USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Amari Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Style Amari by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a concise chiffon. The graceful dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Amari style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (15)
    4 Stars (1)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (18)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (5)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Paige Decelles
    Reviewed On: January 06, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    46
    Height
    70
    Right
    Dress was made with amazing quality, I did custom sizing and it fit perfect, just the padding in the chest was a little funny so I just wore a stick on bra and it fit perfect! Would definitely recommend ordering from here
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    addy.michaud27
    Reviewed On: September 13, 2019

    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    This is my second time ordering a dress from Azazie and I would recommend anyone I know to order through them! Nice product, with a even better price tag. My dress came on time, fit perfectly. I used the try-on before services they offer and it allowed me to pick the one I like the best. Overall, I was pleased with my purchase and definitely won’t be the last I go through Azazie. Two of the Bridesmaids, myself included wore the Steel gray, three wore Sliver and the MOH wore Dusty Rose.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    brookesweet01
    Reviewed On: May 09, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    34
    Height
    62
    Right
    Updated review. I spent $30 for my daughter to try on samples and we loved this style dress she tried on. We bought it but in custom size just to get an even better fit. Do not do this!!! Now the dress we ordered arrived and one of the cups in the bodice is warped and it makes the chest look strange. Completely a production issue, not a fit issue, but since we ordered it custom sized, we can not return. This is ridiculous! We did not get the dress we ordered!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    brookesweet01
    Reviewed On: April 17, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Height
    62
    Right
    Beautiful dress. Ordered for my daughter. We liked that you can loosen or tighten with the straps to get it right for you.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Niklii
    Reviewed On: April 09, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    44
    Height
    66
    Right
    I was very happy with this dress! I ordered the custom size and it worked out perfectly. It was a little tight when I sat down but that's just because it has no stretch. The top was a little larger than I was expecting but that was just due to the boning, since I've never worn a dress with boning before. I wore a backless/strapless bra to improve my comfort. Overall I was very comfortable and happy throughout the entire wedding day.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Courtney B
    Reviewed On: March 20, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Height
    68
    Right
    I am very pleased with this dress! I did custom sizing and it fits perfectly. As long as I stand up straight, I won’t even need to get it hemmed. Love the multiple layers that line the dress. Very good quality. It also arrived a few days earlier that the estimated time. I love the straps in the back! They will be great for a beach wedding! I am excited to wear this dress at my friend’s destination wedding in a few months! Thanks for offering quality dresses that don’t break the bank.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    lauraerybka
    Reviewed On: March 05, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    24
    Hips
    33
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    Loved this dress airy and flowy. straps and lace back allow for an adjusted secure fit. wpre this for my sissy’s wedding and it was perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    megan.sears1
    Reviewed On: February 11, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Too confusing to get on
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cshanny93
    Reviewed On: January 16, 2020

    Size Ordered: A16
    Right
    This is my second dress from Azazie and it fits perfect! Like all other reviews have said it is a little long but it's an easy fix.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    gruhbeck95
    Reviewed On: August 11, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    I loved this dress!! I wore it in a wedding at the end of July. I stayed cool, and it covered everything it needed to. It looked great, but I will say it took a few people to get it laced and tied correctly. Not a huge flaw, just a mild inconvenience. I'm 5'8'', 135lbs, 34ddd and I got a size A8. It would have fit fine without any alterations, but I ended up getting the sides taken in a bit and a few inches off the bottom because I was wearing flats. Probably could've gotten away with a 6. Overall super happy with this dress and Azazie in general!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    marwohlford
    Reviewed On: July 21, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    Great fit, exact color, and great quality. I do alterations on dresses from many places, and Azazie is by far the best quality and the best deal.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Drecarshop
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    35
    Height
    65
    Right
    Loved the fit of this dress. I'm a petite person with a smaller chest (small B cup) and this dress was very flattering. I love the criss-crossing straps on the back!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (3)
    peytona405
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    42
    Height
    65
    Right
    Fits perfectly and sooo comfortable!! Cant wait to celebrate my sister at her wedding in this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    katrinaesavage
    Reviewed On: December 31, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    35
    Height
    65
    Right
    Highly recommend custom sizing. It is so worth it! Fits my sister like a glove!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (3)
    Adrie Cepeda
    Reviewed On: September 25, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Height
    64
    Right
    I’m 5’4 118 lb and size A2 fit absolutely perfectly. Originally ordered the wrong size and Azazie worked with me to make sure I had the correct one by the wedding date. I would 100% recommend this website!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (3)
    Michelle.eroh
    Reviewed On: September 06, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    31
    Height
    62
    Right
    Dress came on time and absolutely perfect! Great quality dress. Highly recommend
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Lucille
    Reviewed On: August 09, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    62
    Right
    So I did the custom fit and the dress "fits" fine. Its not too long or too short and will not have to be altered. HOWEVER... I have broad shoulders/athletic build and I feel like the back straps smoosh into my back skin which I find unflattering (makes my back skin look more like back rolls). If I loosen the straps the bodice pulls away from my chest too far. I also think the bodice sits slightly too high on my chest, pulling my breasts down/in instead of lifting them up. I will try to locate some type of bra contraption for lift that will not show in the back. I dont think there is a way to alter this dress to make it more flattering. This dress is in pearl pink. I would not buy this in a store for myself, but I got the custom sizing so guess I am stuck with it :) Praying it looks ok at the wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (5)
    nora14
    Reviewed On: July 13, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    I really wanted to like this dress! I got it in my normal size but I found it to be too big. The front felt like a ton of extra fabric and the bust was really big, which is weird for me because I'm a 32dd and I usually have the opposite problem. The back was cool but I was worried about dealing with the ties the day of; if they're not done perfectly it can look a little boho or undone and that's not the look this wedding is going for. I ended up going with the Cora! Suggestions: Size down and make sure someone can do the ties for you on the day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (4)
    brandie
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    37
    Height
    72
    Right
    Fit really nicely, pretty material, great dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (4)
    stanton.hawley
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    70
    Right
    Definitely get measured, the dress will fit the measurements. the back of this dress is really cool! the zipper is a little stiff and gets stuck but besides that its a well made dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (6)