Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ambrosia Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a comfortable chiffon. Style Ambrosia features a boat neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Patricia B
Reviewed On: 2018-02-17 21:10:39

Right
My bridesmaids and I could not be happier with the quality and vast options of Azazie. I was in a wedding earlier this year where we wore Azazie dresses and I knew they would be the perfect option for my bridal party as well. I always have a difficult time finding dresses so having options for my bridal party was a must. Being able to set up a link with pre-selected dresses featuring a wide array of different necklines and waist cuts was wonderful. It allowed each girl (we had girls standing on both the bride and grooms sides) to pick what is comfortable and most flattering to their body type while still maintaining the color scheme and long-length dresses that I envisioned. My girls certainly took advantage of the alterations rebate (some girls ordered thiers too long because they hadn’t picked shoes yet), but everyone was happy with the end result and looked stunning! My husband even ordered matching Azazie bowties as part of his gifts to his groomspeople! Thanks Azazie!
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-10-28 07:56:59

Color: Dark Green
love it
tayjohnson15
Reviewed On: 2017-10-21 16:14:12

Very pretty dress, just not what my friend was looking for with her big day. I love this style and with some alterations this dress will look timeless on anyone.
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-10-16 16:08:19

love
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-10-16 16:07:55

loved it oreded it
heath
Reviewed On: 2017-05-22 16:23:31

Color: Dark Navy
I loved this dress - it was so beautiful as a bridesmaids dress. I got my dress custom-sized and it fit perfectly. The only heads up I would give is that the waist cinch is not made from a stretchable material, so I would recommend adding a half inch or inch onto your waist size. The sizing of the dress was my exact measurements I sent in, so because of the non-elastic waist cinch, I was unable to take deep breaths - however I did not really experience any discomfort that night due to this. The dress looked amazing on and stores really well
hanlove.yoon
Reviewed On: 2017-05-22 11:17:23

The dress fit my bridesmaid perfectly. We did custom measurements but the length was a bit longer than we wanted. But the colour and fit was so nice. Very please
jewelzers12
Reviewed On: 2017-04-17 07:40:07

Color: Dusty Rose
Wow! This was by far the best experience I have had buying a bridesmaid's dress ever! I decided to custom size so that I would (hopefully) not have to get alterations done and it was a fantastic choice. I am petite but have a wide rib cage and and hourglass figure and I usually have to buy up a size or two and then worry about bringing the waist in and the hem up, but being able to custom size with my measurements erased that need. This dress fits just as close to perfect as I could hope and the whole process was so easy. It also shipped about 2 weeks before I thought it would and comes with a garment bag which will be so nice to travel with! Thank you Azazie for such a painless and convenient experience!
amynhoffman1028
Reviewed On: 2017-04-17 05:27:39

Color: Blushing Pink
The dress came in way faster than predicted, and the quality is great! I ordered size A4, and it's pretty true to size. I'll have to get some alterations of course, but the waist fits perfectly. The color is really pretty and exactly as described.
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 06:23:49

Color: Dark Green
my daughter loved it she was so happy with the brides maids dress !!!
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-03-05 19:53:00

the dress
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-03-05 19:52:36

love it
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-03-04 06:29:46

love it can't wait to see what it looks like on all the girl on the big day
lisamariapaine
Reviewed On: 2017-02-07 15:30:15

I LOVED the ability to be able to try on the dress before purchasing it. I began feeling insecure about which dress I wanted to wear for my friend's wedding, and so I was anxious to try this one on before committing. The dress came in a very timely manner, and packaged very well! I love that it came in a dress bag, and the dress itself was excellent quality. Even though it was not in the color that I am wearing in the wedding, I fell in love with the style of the dress and was confident that it was the one I wanted to order! Thank you, Azazie, for providing such affordable, and quality dresses!
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-01-17 13:31:13

very nice the girls can't wait to order
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-01-10 19:40:19

going to order theses
phxlex
Reviewed On: 2017-01-04 11:57:19

Color: Stormy
Love it, fits perfectly.
cecedivine99
Reviewed On: 2016-11-14 12:31:42

My 13 year old sister loved this one! And she looks great in the size 2, except the bust was still to large for her. We custom ordered it and we're waiting for the finished one to come in a few weeks, hoping it fits her well! We're also using this one for some of the other bridesmaids (who are adult ladies) and they've also said lots of good things about this dress!
lminnis1986
Reviewed On: 2016-10-04 14:56:34

Color: Spa
The dress itself was beautiful, but the measurements listed for a size 12 are not accurate. They fit my measurements to a T and it was too small in the bust area. Fit perfectly everywhere else which is a shame. I had to return it and order the next size up.
brie248
Reviewed On: 2016-04-23 05:11:54

Absolutely gorgeous dress! Love how it came in a protected cloth bag. It is well made from a comfortable material which is also cool to the skin. This will be helpful out on the dance floor! Can't wait to be a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding!!!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |