Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Amari

Azazie Amari Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Azazie Amari by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a concise Chiffon. The graceful dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip, Strap Detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Amari style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Paige Decelles
Reviewed On: January 06, 2020
Color: Rust
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
33
Hips
46
Height
70
Right
Dress was made with amazing quality, I did custom sizing and it fit perfect, just the padding in the chest was a little funny so I just wore a stick on bra and it fit perfect! Would definitely recommend ordering from here
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
addy.michaud27
Reviewed On: September 13, 2019
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: A10
Right
This is my second time ordering a dress from Azazie and I would recommend anyone I know to order through them! Nice product, with a even better price tag. My dress came on time, fit perfectly. I used the try-on before services they offer and it allowed me to pick the one I like the best. Overall, I was pleased with my purchase and definitely won’t be the last I go through Azazie. Two of the Bridesmaids, myself included wore the Steel gray, three wore Sliver and the MOH wore Dusty Rose.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brookesweet01
Reviewed On: May 09, 2019
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
31
Waist
28
Hips
34
Height
62
Right
Updated review. I spent $30 for my daughter to try on samples and we loved this style dress she tried on. We bought it but in custom size just to get an even better fit. Do not do this!!! Now the dress we ordered arrived and one of the cups in the bodice is warped and it makes the chest look strange. Completely a production issue, not a fit issue, but since we ordered it custom sized, we can not return. This is ridiculous! We did not get the dress we ordered!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
brookesweet01
Reviewed On: April 17, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
26
Height
62
Right
Beautiful dress. Ordered for my daughter. We liked that you can loosen or tighten with the straps to get it right for you.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Niklii
Reviewed On: April 09, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
35
Hips
44
Height
66
Right
I was very happy with this dress! I ordered the custom size and it worked out perfectly. It was a little tight when I sat down but that's just because it has no stretch. The top was a little larger than I was expecting but that was just due to the boning, since I've never worn a dress with boning before. I wore a backless/strapless bra to improve my comfort. Overall I was very comfortable and happy throughout the entire wedding day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Courtney B
Reviewed On: March 20, 2019
Color: Turquoise
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
68
Right
I am very pleased with this dress! I did custom sizing and it fits perfectly. As long as I stand up straight, I won’t even need to get it hemmed. Love the multiple layers that line the dress. Very good quality. It also arrived a few days earlier that the estimated time. I love the straps in the back! They will be great for a beach wedding! I am excited to wear this dress at my friend’s destination wedding in a few months! Thanks for offering quality dresses that don’t break the bank.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
lauraerybka
Reviewed On: March 05, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
24
Hips
33
Height
65
Slightly Large
Loved this dress airy and flowy. straps and lace back allow for an adjusted secure fit. wpre this for my sissy’s wedding and it was perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
Bethany
Reviewed On: July 15, 2020
Color: Desert Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
63
Slightly Large
Azazie customer service was friendly and helpful, dress arrived as expected and fit fairly well. The waist was a little loose, but it could have been my fault as I was not professionally measured. I love the ties that make it mostly adjustable! Some people have complained that the dress is too hard to get on, but my husband figured out the ties within a few minutes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
eah614131
Reviewed On: June 07, 2020
Color: Coral
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
The dress fits just right and is so comfortable because you can tie it tighter or loosen it up if you need a little more space. It is very flattering and the coral is beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
megan.sears1
Reviewed On: February 11, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Too confusing to get on
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cshanny93
Reviewed On: January 16, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A16
Right
This is my second dress from Azazie and it fits perfect! Like all other reviews have said it is a little long but it's an easy fix.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gruhbeck95
Reviewed On: August 11, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
I loved this dress!! I wore it in a wedding at the end of July. I stayed cool, and it covered everything it needed to. It looked great, but I will say it took a few people to get it laced and tied correctly. Not a huge flaw, just a mild inconvenience. I'm 5'8'', 135lbs, 34ddd and I got a size A8. It would have fit fine without any alterations, but I ended up getting the sides taken in a bit and a few inches off the bottom because I was wearing flats. Probably could've gotten away with a 6. Overall super happy with this dress and Azazie in general!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
marwohlford
Reviewed On: July 21, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A6
Right
Great fit, exact color, and great quality. I do alterations on dresses from many places, and Azazie is by far the best quality and the best deal.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Drecarshop
Reviewed On: April 12, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight

Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
65
Right
Loved the fit of this dress. I'm a petite person with a smaller chest (small B cup) and this dress was very flattering. I love the criss-crossing straps on the back!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (3)
peytona405
Reviewed On: April 01, 2019
Color: Rose Petal

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
42
Height
65
Right
Fits perfectly and sooo comfortable!! Cant wait to celebrate my sister at her wedding in this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
katrinaesavage
Reviewed On: December 31, 2018
Color: Lilac
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
65
Right
Highly recommend custom sizing. It is so worth it! Fits my sister like a glove!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (3)
Adrie Cepeda
Reviewed On: September 25, 2018
Color: Taupe
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Height
64
Right
I’m 5’4 118 lb and size A2 fit absolutely perfectly. Originally ordered the wrong size and Azazie worked with me to make sure I had the correct one by the wedding date. I would 100% recommend this website!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (3)
Michelle.eroh
Reviewed On: September 06, 2018
Color: Wisteria
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
31
Waist
26
Hips
31
Height
62
Right
Dress came on time and absolutely perfect! Great quality dress. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Lucille
Reviewed On: August 09, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
62
Right
So I did the custom fit and the dress "fits" fine. Its not too long or too short and will not have to be altered. HOWEVER... I have broad shoulders/athletic build and I feel like the back straps smoosh into my back skin which I find unflattering (makes my back skin look more like back rolls). If I loosen the straps the bodice pulls away from my chest too far. I also think the bodice sits slightly too high on my chest, pulling my breasts down/in instead of lifting them up. I will try to locate some type of bra contraption for lift that will not show in the back. I dont think there is a way to alter this dress to make it more flattering. This dress is in pearl pink. I would not buy this in a store for myself, but I got the custom sizing so guess I am stuck with it :) Praying it looks ok at the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (5)
nora14
Reviewed On: July 13, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
68
Slightly Large
I really wanted to like this dress! I got it in my normal size but I found it to be too big. The front felt like a ton of extra fabric and the bust was really big, which is weird for me because I'm a 32dd and I usually have the opposite problem. The back was cool but I was worried about dealing with the ties the day of; if they're not done perfectly it can look a little boho or undone and that's not the look this wedding is going for. I ended up going with the Cora! Suggestions: Size down and make sure someone can do the ties for you on the day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (4)
12
PREV | NEXT