Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Andrina BG

Azazie Andrina BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$269 $299
product info

Dress Azazie Andrina BG by azazie is a fabulous Tulle, Lace bridal gown featuring a V-Neck neckline on a Chapel Train Ball-Gown skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, Button back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Emily P
Reviewed On: July 03, 2020
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress was perfect for our March 2020 wedding. It was not too heavy but it was very well made. Everyone loved it! I felt comfortable and confident.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Cassandra Compton
Reviewed On: June 28, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
47
Waist
43
Hips
48
Height
68
Right
When I first browsed Azazie this dress is the one that first showed up and it was the only one that caught my eye the most. I love the beading and the way the dress just hands off my body and flows. It has a long train without the hoop skirt and you still have a train with it. I choose to use the hoop skirt because it made me look like a fairy princess. This dress doesn't have a lot of boning but that's ok. I did choose to have it made to my measurements and I still had to have it altered just a bit, mainly to put a better bra inside and take in the sides because I had lost weight. I will cherish this dress. Thank you Azazie
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
sdm056
Reviewed On: June 05, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Apple

Right
This dress is so beautiful! It feels really special, while also being easy to move in and lightweight. This was the first dress I tried on, and though Im still shopping, it will probably be "the one". I recommend this dress to all my big busted ladies out there, too! I am a G-H, and this dress held my bust in really well! There is a built in bra with underwire, unlike the other dresses I've tried on which is very nice. The boning also helps to accentuate your waistline. The straps are simply gorgeous (though admittedly a little itchy), but still simple enough that you can easily wear a bolero or another form of sleeves if you so choose. Overall, it's a great dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Kendall Gore
Reviewed On: January 23, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass

Height
5
Right
This is the dress I chose!! I loved everything about it, however, I'm going to go with the diamond white underlay. It was so beautiful! The quality was amazing, soft, and full! I ordered a size 16W but I need to order a size 14 instead. I chose Enchanted Forest for my wedding theme with this dress. I absolutely loved it! Everyone loved this one the most out of the other dresses I tried on. I wear a size 14 in jeans and a size L in shirts, and a size 14 in jeans.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
mr596413
Reviewed On: November 08, 2019
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD14
Bust
42
Waist
37
Hips
47
Right
I am absolutely in love with the dress I didnt try it on i just bought it and it came out perfect i love it so much❤ #saidyestothedress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
cjmlthomas
Reviewed On: October 03, 2019
Color: Diamond White
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD22
Height
5
Right
PERFECT FIT for my body style!! Gorgeous dress!! I ordered for my wedding in June 2020 but ordered it in the Diamond White with White. I SAID YESSSSSSSSSSS to this dress!!!!!!! I felt like a beautiful princess in it. It flows incredibly!! The tulle is super light-weight and very soft! I will be in heaven once I get the real dress (i.e. not the sample)!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (0)
AMarquez
Reviewed On: September 07, 2020


Size Ordered: WD2
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
34
Right
I loved this dress. It was so comfortable, light and flowy. The lace details on the straps and bodice and down the hips were beautiful. Size 2 fit me perfectly, I normally wear a size 0 in plain clothes. I am short for this dress so it made the train look even longer. There was no lace details at the bottom so alterations should be easy. This dress does make you feel like a princess and I would have picked this dress but i found another dress on this site that i love even more.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katherine
Reviewed On: July 03, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Apple

Slightly Small
The dress is gorgeous all though it did not fit I did love the way it looked on me. I felt like a princess, and I ordered a bigger size immediately. Can't wait for the final one to arrive.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
stephrami249
Reviewed On: May 30, 2020
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I absolutely love this dress! It’s elegance and simplicity at its finest!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
heather_m_w
Reviewed On: May 17, 2020

body type: Hourglass

Right
This dress is beautiful and well made. I tried on the cloudy blue for the at home try on. Great dress, just not the one for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kschwarz94
Reviewed On: May 05, 2020
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This is the dress to beat for me. It is gorgeous, comfortable, and light weight. I loved the back and all of the details.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hannahhelminiak
Reviewed On: February 10, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Pear

Right
The straps are beaded and are rather scratchy, just like the whole bodice. I thought the boning would be more substantial, but I had to double check that it actually existed. I also really didn't like that embroidered layer of the skirt is just cut straight across through some of the detailing. It's $300 so you get what you pay for, I guess, but you can go to physical stores, hunt the clearance section, and come out with something that doesn't look so haphazard.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
sydney.youzva
Reviewed On: January 29, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
The dress was perfect besides the length but it was just a try at home dress. It ended up being the dress I picked! :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
hkcrunnerrunner09
Reviewed On: January 22, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: WD4
Right
This was my one! I did try it on first and loved it! I have pictures with the petticoat thing under it so you can see, but I won’t be wearing it. I love every single detail about this dress and the train is to die for
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
taylornicole97
Reviewed On: January 02, 2020



Right
I fell in love with this dress the moment I tried it on the sample. It made me feel like a fairy princess and I’m so happy I could finally say yes to the dress. The fabric is nice, and it’s just as beautiful in person as any dress from a bridal store. I definitely recommend for a bride on a budget. I can’t wait to wear it on my wedding day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)