Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Angie Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant knee-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

jen
Reviewed On: 2017-12-05 10:12:09

I loved this dress! I ordered a custom size after reading the reviews-- I didn't find any reviews in which custom sizes didn't fit, but I did find a bunch of ones where the straps were too long with regular sizes. I was very happy with how it fit. The tie up in the back was very helpful becuase I was traveling for the two months before the wedding and didn't really know what my weight would do. It gave me a bit of wiggle room, though the other bridesmaids were teasing me that my dress was harder to get on than the bride's! The neckline is pretty high-- I don't think I could wear it on any other occasion becuase it looks like a bridesmaid dress. You don't need a bra with it and it has pockets which is the best thing
BestMulberryBridesmaidEver
Reviewed On: 2017-10-11 17:49:28

My review is A+. I am 5'3'', weigh 137 lbs, and where a DD bra. I ordered this dress as Custom Size (Free): Bust: 36.00 inch Waist: 30.00 inch Hips: 38.00 inch Hollow To Floor: 53.00 inch Height: 63.00 inch I did not have to have any further tailoring done to the dress, plus I had the added benefit of wearing a full normal bra (I can't handle strapless bras). I also paid to have it expedited and received great and prompt service.
Summer Naugle
Reviewed On: 2017-10-05 21:18:17

I'm super happy with this dress! I got it as a bridesmaids dress and it served me very well. It was comfortable throughout a night of dancing and I looked cute in the pictures! I would definitely recommend cutting the stitch that prevents the corset back from being removed. I loved having it at first, but it needed to go after a few hours. Fortunately, the design allows that flexibility!
starwarsgirl17
Reviewed On: 2017-10-02 23:36:27

Color: Stormy
I was quite happy with the Azazie Angie. All the bridesmaids ordered their different dresses in Stormy, and the color was true to what was shown online. I used the instructional video on the website to measure myself and was able to order a standard size. The cups were a bit large, but nothing a padded bra could not fix. My bra did peek out a little by the shoulder straps. You could go bra-less; there is enough support. The fact that it has pockets was a huge plus! My only complaint was that the back was difficult to make tight. I ended up sewing additional snaps onto one side so that the back would stay closed without having to rely on the corset tie. This allowed me to weave the tie in more loosely. Everyone thought the back of the dress looked very nice. Very nice a well made dress and material for the price. Shipping was faster than expected for a summer wedding.
Jadeford6
Reviewed On: 2017-09-23 11:30:05

Color: Dusty Rose
Looked great and created a nice hourglass figure. made my bridesmaid feel very comfortable and sexy
Faytaya Benally
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 18:34:16

I did custom measure, and the dress fit perfectly. My best friend who was the bride loved the choice of this dress. An awesome thing to this dress was how it had pockets, that came in handy. I would diffidently order or refer this site to others if they need recommendation on where to purchase dresses for weddings.
Rachel Middleton
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:57:17

I really love this dress!! I ordered a custom size and it fits so perfectly!! And even if I lose or gain weight later on, the corset back will keep it fitting perfectly! The highly structured top keeps my chest in place even though I'm a larger woman! Even when bent over or dancing, I feel covered. I loved the pockets and the flow of the dress! Now that it's after my friend's wedding, I've worn it several times to church and other special events. I would highly recommend this dress!
hamkenzie17
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:27:40

Dress was great quality!!! Loved it and will deff order from Azazie again! ❤️❤️❤️
smr
Reviewed On: 2017-03-30 19:55:04

Color: Stormy
The dress came much faster than anticipated and very well stitched. I have always had great customer service with Azazie, I'm just not totally thrilled with the dress. The bust is too heavily structured and the waist does not come down as far as is pictured on the mannequin. I was nervous ordering a dress online and thought the lace up backing would give me a bit more wiggle room, but the bust is so structured that it makes it impossible to tighten down much. The structuring also gives it a bit of a "Madonna-esk cone-boob" look. It's not terribly noticeable, according to my bf, but still makes me a bit uncomfortable. I will have to find a heavily padded bra to get it to fill out a bit. My other issue with the dress is the cut of the bodice. It seems to want to sit a lot higher up on my torso than pictured, but you can force it down a bit. I feel like the waist of the bodice should come down a little farther; where it is runs the risk of looking a bit like a maternity dress. But it's not my wedding and the bride likes the look of it, so who am I to complain?! It is well put together, so any alterations would be difficult. The color is very nice though, and I love the pockets! Hopefully this helps with any questions people might have! Also, something to think about: the lacing is basically impossible to get on without a friend (this is probably obvious, but being one who doesn't wear a lot of dresses I didn't think about that :-p )
kaijustine09
Reviewed On: 2017-03-15 18:14:54

I absolutely love this dress! I am using it as my wedding dress this summer and it is perfect. I would order from here again
sabrina.mannix
Reviewed On: 2018-04-14 01:22:01

Body Type: Apple
Right
I ordered it custom fit. I am a bigger woman and I was worried how it would look. The corset showed off my curves and it was the first time I ever loved myself in a dress.
sandy_burdette
Reviewed On: 2018-04-07 08:15:08

Color: Steel Grey
Size Ordered: A22
Right
This Dress fits good I am happy with it!
calablas
Reviewed On: 2018-04-02 10:31:25

Color: Dusty Sage
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
50
Waist
49
Hips
58
Height
68
Slightly Small
Overall, I absolutely love this dress. It looks amazing once it's on and the true corset back is a HUGE plus. I have just two thoughts: 1) I had to do the custom sizing and ordered the dress in the Dusty Sage. If you're doing custom sizing, I suggest you give yourself a little more wiggle room than you might think, I wish I had allowed just a LITTLE more, though the dress does still fit. 2) Be aware that the top is VERY structured. I am a large-chested lady and the structure is definitely appreciated, but if you aren't as "blessed" as I am, it might be difficult to fill it out.
sandy_burdette
Reviewed On: 2018-02-17 08:44:21

Color: Steel Grey
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
52
Waist
48
Hips
52
Height
64
Small
the dress was to small and i had to order another one two sizes larger! the dress fit over my hips and bust but my waist was bigger i couldn't get it zipped up.
Gracenote17
Reviewed On: 2017-12-27 06:38:58

Color: Dusty Blue
I wore this dress for my friends wedding in July. It was heavy but not too heavy and I was never too hot because of the dress. The straps were a little long but I did not order a custom made dress. I am fairly petite so I had the dress shortened a few inches. I am 5'3'' and ordered the A2. When tightening the corset in the back I went as tight as I could and the straps did not give me an issue at all. My wedding is coming up in May and I plan on using Azazie for my bridesmaids. Great service!
jillrosenlieb
Reviewed On: 2017-10-16 11:14:58

This dress did not fit me so I could not get a good idea on fit but I did not like the top of the dress at all and the draping looked very loose and sloppy. Would not photograph well at all.
cbuenger08
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27 14:34:41

Didn't love the corset in person but it's just my personal taste. I also felt the straps were a little thick but I love having the option to try.
Britt.wilson
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 20:02:25

This dress was super cute! I got it hemmed a bit because it was a little too long but other than that it fit really well! Would recommend!
Alison Trautman Nagy
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:41:19

I LOVE this dress! I bought it for my cousin's wedding but I know for sure I will be able to wear it for other things as well! Super comfy and it has POCKETS OMG. ❤️
jbjkbbmbkklk
Reviewed On: 2017-08-10 04:54:05

Too much top!
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |