USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Amelia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this fabulous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this lovely floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (9)
    4 Stars (5)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (7)
    Slightly Large (0)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (4)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (0)
    Blue (0)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (3)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Bridget
    Reviewed On: May 26, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    Ordered this dress (not sure what to think going into it as I've been hit or miss with buying dresses online) -- thank god for custom sizing (my measurements are ALL over the place). Placed my order in the beginning of May - got it three weeks later. This dress fits like a dream - the only minor complaints I have are -- 1) wish the zipper was better quality...2) it already makes my too big boos look bigger, haha. But otherwise, I highly recommend getting this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    smshane
    Reviewed On: December 06, 2017

    I ordered a sample dress for a friend's wedding in April. I'm currently 23 weeks pregnant and should be about 6 weeks postpartum at the wedding. I plan to order this size (A18) and get it altered if needed, since there's really no way to tell what my body will be doing post-baby :) The Amelia is comfortable and pretty flattering, and I've chosen to order this one (I got a few different styles to try on).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jeri Armstrong
    Reviewed On: July 16, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Beautiful dress. Just not for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Bridesmaid
    Reviewed On: September 27, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    62
    Right
    The sample program is a really good idea if you're picky like I am. I really like the fact that you can order 2-3 sizes at a time to be able to determine which one fits you best. My only issue with this program is that all the colors aren't available in every size. Overall this was a good experience and I would recommend the sample program to my friends.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ktmaxfield
    Reviewed On: September 19, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    In general, I was satisfied with the custom size - my measurements were for the most part quite accurate. The exception was the arm holes, which were way too big and showed my bra under my armpits (there wasn't an option to put custom arm hole measurements). I'll have to wear a shawl or something to cover it up. Azazie should really include the arm hole measurements as part of their custom size - otherwise I'm a big fan of the custom size option.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ktmaxfield
    Reviewed On: September 19, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    In general, I was satisfied with the custom size - my measurements were for the most part quite accurate. The exception was the arm holes, which were way too big and showed my bra under my armpits (there wasn't an option to put custom arm hole measurements). I'll have to wear a shawl or something to cover it up.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kknecht
    Reviewed On: August 13, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    This was a beautiful dress and I loved the fit. My concern was that the ruffles didn't sit exactly flat, so choose another for pictures. If that is the style you are going for, then you will love it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sarah Montgomery Hawk
    Reviewed On: April 17, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    36
    Height
    65
    Right
    I was on the fence about ordering the 0 or 2 as I did not want it to be too small. I'm glad I went with the 0 because the fit was perfect. I did have to have the dress hemmed (which I knew I would).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    acwtime
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2018

    Large
    The bust seemed really large on me and all the layers felt very thick. I did not have this problem with the Evelyn which is the dress I eventually went with.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    carolyn.holl88
    Reviewed On: August 11, 2017

    The color was mis-represented online. Royal blue is supposed to be a bright blue and this was a pastel, almost denim looking color. I was disappointed and will not be using Asazie for my dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    wiedenhft
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2017

    Loved the fit and detail down the sides from the bodice so much that I ordered it! Looking forward to receiving it in cabernet .
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Julia
    Reviewed On: May 30, 2017

    I'm satisfied with the dress and the speedy delivery! The color is beautiful, fits my bust very well, and the dress is of high quality. One thing I thought I would mention that I noticed immediately when I put it on, the fabric that drapes in the front in such a way that it can accentuate your stomach. You can't really tell that from the pictures online, so I wanted to include it in my review!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Annalucillerobbie
    Reviewed On: May 08, 2017

    This dress was perfect and looked great on my bridesmaid. A few small adjustments to be made around the bust area but nothing too major.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amy D
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2017

    The dress is absolutely beautiful. Very well made and it arrived a couple of weeks early. The only issue is that I will have to get it taken in a couple of inches but that is expected when ordering online. Very beautiful dress and very impressed with my Azazie experience!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    brittany.ray.clark92
    Reviewed On: February 06, 2017

    I am very happy with the Amelia Bridesmaid Dress. It fits all of the girls very well (different body types too) and they like that it gives them a nice shape. Plus, the price is one of the cheapest I have found for bridesmaid dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kclmurphy
    Reviewed On: January 21, 2017

    These dresses are wonderfully made. I had to return mine only because it did not look as good on me as I thought it would and just didn't fit me as I have wanted. It was beautiful and our daughter's 5 bridesmaids have all ordered their dresses from Azazie. They are perfect and incredibly very well made. We are happy to have found Azazie as we searched for the wedding party dresses. The order process was easy and they dresses arrived in a very favorable time. We would use Azazie again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    diane-niebuhr
    Reviewed On: January 03, 2017

    I was impressed with the quality of the dress. it was wonderful to be able to try on a sample before purchase. I am a size12 and if fit perfectly except for the length which was very long. I am 5'8" and i don't think i could find heels high enough to be able to walk in the dress. It would need to be hemmed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bealefebvre
    Reviewed On: December 27, 2016

    Great dress, fits perfectly, great quality!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►