Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Amelia

Azazie Amelia Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this lovely Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Bridget
Reviewed On: May 26, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Ordered this dress (not sure what to think going into it as I've been hit or miss with buying dresses online) -- thank god for custom sizing (my measurements are ALL over the place). Placed my order in the beginning of May - got it three weeks later. This dress fits like a dream - the only minor complaints I have are -- 1) wish the zipper was better quality...2) it already makes my too big boos look bigger, haha. But otherwise, I highly recommend getting this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
smshane
Reviewed On: December 06, 2017
Color: Orchid


I ordered a sample dress for a friend's wedding in April. I'm currently 23 weeks pregnant and should be about 6 weeks postpartum at the wedding. I plan to order this size (A18) and get it altered if needed, since there's really no way to tell what my body will be doing post-baby :) The Amelia is comfortable and pretty flattering, and I've chosen to order this one (I got a few different styles to try on).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jeri Armstrong
Reviewed On: July 16, 2019
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Beautiful dress. Just not for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bridesmaid
Reviewed On: September 27, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass

Height
62
Right
The sample program is a really good idea if you're picky like I am. I really like the fact that you can order 2-3 sizes at a time to be able to determine which one fits you best. My only issue with this program is that all the colors aren't available in every size. Overall this was a good experience and I would recommend the sample program to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ktmaxfield
Reviewed On: September 19, 2018
Color: Silver

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
In general, I was satisfied with the custom size - my measurements were for the most part quite accurate. The exception was the arm holes, which were way too big and showed my bra under my armpits (there wasn't an option to put custom arm hole measurements). I'll have to wear a shawl or something to cover it up. Azazie should really include the arm hole measurements as part of their custom size - otherwise I'm a big fan of the custom size option.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ktmaxfield
Reviewed On: September 19, 2018
Color: Silver

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
In general, I was satisfied with the custom size - my measurements were for the most part quite accurate. The exception was the arm holes, which were way too big and showed my bra under my armpits (there wasn't an option to put custom arm hole measurements). I'll have to wear a shawl or something to cover it up.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kknecht
Reviewed On: August 13, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Right
This was a beautiful dress and I loved the fit. My concern was that the ruffles didn't sit exactly flat, so choose another for pictures. If that is the style you are going for, then you will love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sarah Montgomery Hawk
Reviewed On: April 17, 2018
Color: Peach
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
31
Waist
25
Hips
36
Height
65
Right
I was on the fence about ordering the 0 or 2 as I did not want it to be too small. I'm glad I went with the 0 because the fit was perfect. I did have to have the dress hemmed (which I knew I would).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
acwtime
Reviewed On: March 08, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose


Large
The bust seemed really large on me and all the layers felt very thick. I did not have this problem with the Evelyn which is the dress I eventually went with.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
carolyn.holl88
Reviewed On: August 11, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


The color was mis-represented online. Royal blue is supposed to be a bright blue and this was a pastel, almost denim looking color. I was disappointed and will not be using Asazie for my dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
wiedenhft
Reviewed On: August 08, 2017
Color: Watermelon


Loved the fit and detail down the sides from the bodice so much that I ordered it! Looking forward to receiving it in cabernet .
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Julia
Reviewed On: May 30, 2017
Color: Burgundy


I'm satisfied with the dress and the speedy delivery! The color is beautiful, fits my bust very well, and the dress is of high quality. One thing I thought I would mention that I noticed immediately when I put it on, the fabric that drapes in the front in such a way that it can accentuate your stomach. You can't really tell that from the pictures online, so I wanted to include it in my review!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Annalucillerobbie
Reviewed On: May 08, 2017



This dress was perfect and looked great on my bridesmaid. A few small adjustments to be made around the bust area but nothing too major.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amy D
Reviewed On: April 19, 2017



The dress is absolutely beautiful. Very well made and it arrived a couple of weeks early. The only issue is that I will have to get it taken in a couple of inches but that is expected when ordering online. Very beautiful dress and very impressed with my Azazie experience!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
brittany.ray.clark92
Reviewed On: February 06, 2017
Color: Grape


I am very happy with the Amelia Bridesmaid Dress. It fits all of the girls very well (different body types too) and they like that it gives them a nice shape. Plus, the price is one of the cheapest I have found for bridesmaid dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kclmurphy
Reviewed On: January 21, 2017
Color: Blushing Pink


These dresses are wonderfully made. I had to return mine only because it did not look as good on me as I thought it would and just didn't fit me as I have wanted. It was beautiful and our daughter's 5 bridesmaids have all ordered their dresses from Azazie. They are perfect and incredibly very well made. We are happy to have found Azazie as we searched for the wedding party dresses. The order process was easy and they dresses arrived in a very favorable time. We would use Azazie again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
diane-niebuhr
Reviewed On: January 03, 2017
Color: Burgundy


I was impressed with the quality of the dress. it was wonderful to be able to try on a sample before purchase. I am a size12 and if fit perfectly except for the length which was very long. I am 5'8" and i don't think i could find heels high enough to be able to walk in the dress. It would need to be hemmed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bealefebvre
Reviewed On: December 27, 2016



Great dress, fits perfectly, great quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)