DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Angie Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant knee-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (38)
4 Stars (7)
3 Stars (4)
2 Stars (5)
1 Star (5)
Fit
Small (1)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (10)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (11)
Red (4)
Yellow (1)
Orange (0)
Green (4)
Blue (7)
Purple (7)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (3)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Katie Mazzeo
Reviewed On: November 18, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
48
Waist
44
Hips
56
Height
62
Right
This dress was absolutely beautiful and comfy. I used the custom option and the dress fit perfectly. Love the corset back and the style overall.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kate Wulf
Reviewed On: August 24, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
45
Waist
36
Height
68
Right
Cute dress, I like that you can remove the panel in the back. Comfy enough. My only complaint is that one of the loops in the back ripped off on one side pretty much instantly. It wasn't even being tightened, just threading the ribbon through. I can sew it back on, but I'm annoyed to have to make repairs to a brand new dress after spending 100 bucks on it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emma Marie Dean
Reviewed On: August 07, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
63
Right
I did custom sizing and it fit like a glove. We all ordered the style of dress we wanted in the same color and they looked so great on all of us. Not to mention they all looked gorgeous together. My bra did show and the panel in the back didn’t lay straight across. But I realized after the wedding that the panel comes off and I honestly could’ve not worn a bra. So 5 stars all around. I’m excited that my next wedding is ordering our bridesmaid dresses from here as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jen
Reviewed On: December 05, 2017

I loved this dress! I ordered a custom size after reading the reviews-- I didn't find any reviews in which custom sizes didn't fit, but I did find a bunch of ones where the straps were too long with regular sizes. I was very happy with how it fit. The tie up in the back was very helpful becuase I was traveling for the two months before the wedding and didn't really know what my weight would do. It gave me a bit of wiggle room, though the other bridesmaids were teasing me that my dress was harder to get on than the bride's! The neckline is pretty high-- I don't think I could wear it on any other occasion becuase it looks like a bridesmaid dress. You don't need a bra with it and it has pockets which is the best thing
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
BestMulberryBridesmaidEver
Reviewed On: October 11, 2017

My review is A+. I am 5'3'', weigh 137 lbs, and where a DD bra. I ordered this dress as Custom Size (Free): Bust: 36.00 inch Waist: 30.00 inch Hips: 38.00 inch Hollow To Floor: 53.00 inch Height: 63.00 inch I did not have to have any further tailoring done to the dress, plus I had the added benefit of wearing a full normal bra (I can't handle strapless bras). I also paid to have it expedited and received great and prompt service.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Summer Naugle
Reviewed On: October 05, 2017

I'm super happy with this dress! I got it as a bridesmaids dress and it served me very well. It was comfortable throughout a night of dancing and I looked cute in the pictures! I would definitely recommend cutting the stitch that prevents the corset back from being removed. I loved having it at first, but it needed to go after a few hours. Fortunately, the design allows that flexibility!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
starwarsgirl17
Reviewed On: October 02, 2017

I was quite happy with the Azazie Angie. All the bridesmaids ordered their different dresses in Stormy, and the color was true to what was shown online. I used the instructional video on the website to measure myself and was able to order a standard size. The cups were a bit large, but nothing a padded bra could not fix. My bra did peek out a little by the shoulder straps. You could go bra-less; there is enough support. The fact that it has pockets was a huge plus! My only complaint was that the back was difficult to make tight. I ended up sewing additional snaps onto one side so that the back would stay closed without having to rely on the corset tie. This allowed me to weave the tie in more loosely. Everyone thought the back of the dress looked very nice. Very nice a well made dress and material for the price. Shipping was faster than expected for a summer wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jadeford6
Reviewed On: September 23, 2017

Looked great and created a nice hourglass figure. made my bridesmaid feel very comfortable and sexy
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Faytaya Benally
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

I did custom measure, and the dress fit perfectly. My best friend who was the bride loved the choice of this dress. An awesome thing to this dress was how it had pockets, that came in handy. I would diffidently order or refer this site to others if they need recommendation on where to purchase dresses for weddings.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Rachel Middleton
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

I really love this dress!! I ordered a custom size and it fits so perfectly!! And even if I lose or gain weight later on, the corset back will keep it fitting perfectly! The highly structured top keeps my chest in place even though I'm a larger woman! Even when bent over or dancing, I feel covered. I loved the pockets and the flow of the dress! Now that it's after my friend's wedding, I've worn it several times to church and other special events. I would highly recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
hamkenzie17
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

Dress was great quality!!! Loved it and will deff order from Azazie again! ❤️❤️❤️
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
smr
Reviewed On: March 30, 2017

The dress came much faster than anticipated and very well stitched. I have always had great customer service with Azazie, I'm just not totally thrilled with the dress. The bust is too heavily structured and the waist does not come down as far as is pictured on the mannequin. I was nervous ordering a dress online and thought the lace up backing would give me a bit more wiggle room, but the bust is so structured that it makes it impossible to tighten down much. The structuring also gives it a bit of a "Madonna-esk cone-boob" look. It's not terribly noticeable, according to my bf, but still makes me a bit uncomfortable. I will have to find a heavily padded bra to get it to fill out a bit. My other issue with the dress is the cut of the bodice. It seems to want to sit a lot higher up on my torso than pictured, but you can force it down a bit. I feel like the waist of the bodice should come down a little farther; where it is runs the risk of looking a bit like a maternity dress. But it's not my wedding and the bride likes the look of it, so who am I to complain?! It is well put together, so any alterations would be difficult. The color is very nice though, and I love the pockets! Hopefully this helps with any questions people might have! Also, something to think about: the lacing is basically impossible to get on without a friend (this is probably obvious, but being one who doesn't wear a lot of dresses I didn't think about that :-p )
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kaijustine09
Reviewed On: March 15, 2017

I absolutely love this dress! I am using it as my wedding dress this summer and it is perfect. I would order from here again
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cpolk24
Reviewed On: October 04, 2018

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
49
Waist
44
Hips
53
Height
64
Right
I recently received my order. The measurements were perfect to what I had requested. I was throughly pleased I did not have to take the dress for alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
merpug
Reviewed On: June 10, 2018

Size Ordered: A16
Right
Beautiful dress! This is my second time using Azazie, and as usual, the dress quality and material is wonderful. This style is flattering and perfect for full-figured women, particularly because of these features: - The corset/lace-up back (which gives you wiggle room if your size fluctuates - was SO delighted that this came with one!) - The angled fabric of the waist - The A-line skirt That being said, the bust is a little more structured than I expected, so as others have mentioned, I probably would not recommend this style if you are below a C cup.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
skaetler
Reviewed On: June 09, 2018

Size Ordered: A16
Right
The bust design is such a downfall, makes your size C’s look like double D’s. The quality is good and the dress is nice, just not on me. Also, if ordering for Canada, don’t waste your time. You have to pay duty when you pick it up.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kristin.sam89
Reviewed On: June 01, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
61
Large
I had my grandmother who used to professionally alter wedding dresses and has made me many dresses in the past measure me. I also had a friend measure me to confirm the numbers were right. This dress didn't even begin to fit. I really hoped that offering custom sizing would help. I should have gotten an 8 and had it altered. The cups on the chest weren't made larger to accommodate my bust, the top portion was simply made larger so my bra stuck out everywhere. The corset back was so large that I couldn't even get it tight enough to fit. I have a short torso but the "waist" hit me almost right under my bust. Then the hips awkwardly stuck out from the bodice portion. My fiance saw me in it and agreed that it made me look waaay bigger than I actually am. I can not and will not be wearing this dress. I had to find a quick substitute.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
skier2008
Reviewed On: May 22, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
63
Right
The dress is not very flattering on any body type, it made some bridesmaids look top heavy and others bottom heavy. It is also a very heavy dress, and will likely be warm for summer. I did the custom size and mine fit well, other bridesmaids dresses were too big.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Krad
Reviewed On: May 20, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
63
Slightly Large
This dress has the most awkward shaping in the bust area. I have a larger bust so I can fill out the top. However, there are these hard plastic pieces in the bust that keep the dress from laying flat and makes me look 3x my size. It's way too long, the length stops 3/4 of the way down my calves. Uncomfortable fabric. You can buy a dress with better fabric for the same price. It's literally the worse dress I've ever worn and I don't want to wear this at my friend's wedding. Spend your money somewhere you can feel and try on the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amanda.reeping
Reviewed On: May 02, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Right
Fit really well, can adjust with corset in the back. Super beneficial!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |