style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Amelia Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this lovely floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (1)
2 Stars (1)
3 Stars (0)
4 Stars (3)
5 Stars (9)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (3)
Slightly Large (0)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (4)
Red (3)
Yellow (0)
Orange (1)
Green (0)
Blue (0)
Purple (2)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Bridget
Reviewed On: 2018-05-26 12:52:28

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Ordered this dress (not sure what to think going into it as I've been hit or miss with buying dresses online) -- thank god for custom sizing (my measurements are ALL over the place). Placed my order in the beginning of May - got it three weeks later. This dress fits like a dream - the only minor complaints I have are -- 1) wish the zipper was better quality...2) it already makes my too big boos look bigger, haha. But otherwise, I highly recommend getting this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
smshane
Reviewed On: 2017-12-06 11:52:14

I ordered a sample dress for a friend's wedding in April. I'm currently 23 weeks pregnant and should be about 6 weeks postpartum at the wedding. I plan to order this size (A18) and get it altered if needed, since there's really no way to tell what my body will be doing post-baby :) The Amelia is comfortable and pretty flattering, and I've chosen to order this one (I got a few different styles to try on).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ktmaxfield
Reviewed On: 2018-09-19 18:56:47

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
In general, I was satisfied with the custom size - my measurements were for the most part quite accurate. The exception was the arm holes, which were way too big and showed my bra under my armpits (there wasn't an option to put custom arm hole measurements). I'll have to wear a shawl or something to cover it up. Azazie should really include the arm hole measurements as part of their custom size - otherwise I'm a big fan of the custom size option.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kknecht
Reviewed On: 2018-08-13 06:14:41

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
This was a beautiful dress and I loved the fit. My concern was that the ruffles didn't sit exactly flat, so choose another for pictures. If that is the style you are going for, then you will love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sarah Montgomery Hawk
Reviewed On: 2018-04-17 12:50:40

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
31
Waist
25
Hips
36
Height
65
Right
I was on the fence about ordering the 0 or 2 as I did not want it to be too small. I'm glad I went with the 0 because the fit was perfect. I did have to have the dress hemmed (which I knew I would).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
acwtime
Reviewed On: 2018-03-08 17:10:47

Large
The bust seemed really large on me and all the layers felt very thick. I did not have this problem with the Evelyn which is the dress I eventually went with.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
carolyn.holl88
Reviewed On: 2017-08-11 05:21:10

The color was mis-represented online. Royal blue is supposed to be a bright blue and this was a pastel, almost denim looking color. I was disappointed and will not be using Asazie for my dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
wiedenhft
Reviewed On: 2017-08-08 11:52:43

Loved the fit and detail down the sides from the bodice so much that I ordered it! Looking forward to receiving it in cabernet .
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Julia
Reviewed On: 2017-05-30 11:14:58

I'm satisfied with the dress and the speedy delivery! The color is beautiful, fits my bust very well, and the dress is of high quality. One thing I thought I would mention that I noticed immediately when I put it on, the fabric that drapes in the front in such a way that it can accentuate your stomach. You can't really tell that from the pictures online, so I wanted to include it in my review!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Annalucillerobbie
Reviewed On: 2017-05-08 23:17:36

This dress was perfect and looked great on my bridesmaid. A few small adjustments to be made around the bust area but nothing too major.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amy D
Reviewed On: 2017-04-19 09:30:42

The dress is absolutely beautiful. Very well made and it arrived a couple of weeks early. The only issue is that I will have to get it taken in a couple of inches but that is expected when ordering online. Very beautiful dress and very impressed with my Azazie experience!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
brittany.ray.clark92
Reviewed On: 2017-02-06 12:17:51

I am very happy with the Amelia Bridesmaid Dress. It fits all of the girls very well (different body types too) and they like that it gives them a nice shape. Plus, the price is one of the cheapest I have found for bridesmaid dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kclmurphy
Reviewed On: 2017-01-21 16:50:29

These dresses are wonderfully made. I had to return mine only because it did not look as good on me as I thought it would and just didn't fit me as I have wanted. It was beautiful and our daughter's 5 bridesmaids have all ordered their dresses from Azazie. They are perfect and incredibly very well made. We are happy to have found Azazie as we searched for the wedding party dresses. The order process was easy and they dresses arrived in a very favorable time. We would use Azazie again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
diane-niebuhr
Reviewed On: 2017-01-03 09:00:40

I was impressed with the quality of the dress. it was wonderful to be able to try on a sample before purchase. I am a size12 and if fit perfectly except for the length which was very long. I am 5'8" and i don't think i could find heels high enough to be able to walk in the dress. It would need to be hemmed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bealefebvre
Reviewed On: 2016-12-27 07:30:39

Great dress, fits perfectly, great quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►