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    Looked amazing!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Holly Renae Keith
    Reviewed On: September 01, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    40
    Height
    60
    Right
    Used the custom fitting because of my short stature, I was a little worried it still wouldn't fully fit but it fit perfectly!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 4
    1 2 3 4
    ◄ PREV |