Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Amber Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Satin

$99

product info

The brilliant knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an elegant satin. Style Amber features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Wagenknecht26
Reviewed On: 2017-01-21 09:18:18

I simply adore my dress! Fantastic fabric quality, fits true to size, and fast delivery. I would not hesitate to order from Azazie again!
HA
Reviewed On: 2016-05-22 14:25:11

I love, love, love this dress and Azazie customer service!!! They were so nice and helpful through the whole process. It was a breath of fresh air after dealing with so many snobby wedding boutiques. My bridesmaids looked so gorgeous in these dresses and it really helped set a classy tone to our 1920s formal hotel venue. I highly recommend. In fact, I am going to buy one for myself! Our dresses were emerald green. I cropped their heads in the picture so I wouldn't put anyone's picture on the internet who didn't approve.
Leah McKendrick
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 19:45:23

I thought the Amber dress in Dark Green was the perfect dress to set the scene for my 1950’s film set
Gabrielle AC Amey
Reviewed On: 2015-09-22 09:12:00

Just thought I'd share a photo from my wedding just to show how awesome your guys dresses are My ladies looked (and felt great) and the quality is great! Thanks again!
HilLesha
Reviewed On: 2014-12-22 03:07:36

When I first saw Azazie’s Amber Dress ($99), it immediately made me think of the Trashy Diva “Honey” Dress since it was constructed in a similar manner, from the A-line/princess cut and sweetheart neckline to the satiny fabric. Out of all of the beautiful dresses that Azazia offers, I had to have this one! Azazia generously sent two dresses in the colors of my choice: burgundy and emerald. Although these colors can be worn during any season, I couldn’t think of anything more festive, chic, and timeless in those particular colors.
joanngrasser77
Reviewed On: 2017-11-15 06:54:45

Color: Grape
The dress was exactly what the description was. Color matched the swatch that the bride received, and the fit (went off of my actual measurements to figure out size to order) was perfect. Not snug, just comfy loose to where I am not worried about dancing too hard or eating too much. This dress is perfect!
aefearon
Reviewed On: 2017-09-07 15:08:52

Color: Jade
It is not what I custom ordered. Then when I contacted your team via phone and instant message , on you website, no one got back to me even though I was told they would (both your phone message and whom ever Kelly is responding to the messages). Terrible customer service. and now I have a $130 dress that won't work for a wedding in October!
kass.sarah0730
Reviewed On: 2017-07-17 07:59:38

I really enjoy being able to see the material and the quality of the dress that they send as a sample. Granted there was only one size to try on and it was significantly large, however we were able to use dress clamps, similar to when you try on wedding dresses, that we used on our models (bridesmaids). We only used one person and took pictures after it was clamped. But this dress, I love the quality for the price and it is actually super cute like it appears in the image.
lwilliamsward
Reviewed On: 2017-07-11 00:40:27

Color: Papaya
Beautiful!!
lwilliamsward
Reviewed On: 2017-07-11 00:40:06

Color: Papaya
Beautiful! Straps may need to be shortened.
lwilliamsward
Reviewed On: 2017-07-11 00:39:07

Color: Papaya
Beautiful!!
Nikki_2_7
Reviewed On: 2017-05-23 09:52:20

We did the free custom size option (sent in their measurements and they custom made it to each bridesmaids size). Dresses came very quickly after order (within a couple weeks!) and were already altered to my bridesmaids dress size! Had to do a little alteration as the straps were a little long but other than that they fit great. Loved this site and you can choose the same color dress in a variety of styles if you wish to mix and match. Recommended them to friends and they have had great luck as well!
Renee
Reviewed On: 2017-05-01 19:43:25

I ordered a custom sized dress for my friend's wedding June. It arrived after six weeks correctly cut. The color is beautiful and the dress looks as pictured. I ordered it a couple inches longer so it hit below my knee and I'm glad I added the extra inches. It looks great. All of this being said, the fabric feels cheap and I'm worried some of the pleating in the bust will come out before the wedding day. Some of the boning in the bust hits me awkwardly. It will work for one day, but I'm a little disappointed in the quality.
Nikki_2_7
Reviewed On: 2016-11-04 07:40:12

Ordering my Bridesmaids dresses from Azazie was an awesome experience! I got the custom size option and they fit really well. I was impressed with the fast shipping time and the quality of the dresses. I have recommended Azazie to friends and family. I just recently had a coworkers sister order her bridesmaids dresses from Azazie as well with great results! Highly Recommend!!
Amandafusco
Reviewed On: 2016-02-04 14:31:39

Color: Dark Green
I am so pleased with the dress that I received. The color is exactly how it was pictured online. The only thing I wish I had known before ordering was that you can order in a custom size. The size I ordered fit well enough, but there are a few areas that I may need altered to fit my body a little better. Overall, I am extremely happy with my dress and will definitely consider ordering from this company again.
jan_hodnett
Reviewed On: 2015-03-29 17:59:41

Color: Fuchsia
This dress is just like it is pictured. No surprises...
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►